or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
Zi J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location

Very convenient location from hotspots
7.7
Thou hotel was old, location is convenient as near shopping and beach
Low K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Comparably cheap in such convenience

location, food, room
8.7
We arrived at the hotel late (about 11:30pm) and got a free upgrade of room, which was great. The room was superb and clean except that it was high on the level 3 and there was no elevator. The seaview has been blocked by all the trees planted at the beach. We could see a small portion of the sea even though our room was on the level 3. Garden rooms are preferable as they are quiet and more convenient. The receptionists were friendly and helpful. Check-in was good and fast. However, checking-out took us some time. My luggage was hand-carried by a hotel staff during check-in but when we left the hotel, no one was there to help though a hotel staff saw me carrying the luggage going down the stairs. Room rate is very affordable considering such convenient location. Everything is within walking distance. Breakfast was also good and cheap. Despite all the flaws I found, I would still come back if I have any chance.
. Groups July 19, 2014
Kuta stay

Great pool, great location for groups and if you want to be near the action in Kuta, but still staying in comfort.
9.3
Lovely hotel, very comfortable, clean, pretty gardens and good egg bar at breakfast!
Wai P. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
great villas for families

room design, services and location
9
great staffs, perfect location.
Wai P. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
good location, need renovation.

location
6.7
aged hotel, price too high
Michael D. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Fantastic hotel great location and breakfast

Location breakfast wifi
8
Had a fantastic time the location and facilities were great . The staff were very helpfull
Albert T. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Very green and cozy

Easy access to every place, nice ambiance and very tropical.
10
During my stay, the hotel was under renovation and it was quite noisy in the morning. But the hotel did notified us on the inconveniences. Besides that, I’ve absolutely no complains. It’s a prefect hotel for honeymoon or any type of travelers. The place is centrally located at Kuta and everything are easy accessible. Overall I’d rate this hotel 9 out of 10 for everything.
Sinta A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Best Location

Location, Nice Design, Simplicity
9.3
nice hotel with perfect location. they upgraded my whole 3 rooms. this is my 3rd stay in kuta seaview and would be back in the future.
Betsy B. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
jhalf smoked joints on the roof below our "seaview

pool
5.7
We got scammed by the front desk/taxi folks.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
normal, location is nice, room small

nice location, good service, convenient to walk around
8
hotel room was small, non of the rooms are facing the sea, whereby nearby there are alot of other hotels which is similar price but facing direct the sea..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04