or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1456 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1456)
Sort by:
Changhun K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 12, 2014
good stay

place with sea side
6.7
Normal and 3rd floor is far from gate
Sanggi S. Groups South Korea, December 1, 2014
Good location

Until off shore wind,can enjoy surf a bit.Then after breakfast, move to other points by car.Night club 10min by walk. We really enjoy Kuta.
9
Syaikh A. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good hotel and location.

Its atmosphere, location and staff.
7.7
Wonderful.
Atie A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Very good

very nice place and nice room
10
- Very Good - Near Kuta Beach - Near Shopping mall (beach walk got a halal food etc)
Ang K. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Good stay close to the beach

The staff give us a warm and very Balinese way of welcome
6.3
Overall should be consider good. Only one disappointment, my 10 years old boy lost his beloved T-Shirt while hanging dry at the corridor area.
Ardhito W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Poor laundry service!

I like the location, not as far as the maps showed.
5
Jared K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
A hotel that ticks all the boxes

Its Centrally Located in Kuta and great Walking distance to the Beach it self and within reasonable walking distance to Restarants ,bars and Shopping Malls
8
My Stay was very nice overall all at the Kuta BSeaview , however when i Checked in I Had to wait fro my room to get ready , then was amde to wait again due to a change of room .The room i checked into was lovely but needed a whole lot of Maintainace issues after checking in.A/C was not cooling and had to be attended twice during my stay .The Shower Valves were not working properly and had to repaired twice by the Maintaince .The Wash basin Taps had similar Threading issues when u opened and closed the tap and tehy actually spent 2 hrs changing teh whole basin on the 3rd day.However despite all that , i think i was unlucky and the Staf were most courteous and very appologetic and tried to do whwatever possible to fix the issues .On the last day they changed my cottage to a newer one to try and make up for it.Yeah buti would defibetly stay here again.
Ashraf A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Good

Accommodation , Facilities , Beach
9.7
It is a good place to go. Peace place and comfort to stay
Hwee S. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2014
At most, average.

Location, availability of transport and staff helpful.
6.7
Happy with the location as it is next to Kuta beach and the many shops and restaurants within walking distance. The room and it's toilet is small and floor is not well cleaned. Carpet and furniture seems to have seen their better days. The worst part is that the promised wifi in the room was not available. Wifi was available at the hotel lobby but each room was entitled to access for two devices only. The speed of the wifi is also quite slow.
艳 李. Families with young children China, November 14, 2014
great Choice

location, good enviroment,
9.7
that's a surprise we chose such a great place to live. not very big, but slience, beautiful countyard, feel comfortable. every sigle room has a little outdoor plate, has a table and sofa, you can light the candle at night and chat with your friend, so great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05