or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Station Hotel & Spa

Jl. Kartika Plaza 8 X, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Buffet Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Bowling Alley Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Nightclub Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Buffet Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Nightclub Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Playground Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & Snooker Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Railway Restaurant Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & Snooker Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Playground Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Buffet Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby
Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - El Rustico Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Nightclub Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & Snooker Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Playground Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Buffet Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Bowling Alley
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Christina W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
strategic location

location, room size, atmosphere
9.3
Nice stay
Suyanto W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
basic need but superb location

location,price,clean
6.7
You will satisfied with basic needs and simple breakfast they provided,as this is 3 stars hotel,u paid what u get
Suyanto W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
location with basic needs

location,price,clean
5
Quite pleasant as we are provided with clean rooms and basic needs however they do need some upgrade
Ong L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
nice stay. big room

Big room and bathroom
8
Enjoyed the stay. Big room
Ling W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
worth a money, moreover the location of the hotel

location is very strategic, price is reasonable and the staff is very friendly.
9
I didn't take out the passage because my itinerary is too pack. Anyhow the price is very attractive.
Hery W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Dirty hotel room

Good location
5
This hotel has a very strategic location, you can just walk to the shopping center, beach kuta etc. I had an experience that is not good about the condition of the rooms. furnishings and facilities looked old. bed cover that is not clean, a lot of the rest of the hair when I opened the cover of the bed. and immediately contact the manager to immediately replace. the sound of music that is too loud, very noisy. and I will not be visiting this hotel again
Graziella M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
very pleasant

close to the shops, the beach and friendly staff
10
very clean room, very friendly staff and cool swimming pool
Janis M. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
near to airport

near to airport, kuta beach is infront only, shopping are also nearby.
5
the location was very nice near to everything that you need by day to day stay, but the room hotel was dirty, toilet choke, comforter and the bedsheet they didn't change everyday if we never tell them to change, they just arrange it, furniture was old, but ameneties wise all they have, breakfast was same food everyday.
Deborah M. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great Location

The location is central to restaurants, shopping and close to the airport.
7.3
I had booked and paid for a Deluxe Garden View room and was placed in a Standard room and the air-conditioning was not working. On checking in I asked if we were going into a Deluxe room and was assured that we were. On spending one night in a room with no air-conditioning, my husband ended up with heat stroke. On complaining the next day we were then placed in what we actually paid for - a Deluxe room.
Jennifer D. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
very helpful staff and friendlty hotel

pool access plenty lounge beds and quiet after 10.00pm
8.3
i had a few problems nothing worth mentioning and it was sorted before i even moved from the reception such helpfull staff and manager. down side internet business room computer slow and no safety from others sites popping up. wifi good and free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Station Hotel & Spa BaliKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - BuffetKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Bowling AlleyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - NightclubKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - BuffetKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - NightclubKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & SnookerKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Railway RestaurantKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & SnookerKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - BuffetKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - El RusticoKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - NightclubKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & SnookerKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - BuffetKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Bowling AlleyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - El RusticoKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Bowling AlleyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - El RusticoKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & Snooker

Customer Reviews - Kuta Station Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07