or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Station Hotel & Spa

Jl. Kartika Plaza 8 X, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Nightclub Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Jose R. Solo travelers Brazil, August 28, 2014
Great Location!

Location, Location, Location!!!!! =)
7.7
It was a good one! The wi-fi wasn't working but the staff was very responsive and made sure it was fixed at no time! Great location and good value for money!
Phoebe D. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
location, location and location

location, swimming pool and kids playground
7
hotel is located in walking distance to several shopping centres and the kuta beach, and is perfect if you like kuta's night life, plus lots of good restaurants around. value for money as you will save a lot on taking taxi and it is very close (15 min driving distance) to denpasar airport. good value for such costs.
Luqman L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Kuta Station

Location, Location, Location
6.7
average there is no parking lot actually, the food is standard, wifi is bad, security the worst
Irwin I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Room condition need renovation / renew

Location
2.7
Room condition need renovation, floor are old model, many insects inside room, need fumigation, breakfast quality is not good.
Hj J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 14, 2014
Location close to Airport

Location, Resonable price and clean
6.3
Bed room set up was good, clean and big space. Bed very comfortable room. Location short drive by taxi to airport, close to Discovery Mall and Matahari supermarket and within walking distance to the beach.Breakfast not many varieties. Except the wifi system poor.
Jose R. Solo travelers Brazil, August 11, 2014
Great Location!

Location, Location, Location!!!!! =)
7.7
It was very pleasant to stay at this hotel, despite that the bed sheets was a bit dirty and the bathroom had the same feeling. However, the location is great and I would stay there again, but next time I really would like a very clean bedroom.
Irwan K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good loaction

good location near the beach, near restaurant and easy to get a taxi
7.3
Hartanto S. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, price and surounding
7.3
Just a very limited time for transit stay
Josiah N. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2014
Nice Stay

location, bowling, friendly staff
8
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and it was a nice stay. The hotel was child friendly as it offers a kids playground and a kids pool. It was very near in Discovery and Matahari Shopping centers for easy access to some of our needs and the hotel even has its money changer counters with an 'OK exchange rates. The bowling center is I think the biggest attraction of the hotel. On the other hand, they say the hotel is going 4 years but it seems more than that. To say a few, the toilet needs some maintenance as you can notice some rusts on the faucets and the heater needs some time before you can enjoy a warm bath. The cabinet doors are very loosed so I called the housekeeping to screw it tightly as we have our little one with us. Lastly, the pillows smells damp.But overall, it was a nice stay for me and my family. To recommend, I do not know, there's just too many hotels in Bali worth to try.
Shinta S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Excellent.

Cozy place to stay. Entertaining. Clean.
9
Happy to stay with Kuta Station with all facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Station Hotel & Spa BaliKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - NightclubKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Kuta Station Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05