Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Station Hotel & Spa

Jl. Kartika Plaza 8 X, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Buffet Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Bowling Alley Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Nightclub Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Buffet Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Nightclub Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Playground Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & Snooker Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Railway Restaurant Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & Snooker Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Playground Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Buffet Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby
Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - El Rustico Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Nightclub Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & Snooker Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Playground Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Buffet Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Kuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Bowling Alley
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Cherry V. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Kuta Station Hotel

Good location, friendly staffs and they have swimming pool, spa, gym, billiards and bowling.
7.3
Brian T. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Kuta Station

Staff, location, pool hall
6
At the end of the day you get what you pay for. It was cheap.
Karen D. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
Toot toot all aboard to Kuta station

Location. Swimming pool. Friendly staff. Good breakdast
8
Very relaxing enjoyable stay for 6nights with friendly staff and fantastic location close to shopping centres and quieter than Kuta
Van D. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
location and conveniency

location, staff and value for money
8.3
Opposite Kuta beach and close to shopping malls, surrounding by shops and restaurants. Staff members are very friendly and helpful.
Burton K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Quite Good

Room service , Staff very friendly , Location
8.3
Very nice and relaxed trip , location at main street of Kuta...
Dustin C. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Withing walking distance of most things

Location, Price and Room Size
8
My only gripe was breakfast. On 2 separate occasions I returned to my table after getting juice (eating alone) to find my dishes had been cleared - food and all. The 2nd time the waiter even retrieved my plate from the dirty dishes pile and tried to give it back to me !! Apart from that, if you're on a budget then this is a perfect hotel. It's not pricey, the rooms are large and you can walk to almost everything.
Dustin C. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Within walking distance of most things

Location, Price and Room Size
8
My only gripe was breakfast. On 2 separate occasions I returned to my table after getting juice (eating alone) to find my dishes had been cleared - food and all. The 2nd time the waiter even retrieved my plate from the dirty dishes pile and tried to give it back to me !! Apart from that, if you're on a budget then this is a perfect hotel. It's not pricey, the rooms are large and you can walk to almost everything.
Latip Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Clean hotel and friendly staff

Big room, staff and location
6.3
This time I stayed for only one night while waiting for my connection flight. I am impressed with the staff attitude. Even it was quite late at night, they were still attentive and polite. I was impressed because I was given the same treatment as the guests from down under who were ahead of me. The room is big and clean. However, the bathroom amenities could be improved. The only thing I dislike is the air-conditioning. The room was warm. I had to pull the bed under the air-conditioning to fell the coolness and sleep peacefully. The staff is the hotel best asset. Thank you
Malaeniu N. Families with young children New Zealand, February 27, 2015
Great family hotel

Staff, pool and spa treatments
8.7
Overall excellent! Right in the middle of everything. Within walking distance to most locations, malls, markets and most restaurants. The staff were amazing, always friendly and willing to help. The pool is great and the spa treatments were good value for money. Highly recommend.
Richard M. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Kuta Station Hotel 2nd visit

location staff swimming pool
7.7
Our first stay last yr in oct for 1 week had some similarities with our 12 day stay this year in February. -bathroom plumbing wss an issue both stays. First stay , leak from freshwater pipe to toilet tank , we didn`t bother to mention to hotel staff tho I`m sure housekeeping would have noticed the large amount of water on bathroom floor every morning? This time around ,water never draining completely from shower recess , large puddle of watewr always there , after 3 mentions to hotel staff , and a couple of repair attempts via plungers , the situation remained throughout our stay. maybe more to do with floor tiles not being even , tho as I said it wasn't a small amount of water. Housekeeping let us down for the first 6 or 7 days-on arrival ,bedsheets were not fresh and were stained, bathroom floor not cleaned properly. After 6 or 7 days improved out of sight with new person housekeeping. ordered hamburger room service , meat not fresh ended up bali belly for a day or two. The strengths of this hotel is it`s location , the courtesy and attentiveness of reception desk and restaurant staff and managers , and the swimming pool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Station Hotel & Spa BaliKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - BuffetKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Bowling AlleyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - NightclubKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - BuffetKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - NightclubKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & SnookerKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Railway RestaurantKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & SnookerKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - BuffetKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - El RusticoKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - NightclubKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & SnookerKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - BuffetKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Bowling AlleyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - El RusticoKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Bowling AlleyKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - El RusticoKuta Station Hotel & Spa Bali - Billiard & Snooker

Customer Reviews - Kuta Station Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05