Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kutaville Villa

Jl. Kayu Aya No. 57. Seminyak Square Complex. Oberoi, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kutaville Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Kutaville Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Kutaville Villa Bali - Villa Kutaville Villa Bali - Guest Room Kutaville Villa Bali - Guest Room Kutaville Villa Bali - Guest Room Kutaville Villa Bali - Guest Room Kutaville Villa Bali - Guest Room Kutaville Villa Bali - Guest Room Kutaville Villa Bali - Interior Kutaville Villa Bali - Interior Kutaville Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Kutaville Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Kutaville Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Kutaville Villa Bali - Restaurant Kutaville Villa Bali - Entrance
Kutaville Villa Bali - Entrance Kutaville Villa Bali - Entrance Kutaville Villa Bali - Lobby Kutaville Villa Bali - Lobby Kutaville Villa Bali - Lobby
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 146 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Sandra J. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Brilliant stay

Staff , bed comfort ,peacefulness
8.7
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome ,the villa' s are very comfortable and spacious ,really good a/c and good rainfall shower with plenty of hot water ,we slept so well here as the bed is super comfortable also the pillows are really excellent ,we had a pool view villa which was really good but I think all villas are the same except the garden view doesn't have a view ,although someone was next door to us we didn't hear anything the whole time we were there ,either they have soundproofing or very thick walls or could be just very quiet guests I suppose,I would highly recommend and would certainly return if in the area .
Report this review
Alex W. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Great Hotel

Service, Rooms, Location
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Kutaville Villa. The service from the staff is excellent and the rooms are spacious and clean. The bed is very comfortable and the outlook to the pool is very pleasant. The property is well located to the surrounding bars and restaurants and is within walking distance to the beach. Overall, I highly recommend the Kutaville Villa.
Report this review
Jaume V. Couples Spain, August 21, 2015
very good deal

location, clean, cozy
9.3
Report this review
Simone L. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Located in the heart of Seminyak

location, room size and wifi
7.7
Located behind Seminyak Square, amoungst the best area in Seminyak of you walk. Room size was good and aircon worked great, bathrooms in need of a renovation! Wifi always connected without signing in which is a bonus for me. Didn't have the breakfast cause we were surrounded by some of the best restaurants Seminyak has to offer... Staff were attentive and came nightly to spray the room for mosquitos
Report this review
Sarah D. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Amazing find

Location, rooms, pool
10
Loved staying here, great service and the rooms where great, I highly recommend anyone to stay here:)
Report this review
Lisa B. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
L&B honeymooning in bali

Location. Good bed & satellite channels
7.3
We enjoyed our stay but had higher expectations for the price & other options (we've been to at the same price). Staff were hit & miss, one younger girl was brilliant - so helpful & friendly, but male staff at the frint reception not so helpful. The bathroom was small, terrible shower pressure for 3 days (last 2 days samed good - might fixed), terrbile smell through the exhaust fan. And packing my bag (after 5 nights) i realised the wardrobe cupboard was damp & my leather shoes at the bottom of the wardrobe were ruined. Saying something on leaving was unhelpful - no acknowledgement.
Report this review
Angga N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Value for money, great location

Location, clean, value for money
8.7
Report this review
Albert P. Couples Spain, July 23, 2015
Missleading room names

We made a reservation for a garden view villa that turned out to be a wall view villa. Other than that, the staff is nice, room is spacious and nice and the location is good
6.3
Report this review
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Great location

Location, room style, room size
7
The actual villas were very nicely done, comfy beds and in a good location with a decent pool. Close to the shops but not noisy at all. My only issue was the breakfast. Every morning there was something wrong with the breakfast!! Despite going to reception and mentioning it there were still problems getting our order right. Other than that had a lovely stay.
Report this review
Sarah C. Groups Australia, July 6, 2015
Fantastic location, great value

breakfast was lovely, very friendly helpful staff, perfect location
9.3
wonderful, couldn't fault Kutaville. Don't expect luxury, but the standard is very high for the price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kutaville Villa BaliKutaville Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKutaville Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKutaville Villa Bali - VillaKutaville Villa Bali - Guest RoomKutaville Villa Bali - Guest RoomKutaville Villa Bali - Guest RoomKutaville Villa Bali - Guest RoomKutaville Villa Bali - Guest RoomKutaville Villa Bali - Guest RoomKutaville Villa Bali - InteriorKutaville Villa Bali - InteriorKutaville Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceKutaville Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceKutaville Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKutaville Villa Bali - RestaurantKutaville Villa Bali - EntranceKutaville Villa Bali - EntranceKutaville Villa Bali - EntranceKutaville Villa Bali - LobbyKutaville Villa Bali - LobbyKutaville Villa Bali - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03