or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuva Chateau Hotel

No. 398, Minchuan Road, Jungli, Taoyuan County, Zhongli, Taoyuan, Taiwan 320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Exterior Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Exterior Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Exterior Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Exterior Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Lobby Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Lobby Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Business Center Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Entrance Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Ballroom Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Fitness Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Swimming Pool Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Swimming Pool Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Fitness Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Beauty Salon Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Suite Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room
Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Bathroom Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Bathroom Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Bathroom Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant
Area: Zhongli Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1277 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Yiqiu Q. Business travelers China, August 15, 2014
Nice&cozy room and friendly&comfortable service

clean room, good service
8.3
Good location, close to night market and shopping centaer. Check in/out is effecient.Room displays well and is clean, but the mattress is not very soft, though acceptable. Feel very convenient and easy and comfortalbe to stay in this hotel. Staffs are very friendly. Will keep staying here for next business trip.
Robert D. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Spacious luxurious rooms for a great price

price, value, comfort
9
Beautiful crisp sheets, big rooms and warm, elegant furniture greets you in 5 star comfort for a great price. I rented two rooms, the corner suite for my brother and his family of 4 and a smaller room for my son and me. Although the suite was slightly pricier, it was well worth it for the space for my brother's two young children to run around. The large bathroom was perfect for all the accessories that all parents of toddlers will want to unpack and have at arm's reach. The smaller room turned out to be not much smaller. There was no space to run around but it was more than adequate for 2. The two double beds in the room had crisps sheets that you'd expect at higher priced hotels and the mattresses were sleep inducing. There is nice art and antiques dotted around the hallways and lobby and reinforced the idea that you were staying at a hotel more luxurious than the price would suggest.
Robert D. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2014
Great value!

Spacious rooms, large bathrooms, quiet
9
Loved it. Would heartily recommend. I was put off a bit at first at the dark lobby (we arrived at night and many lights were turned off to save energy) but was very impressed with the plush rooms. Excellent value. I booked two rooms, the double and the corner suite. The corner one was very spacious even though we had ordered an extra cot for a child. The double had two double beds in which 4 could have comfortably slept so perfect for a family. The staff spoke perfect English. Unfortunately the one full day we had (sandwiched between our two nights) was the one day of the month that they clean the pool. The hotel is across the street from a large park with basketball courts, tennis courts and a roller blading section. Lots of grass for kids to run around. There's also a night market nearby. It's a bit far from the airport but well worth the 15 minute taxi ride.
Yenpo C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 28, 2014
good

good
7
Shirleen I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Great hotel.. Very recommended..

location close to airport, night market and spacious room
9.3
It was a great and pleasant stay. Especially if you only need to transit for few hours but want to enjoy the night at a night market to have dinner or supper.
Choon S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
bad front desk services

room confort
4.7
having a bad front desk services and waiting for checking more then 5 hours,
Clive G. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Good Value for money

Room - Staff - Price
7.7
My stay was fine for the price and location
Hugo S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Not bad

Rooms are spacious
7.3
Sai H. Families with young children Canada, July 18, 2014
Comfort, roomy, clean

Close to night market, large and tidy room, quick taxi to station
9.3
We picked the hotel because we have to go to the kid's amusement park nearby (45mins taxi ride). The hotel room was great, clean and nothing to complain about. 5mins walk to night market which was great! Would go back for sure and re-visit the amusement park!
Alexander L. Families with young children Switzerland, July 15, 2014
Comfortable place, a bit worn, and old fashioned

Room size, optimal access from/to airport and high speed rail.
7
Hotel Policy states that children from 2 - 8 stay for free; hotel insists that children taller than 1 meter pay breakfast. Hmmmm....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuva Chateau Hotel TaoyuanKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - ExteriorKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - ExteriorKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - ExteriorKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - ExteriorKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - LobbyKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - LobbyKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Business CenterKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - EntranceKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Fitness RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Swimming PoolKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Swimming PoolKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Fitness RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Beauty SalonKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Suite RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BathroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BathroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BathroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Pub/LoungeKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Coffee Shop/CafeKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - ShopsKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Kuva Chateau Hotel, Taoyuan

AS-AGWEB-3C06