or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuva Chateau Hotel

No. 398, Minchuan Road, Zhongli, Taoyuan, Taiwan 32055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Exterior Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Exterior Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Exterior Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Exterior Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Lobby Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Lobby Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Business Center Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Entrance Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Ballroom Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Fitness Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Swimming Pool Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Swimming Pool Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Fitness Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Beauty Salon Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Suite Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room
Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Semi Deluxe Double Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Bathroom Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Bathroom Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Bathroom
Area: Zhongli Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1452 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
Kee E. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Good To Start Taiwan Tour From Here.

Close to ZhonglI Night Market, Not far from Taipei International Airport, Very clean and peaceful place to stay.
8.3
Very satisfied, except 2 things: the room airconditioner still blowing out cold air when I turned the temperature to highest because of winter cold; it's very far from the train station, had to go by taxi.
Kuei W. Couples Canada, January 4, 2015
Best in Zhongli

Room size big. Clean. Staff friendly.
8.3
Jacky N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Is not 5 star hotel

services, location and value for money when is promotion
8.3
The lift is very small and I'm facing difficulty when I'm with my mum on wheelchair. I'm so shame because my mum said 'This what we call 5 star hotel'. My mum is ex staff of 3 star hotel and please rate it properly. I feel being cheated compare that I booking 5 star before. Thanks
Wei-Lin C. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2015
Wonderful experience

5 stars, high level of service
9.3
Great service, clean and tidy, the equipment and the environment is excellent, highly recommended.
Kriangsak S. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2015
Clean Room Good Service

Clean Room, Good Service, Comfortable
9.7
Good experience
Kriangsak S. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2015
Clean and Big room

Big Room, Comfortable, Clean Room
9.7
Comfortable to stay here before go to Taipei
Christopher A. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Great hotel with big room near to the night market

Location, size of room, friendliness of staff.
9
Su L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
DECENT HOTEL

room is clean,spacious and confortable.
5.7
good ,nothing to complain about.
Mun L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Excellent

location, price, comfort
9.7
room was huge and comfy. Best hotel we've ever stayed at.
Tiffany B. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Maybe I just got a bad room...

Bathroom, size, staff
6.7
We thought this would be a great hotel, but found it to be a bit dirty. One wall was a window which provided a great view of the city, but too much light when we wanted to sleep. That was probably because the blinds look like they had been shredded by a couple of cats. I expected more for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuva Chateau Hotel TaoyuanKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - ExteriorKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - ExteriorKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - ExteriorKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - ExteriorKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - LobbyKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - LobbyKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Business CenterKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - EntranceKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Fitness RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Swimming PoolKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Swimming PoolKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Fitness RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Beauty SalonKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Suite RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Semi Deluxe Double Kuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BathroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BathroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BathroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Pub/LoungeKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Coffee Shop/CafeKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - ShopsKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomKuva Chateau Hotel Taoyuan - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Kuva Chateau Hotel, Taoyuan

AS-AGWEB-3B01