Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KV Mansion Bangkok - Surroundings KV Mansion Bangkok - Room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Suite Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room KV Mansion Bangkok - Furniture KV Mansion Bangkok - Sofa KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Corridor KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS Station KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Spa KV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansion KV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of Kvamnsion KV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty Salon KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant KV Mansion Bangkok - Elevator KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machine
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Wijathany P. Groups Indonesia, November 20, 2015
Good value for money :)

Near BTS, near 7eleven, quite place
I feel comfortable stay in KV mansion. Quiet place, helpful owner and very kind hearted. 7eleven just a few steps from lobby, and BTS On Nut just 5minutes from apartment. Great location with fair price. FYI, owner/receptionist only available from 8AM-8PM. I reached hotel on 10PM and no one, except security who cant speak english. I just show my agoda's booking print to him and he took my room keys from receptionist drawer.
Report this review
Anna A. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2014

Location, cleanliness, good wi-fi connection
10 mins from BTS, close to local restaurant and supermarket, good facilities
Report this review
Murthy N. Groups India, September 1, 2013
Good Hotel, Near to Public transport

This hotel has clean and decent room . Moreover its a budget hotel. Located in a peaceful place.
This hotel is situated near to BTS on-nut. The area is good for peace lover.It's not good for Indian. There is not Indian restaurant near to it. You need to go BTS Nana if you want to eat Indian food. The staff is quite rude. They don't give attention to tourist. But its a good hotel in low budget.
Report this review
Dexter H. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2013
Great place to stay

Location, CLEAN rooms, close to the BTS Sky Train On Nut station
Great place to stay. 7/11 opposite the hotel and Tesco is next to the train station, so you are covered for any emergencies. Only bad thing I can say is that the Wifi is weak. If you are not close to the router the signal is weak
Report this review
Swati A. Groups India, March 6, 2013
Great hotel, big clean rooms, good value

Big and clean Rooms, location (close to bts still away from commotion), Friendly and helpful front-desk
Report this review
Marieanne L. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2012
All good but front desk is not 24 hours

Near to Skytrain On Nut Station, Comfortable rooms, nice landscape
Location is good. Staffs were average. Some were unfriendly and some are friendly. Stayed here for 3 nights, pretty laid back I would say, which is a good thing. The only setback is that the front desk is not 24 hours. I had problem with accessing their WiFi around 9pm and I knocked on their personal office on the 8th floor but I got no response. I wonder if they allow any late check-ins after 8pm. Anyway, the stay was nice. Restaurant food quite nice, the lady is well-spoken and very accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful of areas along the Chao Phraya river. Don't trust people who claims to be a tour guide and giving you tour recommendation. You might end up being a gem scam victim! They go by the story: the Thai government are doing promotion for 7 days where you can buy gems and jewellery at discounted price and get exempted from tax". This is a scam and apparently not everyone is aware of it and the government or any tour agency do nothing to stop it. Please spread around.
Report this review
Aekkarat Y. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2012
Very impressive with reasonable price

Good Location and Quiet, Big Room
this mansion is located at sukhumvit 81, just walk from bts 250 m or 5-10 minutes (depend on your foot speed) i stayed here for 4 nights and the room is quite big for 2 persons, they gave you 1 sofa, 1 closet,1 tv, 1 dryer to. the bathroom is also so big. the balcony is in beautiful view depend on your luck! when you wake up in the morning . it is very quiet not like wake up in the big city at all. i love the clean too. this mansion very clean. and finally the service is impressive too,with a good smile that's you can feel that they are willing to help you. finally as the cost a thb per night (included vat) book by agoda. i can say that i'm impressed! and i will book this kv again , if have chance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: By the BTS you can go anywahere from here to the popular places
Report this review
Shinji Y. Groups Japan, August 11, 2015

以前にこのホテルと同じソイに住んでました。 このホテルは2度めか3度めの宿泊ですが、問題ありません。 電子レンジが部屋にないけど、フロントとかに1個置いてくれればうれしいかな。 セブン-イレブンは近いし、テスコロータスも近い。マックスバリューもパクソイにある。 タクシーはメーターで走ってくれる。 今後も使う予定です。
Report this review
Tomoko M. Groups Japan, June 21, 2015

今回も深夜着でしたがオジサンが封筒をくれて、鍵などが入っていてすぐに部屋に入れました。 このくらいの値段だと、シャワーが出ない、Wifiが使えない、冷房が利かない、蚊が沢山いる、トイレが流れないといった事があり、部屋の移動とか時間ロスをすることが良くありますが、こちらはOKでした。 快適に3日間過ごせました。 ただ、雨が降ると駅からの道が大変なことになりますね。バイタクも長い列で歩いて帰りましたが、びっしょりになりました。
Report this review
Michiko H. Groups Japan, January 2, 2014

Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KV Mansion BangkokKV Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsKV Mansion Bangkok - Room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Suite RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio roomKV Mansion Bangkok - FurnitureKV Mansion Bangkok - SofaKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - CorridorKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS StationKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - SpaKV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansionKV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of KvamnsionKV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty SalonKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKV Mansion Bangkok - ElevatorKV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machineKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Car ParkingKV Mansion Bangkok - Car park night timeKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Sky roofKV Mansion Bangkok - Top Floor ViewKV Mansion Bangkok - Balcony View

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.