Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KV Mansion Bangkok - Surroundings KV Mansion Bangkok - Room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Suite Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room KV Mansion Bangkok - Furniture KV Mansion Bangkok - Sofa KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Corridor KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS Station KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Spa KV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansion KV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of Kvamnsion KV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty Salon KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant KV Mansion Bangkok - Elevator KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machine
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
365 reviews

172 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Pradeep S. Solo travelers India, November 29, 2015
They have Ethernet!

Ethernet which works, super cheap monthly rent, super fast elevator
Supreme value for money. They have ethernet which works! At good speed. What more can you ask for? I think this alone should justify staying at this place. Cleaning staff busy al day doing their thing. Everything is clean. Two elevators which always work and are super fast. Amazing. I signed up for a month long stay at 15000 baht. In Bangkok! This is a deal. It is about 100m or so from the On Nut BTS station. Only problem is dining. They do have an in house restaurant. The food is actually good and cheap. The only problem is the lady running the show. She has a little bit of attitude. All her staff is very good though. The earliest you can get breakfast is 8 am, even though they are supposed to open at 7:30 am. This is a problem for folks who are coming from a different country because initially at least they are bound to need food at odd times. The only recourse is the 7/11 right across with enthusiastic young staff. They have frozen food which they can microwave for you. Besides I spend more time on the computer than I do eating.
Report this review
Wijathany P. Groups Indonesia, November 20, 2015
Good value for money :)

Near BTS, near 7eleven, quite place
I feel comfortable stay in KV mansion. Quiet place, helpful owner and very kind hearted. 7eleven just a few steps from lobby, and BTS On Nut just 5minutes from apartment. Great location with fair price. FYI, owner/receptionist only available from 8AM-8PM. I reached hotel on 10PM and no one, except security who cant speak english. I just show my agoda's booking print to him and he took my room keys from receptionist drawer.
Report this review
Keith C. Couples Ireland, November 20, 2015
good location

location to Bts , clean and tidy
Report this review
Maury E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2015
A Ple

Room size, value, cleanliness
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel: very nice room, big enough for a queen sized bed and a sofa that could have made up into a double bed. There was also along a refrigerator, private bath and good sized TV. It even a small balcony, not much of a view, but it was my own balcony. Staff had limited English, but did their best to be helpful. Hotel's restaurant was not all that inviting, but there was a 7-11 right across the street. About the only down side was the location: a bit of a distance from most of the tourist sites of Bangkok. On the other hand it was a short walk (or 10 Baht moto) to the BTS station.
Report this review
Trevor M. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
Everything Good Perfect Stay

Location, Good price, Nice Rooms and Restaurant
I enjoyed my 3 night stopover in Bangkok at KV mansion. Good location near BTS skytrain for easy access to city and nightlife. Also Tesco superstore just at the end of the road, and 7-11 mini mart in front of the hotel. Downstairs restaurant was a pleasant suprise,is very good with excellent food and quick friendly service. Hotel reception staff friendly and helpful. Nice rooms with comfortable bed and good shower. Quiet at night. Perfect, had everything I needed. Free WiFi in rooms. Only downside was the lack of English channels on the TV. But if your going out or sleeping you wont need it. I cant fault it for the price and location. I would definetely stay here again. Very clean everywhere. I would give it 10 out of 10.
Report this review
Devon D. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2015
Great if steady wifi not req'd

Large rooms, close to BTS, clean
Report this review
Colin P. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2015
KV Mansion

Nice large room with a balcony. It's location and cost per day.
Report this review
Richard D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2015
Mansion Musings

Spacious Rooms; Good Location; Thoughtful Facilities
Sound, solid, seasoned mid-range option in Sukhumvit. Pros: studio rooms are spacious, spotless and quiet (at the back at least); washing machine facility on hand in the garage beneath the hotel is an inspired facility; the area is Sukhumvit salubrious not Sukhumvit seedy with the BTS a short walk away (if you need seedy or anything else for that matter). Staff on reception are helpful and some speak some English. Cons: studio rooms have adjoining doors so noise from other guests can be (and was) a problem; despite what others have said here the restaurant downstairs is not great - I had two very average and therefore expensive meals until, that is, I discovered the little cafe outside under the big KV sign. Though small and limited it is far better, cheaper and inviting; breakfast options are much better here. As the name implies, KV Mansions is a huge, lofty and slightly impersonal place made more so perhaps by the transitory nature of its clientele (though it welcomes long-stays) but this may suit some people. All said, I'd stay again.
Report this review
Marco P. Solo travelers Italy, October 8, 2015
Near BTS, value for money

Near BTS, convenient and clean
You get what you pay for. It's nothing special, but it's clean, in a good location, with food stalls and BTS nearby. They also got really nice deals for longer stays. This was my first time at KV and probably not the last.
Report this review
Adam L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2015

In Arnie's words; "I'll be back"....
Report this review
1 - 10 of 172 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KV Mansion BangkokKV Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsKV Mansion Bangkok - Room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Suite RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio roomKV Mansion Bangkok - FurnitureKV Mansion Bangkok - SofaKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - CorridorKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS StationKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - SpaKV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansionKV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of KvamnsionKV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty SalonKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKV Mansion Bangkok - ElevatorKV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machineKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Car ParkingKV Mansion Bangkok - Car park night timeKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Sky roofKV Mansion Bangkok - Top Floor ViewKV Mansion Bangkok - Balcony View

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.