or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KV Mansion Bangkok - Surroundings KV Mansion Bangkok - Room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Suite Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room KV Mansion Bangkok - Furniture KV Mansion Bangkok - Sofa KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Corridor KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS Station KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Spa KV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansion KV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of Kvamnsion KV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty Salon KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant KV Mansion Bangkok - Elevator KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machine
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Ruediger H. Couples Germany, December 3, 2014
Good value for the money

Good location, friendly stuff, good value for the money.
8
Good stay there. Breakfast (simple one) is available downstairs in the hotel and outside next to the car park entrance. Stuff is friendly and the hotel/rooms are clean. 7/11 on the opposite. Would come back there.
Cruz J. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2014
A week of stay in KV Mansion

Clean, Near to markets and 7 Eleven, cheap
7.7
Consider as very good with the rating that they have. Keep it up!
Jan K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 26, 2014
Simply Awesome

Clean, large room, location
8.7
I lived there for 14 days. I loved it. Everything is clean, quite and room is so large. Location is full of restaurant, tesco lotus. You have also restaurant in your hotel, you can use hotel public wash machines ( 30 baht) or pay for laundry. Its also super cheap when you wanna rent a condo there. I will definitely come back there :).
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
my stay.

iwas charged a day for early book in but had to change my room as the one given was next to a building site'.
7.3
ok i cannot say about food i did not eat there.
Harrick L. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Everything just great

Food service big room
10
Everything the room is clean big airy and location great just minutes walk from bts station and the staff is so polite helpful friendly n the food in the restaursnt is great and inexpensive everyone from the owner manager to the janitor are all very helpful
Harrick L. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
excellent, excellent, excellent

excellent location, great big rooms, clean and great staff
10
nice hotel, big room with large balcony, close to On Nut BTS station, about 5 minutes walk, and nice friendly helpful staff, speaks English which is a plus and the breakfast is ok, not great and enough to eat, the food in the restaurant is excellent, great taste and amazingly cheap prices,,, nice place, will come back for sure
Pornpen L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Nice

Quite
10
Li Q. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
wonderful stay

clean, big and friendly staff
9.7
Michael S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
excellent all round service and value for money

staff were great, very clean, was quiet and great value
9.3
This was a pleasant surprise as we have stayed at a few places in Bangkok but KV Mansion was the best value for money we have had so far. It is easy to get to and although not close to the centre on Bangkok, it is walking distance (100 mtrs)from the BTS train system and only AUD$1.20 to get into the thick of the city on these new modern trains. There are plenty of local markets and restaurants in the local area anyway. The staff were great, especially after my wallet was stolen (in a city market) and assisted us to us as we contacted banks etc to suspend our accounts. We will defiantly stay here again when we visit this vibrant city again.
Pornpen L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
Good

Quite private
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KV Mansion BangkokKV Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsKV Mansion Bangkok - Room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Suite RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio roomKV Mansion Bangkok - FurnitureKV Mansion Bangkok - SofaKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - CorridorKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS StationKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - SpaKV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansionKV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of KvamnsionKV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty SalonKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKV Mansion Bangkok - ElevatorKV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machineKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Car ParkingKV Mansion Bangkok - Car park night timeKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Sky roofKV Mansion Bangkok - Top Floor ViewKV Mansion Bangkok - Balcony View


AS-AGWEB-3B08