Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KV Mansion Bangkok - Surroundings KV Mansion Bangkok - Room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Suite Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room KV Mansion Bangkok - Furniture KV Mansion Bangkok - Sofa KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Corridor KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS Station KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Spa KV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansion KV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of Kvamnsion KV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty Salon KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant KV Mansion Bangkok - Elevator KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machine
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (41)
Sort by:
Mohammad G. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
one night only

location only
7
Short but not the best. Give me dirty room which they has to change late arrival is a problem
Xu M. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
value for money

cleanliness. locality. service
8
Good.
Alvin T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Affordable, easy-access

high speed internet, fast check-in and check-out, easy access to public transport
8.3
Pro - Fast check-in & check-out, WiFi, can used WLAN to access to fast internet (no extra charge), conveniently store directly opposite, BTS train station and Hyper market (Tesco Lotus) and hawker food center 350 meter away, quite environment, big and clean room, public washing machine, airport 25 minute away Con – Front desk open 7:30am close 7.00pm only (late check-in or early check-out please beware), breakfast start at 7.30am (never has a chance to eat as I leave at 7.00am)
Siok W. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2014
Convenience hotel for a short stay

opposite 7-11, clean room, car park ok
7
Pleasant stay with easy access to 7-11 shop. The environment was quite thru out the period I stayed in this hotel but there is no swimming pool and gym facilties.
Blake D. Business travelers Canada, September 4, 2013
Friendly staff, large room horrible Internet

large room, balcony, close to BTS
6.7
The staff was really nice and helpful but the rooms are drab and dated. The reason why I left is that the Internet was cutting out every 1-2 minutes so I could not work. It was super frustrating and nothing was done. It is close to Skytrain so if you don't need to use the Internet then this place would be fine.
Fuat Y. Business travelers Turkey, July 17, 2012
Good place

Good location
8
I stay at this place many time and very happy to stay again.
Travel tip: Nice clean place
Fuat Y. Business travelers Turkey, June 1, 2012
Good hotel

good location
8
istay here before and will stay again.nice room and good service.
Johann A. Business travelers Italy, December 25, 2013
Parfait

Emplacement, clean
10
Comme d habitude, tout est parfait rien a redire l emplacement, la propreté et le staff
Johann A. Business travelers Italy, December 21, 2013
Tres bon apart hotel

Proche bts restaurants et big c tesco lotus
10
Personnel au top studio tres propre et comfortable ras
Nico R. Business travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2013
ik heb een heel goed verblijf gehad

dicht bij skytrein , goede kamers , vriendelijke bediening
8
mijn verblijf was zeer goed en ga volgend jaar zeker weer terug naar dit hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08