or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KV Mansion Bangkok - Surroundings KV Mansion Bangkok - Room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Suite Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room KV Mansion Bangkok - Furniture KV Mansion Bangkok - Sofa KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Corridor KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS Station KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Spa KV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansion KV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of Kvamnsion KV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty Salon KV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant KV Mansion Bangkok - Elevator
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (70)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
excellent all round service and value for money

staff were great, very clean, was quiet and great value
9.3
This was a pleasant surprise as we have stayed at a few places in Bangkok but KV Mansion was the best value for money we have had so far. It is easy to get to and although not close to the centre on Bangkok, it is walking distance (100 mtrs)from the BTS train system and only AUD$1.20 to get into the thick of the city on these new modern trains. There are plenty of local markets and restaurants in the local area anyway. The staff were great, especially after my wallet was stolen (in a city market) and assisted us to us as we contacted banks etc to suspend our accounts. We will defiantly stay here again when we visit this vibrant city again.
Robert B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Very relaxing stay

The location, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
8.3
We quite enjoyed our stay at the KV Mansion. We were looking for a location close to the BTS, Lotus shopping centre and the On Nut Square food market and KV fitted the bill very well. It was only a short walk to these locations and there are also lots of other dining and shopping options close by. The rooms at KV are large and very clean, equipped with the usually expected amenities. The hotel itself is bright and modern with lifts to all floors. You can access the internet for free in your room and there is a desktop in the foyer if you need to print any documents. The WiFi needs a code which has to be continually entered which can be tiresome. Breakfast is adequate but lacks variety. Overall, for a stay of just a few days, the KV fitted the bill well at a very reasobale tariff.
Mark R. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Good budget hotel

Value for money, comfortable room, good wifi.
6.3
This is a comfortable, basic hotel that offers good value for money. It's about a 5 minute walk from On Nut BTS (train station) and a 20 minute train ride to the city centre. The train ticket will cost you 45 Baht (about $1.50) each way, per person, to most places of interest, including the nightlife and markets at Patpong (Sala Daeng station).
Ng W. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
shopping holidays

staff friendly,clean room and nice food at surroundding place
7.7
Ng W. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
nice holiday trip

near to BTS station.friendly cleaning staff and nice coffee cafe in front hotel
7.3
room was clean ,near to on nut BTS station around 0.5 km .
Dirk J. Couples Netherlands, December 18, 2013
Good, relaxing and comfortable

quiet, clean, comfortable
7.7
Friendly people, comfortable stay and good bedding
John C. Couples New Zealand, November 25, 2013
A great hotel to base a Bagkok stay.

Close to BTS, local eating options, comfortable and clean,
8.7
Great. We enjoyed making the hotel our base for our 2 weeks in Thailand. Very convenient with public transport nearby, and a 7-eleven over the road. We enjoyed the friendly staff and the great breakfasts.
Marilyn W. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Spacious and Clean Room, Near to BTS

Clean & spacious room at reasonable rate, nearby the On Nut BTS station and night market, convenience store (7-11) and massage shop just across the hotel
7.3
Stayed here for 1 week. The room is clean and spacious for a reasonable rate. It is a distance walk to the On Nut BTS station and night market where abundance of food selection is available till late night. Motorbike taxi is available if you are too tired or lazy to walk to and from the hotel to the BTS station and night market for a small fee. Right across the hotel is a convenience store (7-11) and beside is a massage place. Good to unwind after a long day of shopping :)
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Near On Nut BTS

location clean affordable
8
I chose this hotel because it was located 5minutes walk from On Nut BTS. It is modern and clean but not upmarket with affordable prices.The breakfast was quite nice. The staff were reasonably friendly and effecient.
Joanna S. Couples Finland, August 16, 2013
Not worth the money

location was ok, looked good in pictures, 7eleven was across the street
5
I had hoped for better but the room was a bit old fashioned, so were the sheets and the bed was extremely hard - made sleeping feel like a chore. There were little bugs running around the floor and you had to be careful with your stuff where you placed them. Staff was present only until 8 pm and did not speak very good english and that's why we were lacking of important info. You can get a lot better quality hotel in Bangkok for the same money - that is what I did after a few nights here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KV Mansion BangkokKV Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsKV Mansion Bangkok - Room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Suite RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio roomKV Mansion Bangkok - FurnitureKV Mansion Bangkok - SofaKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - CorridorKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS StationKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - SpaKV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansionKV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of KvamnsionKV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty SalonKV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKV Mansion Bangkok - ElevatorKV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machineKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Car ParkingKV Mansion Bangkok - Car park night timeKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Sky roofKV Mansion Bangkok - Top Floor ViewKV Mansion Bangkok - Balcony View


AS-AGWEB-3A01