or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KV Mansion Bangkok - Surroundings KV Mansion Bangkok - Room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Suite Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room KV Mansion Bangkok - Furniture KV Mansion Bangkok - Sofa KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Corridor KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS Station KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Spa KV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansion KV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of Kvamnsion KV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty Salon KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant KV Mansion Bangkok - Elevator KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machine
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (128)
Sort by:
Neil R. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2015
good clean accomodation.

location,cleanliness, Room size.
6.7
Good but I needed an extra blanket for my Daughter but they said they didn't supply this service but then added for 300 Baht they could find a Blanket so I went down to Tesco an bought one.
Koo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
location ok

location ok
6
Chang S. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2015
Close BTS and night food market

friendly staff , very clean and parking lot.
6.3
We can not get WiFi, others are OK. I stay there many times
Andreas B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 23, 2014
Review KV Mansion

Location
7.7
It was just very good.
Tan D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
kv mansion is a clean and nice hotel

location. cleanliness. cleanliness
7.7
Very satisfactory compared to others of the same rate.
Atchara S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2014
Location and service

Location, service, room
8.3
Good
Ricky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Decent Hotel. Suitable for long stay

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet, Inexpensive. Good location near On Nut BTS and Seven Eleven
7
Good
Jan K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 26, 2014
Simply Awesome

Clean, large room, location
8.7
I lived there for 14 days. I loved it. Everything is clean, quite and room is so large. Location is full of restaurant, tesco lotus. You have also restaurant in your hotel, you can use hotel public wash machines ( 30 baht) or pay for laundry. Its also super cheap when you wanna rent a condo there. I will definitely come back there :).
Pornpen L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Nice

Quite
10
Li Q. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
wonderful stay

clean, big and friendly staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KV Mansion BangkokKV Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsKV Mansion Bangkok - Room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Suite RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio roomKV Mansion Bangkok - FurnitureKV Mansion Bangkok - SofaKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - CorridorKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS StationKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - SpaKV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansionKV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of KvamnsionKV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty SalonKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKV Mansion Bangkok - ElevatorKV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machineKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Car ParkingKV Mansion Bangkok - Car park night timeKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Sky roofKV Mansion Bangkok - Top Floor ViewKV Mansion Bangkok - Balcony View


AS-AGWEB-3C08