Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 467 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

james G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Outstanding
Great no problems.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

chris W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 11, 2016

chris W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good worth the money
Good good value for money
Reviewed May 07, 2016

William M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Relaxed/Easy
Location is A1 not far from skytrain. 7/11 just opposite. Hotel is designed more for long term residence but there is still an excellent restaurant, rooms are cleaned and spacious. Value for money is top rate. Reception I do not hink they speak much english but it does not matter as long as you do not expectations of full type hotel service as opposed to a kinda top class residency stay as a cost of next to nothing. We could not arrive until in the morning so i had sent an email. (No confirmation but I have found even a four star hotel does not reply so normal) and wheb we got there the night caretaker.porter (whatever) had key and everything ready. So he handed it to us and we went to our room no problem. No minibar so easy to check out drop off key and a/c control and go. So if you are a traveller who likes littleattention and yet to have a great fantastic room and place to stay then this is the place. We stayed there twice now. If you late arriving and need food then just get something from the 7/11 who will heat up a number of delicious foods.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

arnel T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good bang for the buck
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Ryan M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
1 night stay in bangkok
Kv mansion is very close to the bangkok bts skyttrain. Hotel was very clean and secure. Staff allow us to leave bags with them afyer checking out, provided insight to activities in the area and also helped provide a laundry service while we explored bangkok.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

CHOON L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Regular
Stay number of times at this hotel past few years, this time around, there are few baby cockroaches both in the room & the bath room which never happened before for the past years.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

CHOON L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Regular for past few years
Stay number of times at this hotel past few years, this time around, there are few baby cockroaches both in the room & the bath room which never happened before for the past years.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

William M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Easy Access Skytrain - Value For Money
Excellent location near Onnut skytrain station. 7/11 convenience 24hrs shop and ATM opposite. I emailed the hotel that I would not arrive until 2.00am and security guard had key and everything ready when we arrived. This place is more of lodgings long stay rather than the usual hotel so service is more casual but for the price I have given it full rating if one expects more attention then of course one would expect to pay more. Room size fantastic with a lovely sofa and the shower was an instant heat type so always instantly hot. As stated more a lodgings so no mini bar but rooms servied and bottled water proved plus the usual towels. There is a balcony, interior style of the hotel is really lovely as well. To go shopping food etc there is the skytrain and it will get you to Siam Square area in about seven stops where there are loads of food and shopping places. Underground station not too far either.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Lloyd Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
awesome
infront hotel
Reviewed March 30, 2016