or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KV Mansion Bangkok - Surroundings KV Mansion Bangkok - Room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Suite Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room KV Mansion Bangkok - Furniture KV Mansion Bangkok - Sofa KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Corridor KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS Station KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Spa KV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansion KV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of Kvamnsion KV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty Salon KV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant KV Mansion Bangkok - Elevator
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Pornpen L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Nice

Quite
10
Li Q. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
wonderful stay

clean, big and friendly staff
9.7
Michael S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
excellent all round service and value for money

staff were great, very clean, was quiet and great value
9.3
This was a pleasant surprise as we have stayed at a few places in Bangkok but KV Mansion was the best value for money we have had so far. It is easy to get to and although not close to the centre on Bangkok, it is walking distance (100 mtrs)from the BTS train system and only AUD$1.20 to get into the thick of the city on these new modern trains. There are plenty of local markets and restaurants in the local area anyway. The staff were great, especially after my wallet was stolen (in a city market) and assisted us to us as we contacted banks etc to suspend our accounts. We will defiantly stay here again when we visit this vibrant city again.
Pornpen L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
Good

Quite private
7.7
Anna A. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2014
OK

Location, cleanliness, good wi-fi connection
7.7
10 mins from BTS, close to local restaurant and supermarket, good facilities
Alvin T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Affordable, easy-access

high speed internet, fast check-in and check-out, easy access to public transport
8.3
Pro - Fast check-in & check-out, WiFi, can used WLAN to access to fast internet (no extra charge), conveniently store directly opposite, BTS train station and Hyper market (Tesco Lotus) and hawker food center 350 meter away, quite environment, big and clean room, public washing machine, airport 25 minute away Con – Front desk open 7:30am close 7.00pm only (late check-in or early check-out please beware), breakfast start at 7.30am (never has a chance to eat as I leave at 7.00am)
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Nice clean comfort

nice clean comfort
7.3
Nice clean comfortable hotel 10minute walk to bts and shopping mall and food friendly staff and service I would stay again
Mustapha Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
good

close to public transport
8
Robert B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Very relaxing stay

The location, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
8.3
We quite enjoyed our stay at the KV Mansion. We were looking for a location close to the BTS, Lotus shopping centre and the On Nut Square food market and KV fitted the bill very well. It was only a short walk to these locations and there are also lots of other dining and shopping options close by. The rooms at KV are large and very clean, equipped with the usually expected amenities. The hotel itself is bright and modern with lifts to all floors. You can access the internet for free in your room and there is a desktop in the foyer if you need to print any documents. The WiFi needs a code which has to be continually entered which can be tiresome. Breakfast is adequate but lacks variety. Overall, for a stay of just a few days, the KV fitted the bill well at a very reasobale tariff.
Kathleen S. Families with older children Canada, March 16, 2014
Family friendly area located hotel

Clean rooms and easy access to BTS station
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KV Mansion BangkokKV Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsKV Mansion Bangkok - Room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Suite RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio roomKV Mansion Bangkok - FurnitureKV Mansion Bangkok - SofaKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - CorridorKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS StationKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - SpaKV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansionKV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of KvamnsionKV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty SalonKV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKV Mansion Bangkok - ElevatorKV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machineKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Car ParkingKV Mansion Bangkok - Car park night timeKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Sky roofKV Mansion Bangkok - Top Floor ViewKV Mansion Bangkok - Balcony View


AS-AGWEB-3C06