Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 450 reviews

216 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Hanan H. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2016
Nice, basic, good location but not in touristy are
6.3
Nice simple hotel. Actually its an apartment, with daily rental. You can live like a local here.
Aaron F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2016
Good hotel
5.7
Good hotel...hasent next day laundry service , massage palor, hair saloon,and resturant. This is not just a hotel, but also a residence for expats. Cheaper to rent by the month... The decor is dated, but everything is clean. They give you two full size waters everyday, plus toilet paper, q tips, kleenex tissues, soap... Only complaint is no desk person after 8pm...so if you are checking in or out and need a taxi at 2am, it's a problem. The consiglarie is the Man!!!
James G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2016
Outstanding
6.3
Great no problems.
Chris W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Chris W. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2016
Good worth the money
5.3
Good good value for money
William M. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2016
Relaxed/Easy
6.7
Location is A1 not far from skytrain. 7/11 just opposite. Hotel is designed more for long term residence but there is still an excellent restaurant, rooms are cleaned and spacious. Value for money is top rate. Reception I do not hink they speak much english but it does not matter as long as you do not expectations of full type hotel service as opposed to a kinda top class residency stay as a cost of next to nothing. We could not arrive until in the morning so i had sent an email. (No confirmation but I have found even a four star hotel does not reply so normal) and wheb we got there the night caretaker.porter (whatever) had key and everything ready. So he handed it to us and we went to our room no problem. No minibar so easy to check out drop off key and a/c control and go. So if you are a traveller who likes littleattention and yet to have a great fantastic room and place to stay then this is the place. We stayed there twice now. If you late arriving and need food then just get something from the 7/11 who will heat up a number of delicious foods.
Arnel T. Couples Canada, April 27, 2016
Good
5
Good bang for the buck
Ryan M. Couples Canada, April 23, 2016
1 night stay in bangkok
6.7
Kv mansion is very close to the bangkok bts skyttrain. Hotel was very clean and secure. Staff allow us to leave bags with them afyer checking out, provided insight to activities in the area and also helped provide a laundry service while we explored bangkok.
William M. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2016
Easy Access Skytrain - Value For Money
6.7
Excellent location near Onnut skytrain station. 7/11 convenience 24hrs shop and ATM opposite. I emailed the hotel that I would not arrive until 2.00am and security guard had key and everything ready when we arrived. This place is more of lodgings long stay rather than the usual hotel so service is more casual but for the price I have given it full rating if one expects more attention then of course one would expect to pay more. Room size fantastic with a lovely sofa and the shower was an instant heat type so always instantly hot. As stated more a lodgings so no mini bar but rooms servied and bottled water proved plus the usual towels. There is a balcony, interior style of the hotel is really lovely as well. To go shopping food etc there is the skytrain and it will get you to Siam Square area in about seven stops where there are loads of food and shopping places. Underground station not too far either.
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2016
Regular
4.3
Stay number of times at this hotel past few years, this time around, there are few baby cockroaches both in the room & the bath room which never happened before for the past years.
1 - 10 of 216 reviews Next page
KV Mansion BangkokKV Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsKV Mansion Bangkok - Room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Suite RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio roomKV Mansion Bangkok - FurnitureKV Mansion Bangkok - SofaKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - CorridorKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS StationKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - SpaKV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansionKV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of KvamnsionKV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty SalonKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKV Mansion Bangkok - ElevatorKV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machineKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Car ParkingKV Mansion Bangkok - Car park night timeKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Sky roofKV Mansion Bangkok - Top Floor ViewKV Mansion Bangkok - Balcony View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03