arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Ryan M.
Canada
April 25, 2016
1 night stay in bangkok
Kv mansion is very close to the bangkok bts skyttrain. Hotel was very clean and secure. Staff allow us to leave bags with them afyer checking out, provided insight to activities in the area and also helped provide a laundry service while we explored bangkok.

CHOON L.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Regular
Stay number of times at this hotel past few years, this time around, there are few baby cockroaches both in the room & the bath room which never happened before for the past years.

CHOON L.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Regular for past few years
Stay number of times at this hotel past few years, this time around, there are few baby cockroaches both in the room & the bath room which never happened before for the past years.

William M.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
Easy Access Skytrain - Value For Money
Excellent location near Onnut skytrain station. 7/11 convenience 24hrs shop and ATM opposite. I emailed the hotel that I would not arrive until 2.00am and security guard had key and everything ready when we arrived. This place is more of lodgings long stay rather than the usual hotel so service is more casual but for the price I have given it full rating if one expects more attention then of course one would expect to pay more. Room size fantastic with a lovely sofa and the shower was an instant heat type so always instantly hot. As stated more a lodgings so no mini bar but rooms servied and bottled water proved plus the usual towels. There is a balcony, interior style of the hotel is really lovely as well. To go shopping food etc there is the skytrain and it will get you to Siam Square area in about seven stops where there are loads of food and shopping places. Underground station not too far either.

Lloyd Y.
Malaysia
March 30, 2016
awesome
infront hotel

Todd S.
United States
March 27, 2016
nice enough place
Was only there for a short night but it was adequate for my needs. Not disappointed at all.

Saowapa C.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
The room's clean and the official is very friendly
Location, Services, The room
Very nice

Roger B.
United States
March 23, 2016
Awesome as Always
This was my third time staying there for business and travel this year. Perfect as always. The rooms are nice and cozy, the wifi is good, the restaurant has good Thai and Western food and delivers to your room, and laundry service is cheap and fast. There is a massage room on the first floor too and a 7-11 across the street with an ATM. It is located in Onnut which is a nice spot on the BTS out of the touristy areas but bustling with activity. One thing that shows what a nice place this is is that I first went there in 2010 and have been there at least ten times over the years. The staff has never changed. It is the same women cleaning the rooms and the same staff in the restaurant. There is a family feeling to the place which you do not find often. The family that runs the place is always very nice and the bilingual liaison at the front desk is very helpful. Can't say enough nice things about this place. (It should be noted that it is also a long-term apartment so you get a mixed crown of expat workers and tourists.)

Frank W.
Canada
March 10, 2016
Continue to return to this accomodation
Location, Friendly staff, close to BTS
NO ISSUES

jagdish K.
India
March 09, 2016
very good stayed and very helpful staff,have many
over all value for money.