or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KV Mansion Bangkok - Surroundings KV Mansion Bangkok - Room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Suite Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room KV Mansion Bangkok - Furniture KV Mansion Bangkok - Sofa KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Corridor KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Exterior KV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS Station KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Interior KV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Entrance KV Mansion Bangkok - Spa KV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansion KV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of Kvamnsion KV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty Salon KV Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room KV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overview KV Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant KV Mansion Bangkok - Elevator KV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machine
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (100)
Sort by:
Neil G. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
good location

location location location
10
excellent
John C. Couples New Zealand, January 31, 2015
Great place to stay while in Bangkok.

Comfortable, clean, interesting location, convenient to BTS
10
We have stayed at KVMansion several times. We find it a great place to stay while in Bangkok. It's residential location is both interesting and convenient. Close to BTS. Helpful staff. Very good value....
Mohamad A. Couples Canada, January 24, 2015
just a basic stay

location was good
7.7
Not bad , basic room the bed was a bit hard but what I hated the most is when they change the Internet password around midnight and then u can't get the new one since there would be no one downstairs to help you with this issue and u ll have to wait for next day to get it unless if the security were nice to you and provide it at no cost
Laura M. Couples Canada, January 20, 2015
Great Location / Big Room

location, washing machine, big room
8
The stay was great. Ate once in the resto, food was yummy. Laundry machines are great after travelling for 3 months. Security guard was really nice. KV was just off the main street so noise was never an issue. Beds and pillows were a bit hard bit what can u do. We extended our stay an additional 4 days as well. Its a nice comfortable place and would definitely stay again.
John C. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2015
Great place to stay.

Good to stay in a residential part of Bagkok, not far from the BTS. Helpful and friendly staff. Interesting area.
9
Ruediger H. Couples Germany, December 3, 2014
Good value for the money

Good location, friendly stuff, good value for the money.
8
Good stay there. Breakfast (simple one) is available downstairs in the hotel and outside next to the car park entrance. Stuff is friendly and the hotel/rooms are clean. 7/11 on the opposite. Would come back there.
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
my stay.

iwas charged a day for early book in but had to change my room as the one given was next to a building site'.
7.3
ok i cannot say about food i did not eat there.
Harrick L. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Everything just great

Food service big room
10
Everything the room is clean big airy and location great just minutes walk from bts station and the staff is so polite helpful friendly n the food in the restaursnt is great and inexpensive everyone from the owner manager to the janitor are all very helpful
Harrick L. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
excellent, excellent, excellent

excellent location, great big rooms, clean and great staff
10
nice hotel, big room with large balcony, close to On Nut BTS station, about 5 minutes walk, and nice friendly helpful staff, speaks English which is a plus and the breakfast is ok, not great and enough to eat, the food in the restaurant is excellent, great taste and amazingly cheap prices,,, nice place, will come back for sure
Michael S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
excellent all round service and value for money

staff were great, very clean, was quiet and great value
9.3
This was a pleasant surprise as we have stayed at a few places in Bangkok but KV Mansion was the best value for money we have had so far. It is easy to get to and although not close to the centre on Bangkok, it is walking distance (100 mtrs)from the BTS train system and only AUD$1.20 to get into the thick of the city on these new modern trains. There are plenty of local markets and restaurants in the local area anyway. The staff were great, especially after my wallet was stolen (in a city market) and assisted us to us as we contacted banks etc to suspend our accounts. We will defiantly stay here again when we visit this vibrant city again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KV Mansion BangkokKV Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsKV Mansion Bangkok - Room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Suite RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio roomKV Mansion Bangkok - FurnitureKV Mansion Bangkok - SofaKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - CorridorKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS StationKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - SpaKV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansionKV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of KvamnsionKV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty SalonKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKV Mansion Bangkok - ElevatorKV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machineKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Car ParkingKV Mansion Bangkok - Car park night timeKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Sky roofKV Mansion Bangkok - Top Floor ViewKV Mansion Bangkok - Balcony View


AS-AGWEB-3A07