Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 153 reviews

215 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (153)
Sort by:
Chris W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Report this review
William M. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2016
Relaxed/Easy
6.7
Location is A1 not far from skytrain. 7/11 just opposite. Hotel is designed more for long term residence but there is still an excellent restaurant, rooms are cleaned and spacious. Value for money is top rate. Reception I do not hink they speak much english but it does not matter as long as you do not expectations of full type hotel service as opposed to a kinda top class residency stay as a cost of next to nothing. We could not arrive until in the morning so i had sent an email. (No confirmation but I have found even a four star hotel does not reply so normal) and wheb we got there the night caretaker.porter (whatever) had key and everything ready. So he handed it to us and we went to our room no problem. No minibar so easy to check out drop off key and a/c control and go. So if you are a traveller who likes littleattention and yet to have a great fantastic room and place to stay then this is the place. We stayed there twice now. If you late arriving and need food then just get something from the 7/11 who will heat up a number of delicious foods.
Report this review
Arnel T. Couples Canada, April 27, 2016
Good
5
Good bang for the buck
Report this review
Ryan M. Couples Canada, April 23, 2016
1 night stay in bangkok
6.7
Kv mansion is very close to the bangkok bts skyttrain. Hotel was very clean and secure. Staff allow us to leave bags with them afyer checking out, provided insight to activities in the area and also helped provide a laundry service while we explored bangkok.
Report this review
William M. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2016
Easy Access Skytrain - Value For Money
6.7
Excellent location near Onnut skytrain station. 7/11 convenience 24hrs shop and ATM opposite. I emailed the hotel that I would not arrive until 2.00am and security guard had key and everything ready when we arrived. This place is more of lodgings long stay rather than the usual hotel so service is more casual but for the price I have given it full rating if one expects more attention then of course one would expect to pay more. Room size fantastic with a lovely sofa and the shower was an instant heat type so always instantly hot. As stated more a lodgings so no mini bar but rooms servied and bottled water proved plus the usual towels. There is a balcony, interior style of the hotel is really lovely as well. To go shopping food etc there is the skytrain and it will get you to Siam Square area in about seven stops where there are loads of food and shopping places. Underground station not too far either.
Report this review
Frank W. Couples Canada, February 28, 2016
Continue to return to this accomodation

Location, Friendly staff, close to BTS
8
NO ISSUES
Report this review
Frank W. Couples Canada, February 19, 2016
Happy and content

Location,Cleanliness, Large room
8.3
I have no problem recommending this hotel to friends and family.
Report this review
Frank W. Couples Canada, February 18, 2016
Very satisfied

Friendly Staff, clean, comfortable bed
8.7
The best 3 Star I have stayed in,for the past 5 years.The staff was very helpful when I needed faxes sent and received. Friendly, courteous.I will stay there againon this 6 week visit and in the future.
Report this review
Neil G. Couples Australia, January 12, 2016
very good

location location location
10
Always pleasant never have any problems with this hotel AAA+++.
Report this review
Sze C. Couples Taiwan, January 10, 2016
Unpleasant check-in experience

Location, cheap, spacious
6.7
As we arrived the hotel, we told that we had to change the room on the second day as hotel rooms were overbooked. It was not a very good start and the staff didn't give more explanation. Moreover, the reception closed after 8pm that made it more difficult for us to reach front desk for further information. Anyway, don't expect much from customer service but the location is nice. Hotel is 3-5 mins walk to BTS station(ON NUT) and a 7-11 convenient store opposite the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 449 reviews Next page
KV Mansion BangkokKV Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsKV Mansion Bangkok - Room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Suite RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio roomKV Mansion Bangkok - FurnitureKV Mansion Bangkok - SofaKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - CorridorKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS StationKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - SpaKV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansionKV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of KvamnsionKV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty SalonKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKV Mansion Bangkok - ElevatorKV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machineKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Car ParkingKV Mansion Bangkok - Car park night timeKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Sky roofKV Mansion Bangkok - Top Floor ViewKV Mansion Bangkok - Balcony View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06