Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KV Mansion

90 Sukhumvit 81 Bangjak Prakanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13 reviews

210 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Hendrik A. Families with older children Netherlands, January 3, 2016
Value for money at a good location

Location, value for money, clean
7.7
Report this review
Trevor M. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
Everything Good Perfect Stay

Location, Good price, Nice Rooms and Restaurant
10
I enjoyed my 3 night stopover in Bangkok at KV mansion. Good location near BTS skytrain for easy access to city and nightlife. Also Tesco superstore just at the end of the road, and 7-11 mini mart in front of the hotel. Downstairs restaurant was a pleasant suprise,is very good with excellent food and quick friendly service. Hotel reception staff friendly and helpful. Nice rooms with comfortable bed and good shower. Quiet at night. Perfect, had everything I needed. Free WiFi in rooms. Only downside was the lack of English channels on the TV. But if your going out or sleeping you wont need it. I cant fault it for the price and location. I would definetely stay here again. Very clean everywhere. I would give it 10 out of 10.
Report this review
Swiss C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
very nice hotel

room is so big,near bts station
9
this is my second time to stay here,i most like this hotel because is cheap,room so big,worth to stay
Report this review
Kathleen S. Families with older children Canada, March 16, 2014
Family friendly area located hotel

Clean rooms and easy access to BTS station
8.3
Report this review
Yoopadee J. Families with older children Thailand, July 7, 2011
Good location 5 minutes' walk to On nut BTS

Big clean basic room
8
although reception and room service serves to 8 pm only but it is ok for travellers who enjoy city going and shopping like us. we arrived late at night and key left in an envelope with the guard. our favourite is the night market with lots of local clothings, accessories and others including food stalls and live music just next to bts. prices are reasonable cheap and popular to both locals and foriegners.
Report this review
Rene S. Families with older children Austria, July 29, 2015
Gute Lage

Die Lage zur City
5.3
Hotel im großen und ganzen ok.Einziger Minuspunkt wir buchten das Hotel für die Rückreise direkt für 2nächte und bei der Bezahlung wurde uns ein halber Tag dazugerechnet da wir schon um 7uhr die Zimmer bezogen haben obwohl das Hotel zu 20%gebucht war und die Zimmer auch schon frei und gereinigt waren hätten sonst bis 11 Uhr Vormittag warten müssen.
Report this review
Saowapa C. Families with older children Thailand, August 2, 2015
ห้องพัก

ห้องพักกว้าง สะอาด. สบายมาก
8.7
การบริการดี ห้องกว้างขวาง
Report this review
Busrin H. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2014
อยู่ในย่านที่สะดวก แต่เสียงดังถึงในห้องพัก

สะดวก ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า
8.3
รวมๆ แล้วโอเค ห้องพักไม่เก็บเสียง เสียงด้งจากข้่างนอกเข้ามาในห้องตลอดเวลา การเรียกรถแทกซี่ ของทาง รร ไม่ยุติธรรม ทาง รร บอกว่าจะเรียก รถแทกซี่ให้ ในตอนเช้า โดยไม่ได้แจ้ง ว่าให้เหมา ซึ่งเหมือนเป็นการไม่ซื่อตรงต่อลูกค้า คราวหน้าจะไม่ใช้บริการอีก
Report this review
Pakamas C. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2013
ห้องพักขนาดใหญ่ เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัวที่มีเด็ก

ห้องพักใหญ่สะดวก ราคาประหยัด ใกล้ BTS
6.3
ห้องพักขนาดใหญ่ มีโซฟา อุปกรณ์ต่างๆ ให้พร้อม ใกล้ BTS อ่อนนุช ตรงข้าม Mansion เป็น 7-11 สะดวกมาก
Report this review
Liu C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 21, 2012
像家的溫馨住宿

酒店對面就是7-11,大街對面就是Lotus
9
房間大,價格優惠,KV Mansion感覺比較像民宿,這裡還有洗衣房,地下有好吃的小餐廳,附近有幾間便宜按摩店,各位朋友做腳底好啦,本人試完泰式按摩之後,陣陣痛回港後要睇醫生,腰骨移位,都是去大公司好。
Nightlife Tip: on nut站側有夜市
Report this review
1 - 10 of 438 reviews Next page
KV Mansion BangkokKV Mansion Bangkok - SurroundingsKV Mansion Bangkok - Room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - Suite RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio roomKV Mansion Bangkok - FurnitureKV Mansion Bangkok - SofaKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - CorridorKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Close to On Nut BTS StationKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKV Mansion Bangkok - Meeting RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKV Mansion Bangkok - SpaKV Mansion Bangkok - Welcome to kvmansionKV Mansion Bangkok - 7-11 Opposite side of KvamnsionKV Mansion Bangkok - Beauty SalonKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Studio room overviewKV Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKV Mansion Bangkok - ElevatorKV Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom with warm water machineKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Car ParkingKV Mansion Bangkok - Car park night timeKV Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKV Mansion Bangkok - Sky roofKV Mansion Bangkok - Top Floor ViewKV Mansion Bangkok - Balcony View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03