or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau

30-32 Tran Phu Str., Ward 1, Front Beach / Express Boat Station, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool
Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool
Area: Front Beach / Express Boat Station Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Anastasia K. Groups Russia, June 18, 2014
Great town and great hotel

Staff, location, appearance
8.3
Very good, nice town and nice hotel, it consists of a few buildings and they're all very well kept, beautiful architecture and greens around it, clean pool.
Vincent C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Quality hotel

Pool, cleansiness, large room
5.7
OK stay. Suite was a good size, but bed entirely too heard. Close to the beach, but need to take taxis or have a motorbike.
Chaturon T. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2014
Location and Reasonable price

Location, Price, View
8.3
The location is on the mountain and on seaside. The room rate is reasonable. The breakfast is so so. Just for a quick meal. All-in-all, it's good for the price.
Aik H. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Enjoy the view , good breeze and fresh air.

Good,clean,breezy and quiet location, Spacious and beauriful gardens with a great view of the sea and surrounding area.
4.7
No complains at all on the locations which was quiet and breezy good fresh air. The external areas of the hotel which was really wonderful with a nice clean garden and a great view of the sea and i find it really relaxing. However, rooms conditions and services are really lacking for hotels of the same rating and prices a little high as compared to hotel of same category in Vungtau or Saigon. The whole accommodations area and especially the lift smells of cheap fragrance from mopping with cheap floor wash without proper rinsing and it can be overpowering to the noise. Room cleaning are much to be desired as cups stains on table were never clean from day 1 of the stay and floor were not clean. Toilets were smelly due to accumulation of stains around the edges of shower stall which was not pleasing to look or smell. Laundry services is really bad as white cloths came back grey and it took 3 days for it to be return. Advisable for guest to bring your own towels as those provided look like it has been used for ages and yellowish and grey in color and smells bad. Maintenance are also lacking as broken fixtures in room were not fixed. It would be a great place to stay, considering the wonderful location,garden,views, breezy and fresh air, with improvement to conditions of the living area and housekeeping.
Dat N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Close to Express Boat Station

Nice-Clean-Good
7
I was stayed in Ky Hoa Hotel 1 night for my short vacation with my family . This is great hotel and nearest Express Boat Stn. Some coffee shops around my hotel and Restaurant.
Lena B. Solo travelers Romania, February 8, 2014
Pleasant weekend away from Saigon

nice breakfast, good pool, spacious room
8
I really liked the big pool with varying depth, the buffet breakfast, and my spacious double room. I will be returning to KH hotel within the next month or two, to enjoy its peaceful surroundings.
Attila S. Couples Hungary, January 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location
8
A nice hotel with nice staff,good location and good price.
Lena B. Couples Romania, January 12, 2014
Nice pool and VNese breakfast

swimming pool, beach view, breakfast
7.3
Quite pleasant one-night stay, enjoyed the bright windows, the pool and the many VNese dishes on the breakfast menu. Was a bit annoyed that the reception gave us a twin despite having booked a double - we very obviously looked as a couple, and we booked a double, so i wonder why they switched it. I was hoping for a bathtub - that's why I booked superior - but it was just a shower. Would go back if there is a discount.
Kenneth R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Great hotel for a great price.

Friendly staff, outstanding breakfast
10
I was impressed by this hotel. The staff was attentive and friendly. The breakfast was outstanding. Dont go in thinking you are going to have a Western meal. Enjoy the local flavors..
Patrick S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Enjoyable nice hotel romantic.

Big room . Breakfast good. Staff friendly
6.3
Very nice big room. Staff very hornet I leave my hand charger and phone bank in the room and checked out. I was the ferry terminal they called and they send dispatch to return my charger. Very good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung TauKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - GardenKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08