Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau

30-32 Tran Phu Str., Ward 1, Front Beach / Express Boat Station, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior
Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room
Area: Front Beach / Express Boat Station Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Christi D. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2015
Very average with blah food and a hard bed.

The pool that's it.
5
The room is large with a nice balcony and good air conditioning. The rest of the place is not so great.
James C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2015
Great pool

pool, nice room and beautiful grounds
7.3
J R. Couples Canada, March 27, 2015
Great hotel, needs some help

View, room, pool all were great
9
The staff were good, impossible to order room service due to poor menu, they need to number the items on the menu it would make it so much easier. That's my only complaint everyone and everything was excellent
Jurij T. Couples Slovenia, February 16, 2015
COZY PLACE IN GREAT LOCATION

Location, swimming pool,kind stuff
7
I have been in Vung Tau few times and I like that hotel mostly coz you really get best value for your money. They have nice clean swimming pool, hotel is located in center of town and you can walk around city easily. stuff very kind. Rooms are good little bit small for 4 star hotel but quiet clean so staying here is comfortable.
Chao-Sheng L. Couples Taiwan, February 14, 2015
View is good

View sit is good
7.3
Anything is ok
Gary G. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Never Return Keep Away

Location was nice. Difficult to find another 2
5.3
When we arrived the staff at reception ignored me, spoke to my wife who is Vietnamese. We had to ask for toilet paper three times before it was delivered. Staff in the restaurant did not care at all. I asked for a tea bag and was refused, maybe she thought she was saving money however I used the tea bags in the room.......We has a suite which old tired and in need of repair, however clean. Would I return NO.
Thien N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 18, 2015
Good value for money

Location, good view, good condition
8
Good
Chan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2015
..

location, staff good. food better
8.7
In the hotel room Wifi not good.
Kiu L. Groups Vietnam, January 1, 2015
It is quite good

swimming pool, nice sea views, friendly staff
7.3
good
Marlene M. Couples Finland, December 26, 2014
Good location, close to city

Location was good, near city just walk away, many restaurants nearby
5
We booked a suite with a large terrace for private sun bathing, but...when we arrived we were offered something totally different, a standart room... After discussions we got a better room, but not what we had payed for. Very bad understanding of English among the staff was disappointing. Massage was terrible..imagine massage without using oil...it is not something you want to have, pool was nice, small and cosy but too few sun beads for the hotel this size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung TauKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - GardenKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C07