Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau

30-32 Tran Phu Str., Ward 1, Phuong 1, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior
Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room
Area: Phuong 1 Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
288 reviews

121 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Sharon W. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2015
Ky Hoa Christmas weekend

View of the sea, balcony...
5.7
Outwardly Ky Hoa is an appealing hotel in a good location. The architecture is interesting in an art deco-ish way and we were excited to see we had a stylish balcony with a view of the sea. It's a hotel that needs some updating and so do the staff, who I found surly and unfriendly. When we asked anything it felt like we were at war. Oh, and don't risk your life renting their motor bikes. Ours were rusty, only one of the brakes on each one worked, my mirror fell off - and they were overpriced to start with. Coming down the zig-zag road from the lighthouse on a bike with failing brakes is a recipe for disaster and I'm surprised we survived.
Report this review
Xuangiang N. Couples Vietnam, December 14, 2015
Nice place. Nice Wiew ... I"ll be back

Wiew, swimming pool, clear
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Dang T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2015
Sea view hotel from a mountain location

Good scenery, sea and garden
6.3
I love it
Report this review
Daniel G. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau

a bed and the aircon.
3.3
This place was pretty rubbish. The rooms were tired to say the least. The "breakfast" finished by 9am (even on a lazy Sunday) so we were too late at 9.10. Anyway it looked disgusting - cheap crap such as powdered orange juice (not even Tang) sweet UHT milk, stale bread, and a few miscellaneous meat objects. Cheap and Nasty. Don't stay here.
Report this review
Tat L. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
Great location if visiting the cable car/ecopark

Nice spacious room, near the sea, very clean
9
We had an amazing stay here. Staff were helpful as can be considering English was not their first language. We were a little way from the main beach but the hotel offers tandem bikes at $1 an hour which allowed my family and I to have a fun cycle to the beach. A must to do to make the kids tired for bed. We were a walking distance from the cable car/eco tourist park which was fun for the kids. We had so much fun in Vung Tau that we overstayed our checkout. The cleaning lady had no problem. We just left her a nice little tip. The rooms were very spacious and after the kids were asleep, my partner and I was able to take a nice walk along the quiet promenade with the sound of the waves crashing and the sea breeze blowing behind us. If you are the manager and you are reading this, please compliment your staff. We had a wonderful experience here.
Report this review
Jason C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2015
very comfortable.

beautiful location, helpfull & friendly staff, very quite.
9
Very enjoyable, while we visited this time very busy and didnt get to swim which we were looking forward to, but next time we will.
Report this review
Juan M. Solo travelers Mexico, November 11, 2015
Nice Hotel , breakfast absolutely disgusting

Excellent location, good facility , nice hotel
6.7
Nice hotel with a few flaws that make it dissapointing ! Breakfast is absolutely terrible ! Very poor quality ,they shouldn't bother ! Or else give it a good shape up. The swimming pool is nice but the amenities are absolutely terrible the Sun chairs are not cushioned is like laying on the floor , the umbrella s are house made ,very dangerous in windy conditions , most do something ! Otherwise the hotel is quite nice , but this issue really downgrade it !
Report this review
Suqi W. Couples China, September 4, 2015
Swimming pool

swimming pool
7
Excellent pool
Report this review
Hai V. Couples Vietnam, August 15, 2015
Nice hotel with seaview from a hill

Location, seaview, nice environment
6
Good hotel for couples and small family
Report this review
Kelvin L. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2015
great views and thats about it

great sea views. quiet.
6
Interior is old and bed is too soft. A revamp will do justice to the great sea view from room. Breakfast can add in more variety.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 121 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung TauKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - GardenKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06