or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau

30-32 Tran Phu Str., Ward 1, Front Beach / Express Boat Station, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Surroundings Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool
Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool
Area: Front Beach / Express Boat Station Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Thanh L. Families with young children Vietnam, December 6, 2014
Staffs should be more friendly. Foods not good

The landscape and the view are nice
5
Was good until we met the staff for breakfast, it seem that they didn't want to be there unfriendly unhappy
Jee S. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Stay at Vung Tau Ky Hoa Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
8.7
The entrance service crew was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is clean with good sea view. Had a great stay there.
Chi N. Groups United States of America, November 22, 2014
only have good location, service and food are bad

location
5.3
Zailani B. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
comfortable

privacy
6
Comfortable home away from home
Ngoc O. Families with young children Vietnam, October 26, 2014
Acceptable hotel with nice view.

Swimming pool for kids, hotel view to the sea, nice garden
6.7
Acceptable hotel with nice view and affordable price. Hotel's a bit old and room is not clean enough. 3* will be the real standart for this hotel.
Gavin S. Groups Australia, October 5, 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Pool + Good Location
8.3
Great Hotel in good location, the staff were fantastic and the rooms were nice!
Lindsay J. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised

Building & pool, staff, room/balcony
9.3
Roman K. Groups Russia, September 16, 2014
Good value for money, not close to attractions.

view, condition, staff
8
We are travel with a group of my friends by bikes, use this hotel for a short stay. Rooms are quite good and not small, very nice view, both seaside and mountain side (hint: cabin car at the evening illuminates, looks like UFO). We are not meet any issues, except poor menu at the breakfast. Good value for money, but you need a bike/car to reach center of the city/front beach.
Marilyn A. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Not worth the stay

Nothing much
5
The hotel is ok. Room is comfortable. But everything else is out of the way. A one way trip to the beach from the hotel by taxi cost us 150,000 dong. USD$7.50. No (basic ) English speaker at all. It also made me very upset that the hotel kept my passport till I checked out. ( eventhough I paid for the room in advance) the excuse was that they had to register with the police. ( we stayed at 3 star hotels in oh chi Minh and Hanoi too, but none kept the passport till we checked out. ) basically we were walking around vung tau with no identification on us. Food is overpriced . Everything is out of the way and a dead town after dark. The beach at vung tau ( near dic star hotel) is nothing much too.
Jonghun L. Families with older children South Korea, September 8, 2014
good hotel

quiet, clean, and close to cable car station
9
I found this hotel quiet and clean. Staffs were very kind so I was satisfied with their service. There were no shops and a few restaurants around the hotel but the hotel rest, cafe, and spa. The pool was good to swim. If you want stay in the room and take enough rest then this is the hotel for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung TauKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - GardenKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08