Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau

30-32 Tran Phu Str., Ward 1, Phuong 1, Vung Tau, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 311 reviews

129 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Thach N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2016
So so
4
So so
Nguyen Q. Families with young children Vietnam, May 2, 2016
the view is ok
5
Satisfaction
Linh T. Couples Vietnam, April 3, 2016
not good...
3
I did not to see the bed in my room. They gave single bed.
David T. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2016
A Problem Resolved

The service, The ocean view, and The pool
8.3
I booked a room here online and was led to believe the room was a double occupancy with a single queen size bed. When I got to the hotel, I was taken to a room with 2 twin beds. I was quite disappointed about this, and complained to the front desk about it. The woman at the desk called her manager and said they would give me a new room in the morning if I would take the one offered that night. This was not a satisfactory solution to me and I asked to speak to the manager myself, which I did. After a little bit of back and forth and about 15 minutes of waiting, I was given a good room and a nice complimentary bottle of red wine for my trouble. I was totally satisfied and would like to thank the manager, Mr. Thinh, for his good service.
Trang T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 11, 2016
Ok
4.3
I'm ok with it
Quynh T. Families with young children Canada, February 10, 2016
Ok
5.3
Everything is OK. Breakfast is not so good
Tony H. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2016
Great pool
4.7
Hotel itself was nice , our room was big and comfortable, was unhappy that we was made to pay extra $10Aust per night for the children , i booked 2 rooms for 2 adults and 1 child in each , they class children ad under 6 [ what crap ] . Secondly breakfast is catered for asian guests only plenty of noodles, spaghetti etc , all there was for me was fried eggs , toaste and fruit , the need to cater also for western tastes. Milk for coffee/tea was only sweetened condensed milk and as a diabetic meant black coffee only. Would i stay there again ??? Yes probably as we loved the big pool
Sharon W. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2015
Ky Hoa Christmas weekend

View of the sea, balcony...
5.7
Outwardly Ky Hoa is an appealing hotel in a good location. The architecture is interesting in an art deco-ish way and we were excited to see we had a stylish balcony with a view of the sea. It's a hotel that needs some updating and so do the staff, who I found surly and unfriendly. When we asked anything it felt like we were at war. Oh, and don't risk your life renting their motor bikes. Ours were rusty, only one of the brakes on each one worked, my mirror fell off - and they were overpriced to start with. Coming down the zig-zag road from the lighthouse on a bike with failing brakes is a recipe for disaster and I'm surprised we survived.
Xuangiang N. Couples Vietnam, December 14, 2015
Nice place. Nice Wiew ... I"ll be back

Wiew, swimming pool, clear
9.3
Nice
Dang T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2015
Sea view hotel from a mountain location

Good scenery, sea and garden
6.3
I love it
1 - 10 of 129 reviews Next page
Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung TauKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SurroundingsKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - GardenKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceKy Hoa Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02