Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 73 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Rashida M. from Sri Lanka
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
-
-
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Jonathan D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bali Gardens
Nice appartments in a quiet area of Seminyak near Umalas. The gardens are lovely as is the pool and adjacent area. The location is a long walk from any local amenities and a 50,000 irp taki ride from Seminyak. Without transport this adds up to a c0onsiderable extra cost.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Nizar R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Family
Nice room, private pool, drainage shower room not functioning well, upon check out EDC machine are not working should pay the bill with cash !
Reviewed April 10, 2016

David M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Really enjoyed my stay
Staff were more than helpful at all times
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Hannah B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great for a night or 2
We stayed just one night to be close to a morning appointment, so this was a perfect spot for us. For those wanting to be in Seminyak, they might be disappointed with the location as it's a way out and there isn't really anything to do around the hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Joana M. from Timor-Leste
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Happy times
Amazing hotel, the pool was great and open 24/7. Breakfast was very good and you could eat your eggs in every kind of way. The beds were huge and very very comfortable Although its not so far from Seminyak center its hard to find and most taxi drivers dont know where ir is
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Sam A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Okay hotel
It's a cheap hotel for 2 with breakfast included. You get what you pay for. It's very far from seminyak beach about a 25 min taxi ride and the hotel receptionist ordered us a expensive cab on the first night not a blue bird taxi which is way cheaper. The beds are very comfy, the balcony's are communal, breakfast was average.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Gitta P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice place for spending holiday with your spouse or family
Clean room, friendly staffs, and clean swimming pool.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Kunthi K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean room, limited amenities, very helpful staffs
King size bed, friendly staffs, clean room
I booked this hotel on march 2nd until 5th. Since I was traveling in group, so I didn't spend much time in hotel, it was just for sleep and shower. However I get the best quality of sleep during my stay. The bed was big (king size, and I was alone in the deluxe room) and its very quiet. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. I thought this hotel was going to provide a buffet style breakfast, but it wasn't, so guests only can order ala carte. The taste of the food is standard, but not disappointing. The location is one thing that is not most favorable. Maybe it is a good location for honeymooners, since it is quite far from the city and crowd (like kuta or legian), but for solo or group traveler, it is a bit difficult for us to find entertainment especially at night.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Edmundo C. from Mexico
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
It was ok.
It's around 45 minutes away from the beach. We stayed at the penthouse. It was really big and spacious, big living room with its own kitchen, fridge, washing machine, microwave. It's got two big bedrooms with king size bed and full bathroom each; sadly one of the bathrooms was not working, which they didn't fix even after we requested it. Breakfast was terrible, and the restaurant is the worst place to have dinner and extremely expensive. But over all is a good place if you want to relax away from the city. It's really quiet. Great value for money.
Reviewed February 14, 2016