My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 1, 2012
Convinient location

Clean rooms with AC, good location, near by the restaurant
6
Ayesha V. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Very basic but clean.

location, near a good swiss restaurant, good deal
7
It was fine. If you want a budget hotel that's close to the beach and restaurants, then this is the place for you.
Shunsuke M. Solo travelers Japan, November 27, 2012
Tidy and quiet hotel

Great breakfast
7.7
I stayed at single room which tidy and clean enough, but it didn't have place to dry my cloth, which was the only shame after all. staffs are friendly, nice breakfast, 5min walk to the beach. very nice environment.
Roger A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Excellent low cost hotel in great location

excellent service from friendly staff and good location relative to a beautiful beach
9.3
I opted for the lower cost room with a fan and that was a mistake - you really need air conditioning that was available at a little more cost, but well worth it. I also really needed a refrigerator as this location is hotall year round. Overall this was excellent value and I will certainly aim to stay there again.
Carol S. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Cute and affordable

Good price, good location
8.7
This hotel is located just a few minutes from Alona beach. The hotel itself is small, but very cute! The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. I would definately recommend this place for it's affordable price and convenient location.
Lisa C. Groups Canada, November 19, 2012
Good Service, good location

very friendly service, clean rooms, good location
8
i stayed here 2 weeks ago for a couple of nights. the staff was super friendly and helpful in answering all of our questions. the room was spacious for 2 people and the whole place was really clean. breakfast was just ok (small portions and kinds bland options).
James C. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Average hotel, staff not all that pleasant.

Good hot shower.
6.3
Upon check in the staff could have been more pleasant, and were in a hurry to get me to sign the paperwork without me reading it first. An average hotel room, comfortable but basic rooms, the shower and toilet worked really well, however the hand soap dispenser did not work, and we had to ask them for toilet paper, as there was none in the room at the time of check in. I would say it was value for money, but we would have enjoyed our stay more if the staff has been more welcoming.
James C. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Average Hotel, short walk to Alona Beach

Near to Alona Beach
6.3
Upon check in the staff could have been more pleasant, and were in a hurry to get me to sign the paperwork without me reading it first. An average hotel room, comfortable but basic rooms, the shower and toilet worked really well. I would say it was value for money, but we would have enjoyed our stay more if the staff has been more welcoming.
David C. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
Nice value hotel in a convenient location

value, decent and breakfast included
8
Like I said good value, not far from the beach, rooms and common area were kept up to par and breakfast included !
Travel tip: probably worth springing a few bucks for the a/c.
Jasper S. Couples Netherlands, November 14, 2012
good hotel, good location, value for money

location, service
8
The hotel is walking distance from alona beach. It is nice and simple. The breakfast is included and ok. There is wifi in the rooms and the staff is really really friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: alona beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B08