Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Entrance
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Garden
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 786 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Adrian P. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2012
the family room was too small...T.T

just a 5min walk to the beach
4
nothing very special in this hotel...they even charge for extra guest...T.T small room,staffs where always sleeping..
Report this review
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
clean hotel rooms

along the main road
6.7
our family didn't stay in this hotel because our family will not fit in and the room is not air conditioned. We requested to be upgraded but they were fully booked at that time. The hotel is quite new and they have few but clean rooms. I can't speak for the other features because we didn't stay here.
Report this review
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 1, 2012
Convinient location

Clean rooms with AC, good location, near by the restaurant
6
Report this review
Ayesha V. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Very basic but clean.

location, near a good swiss restaurant, good deal
7
It was fine. If you want a budget hotel that's close to the beach and restaurants, then this is the place for you.
Report this review
Shunsuke M. Solo travelers Japan, November 27, 2012
Tidy and quiet hotel

Great breakfast
7.7
I stayed at single room which tidy and clean enough, but it didn't have place to dry my cloth, which was the only shame after all. staffs are friendly, nice breakfast, 5min walk to the beach. very nice environment.
Report this review
Roger A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Excellent low cost hotel in great location

excellent service from friendly staff and good location relative to a beautiful beach
9.3
I opted for the lower cost room with a fan and that was a mistake - you really need air conditioning that was available at a little more cost, but well worth it. I also really needed a refrigerator as this location is hotall year round. Overall this was excellent value and I will certainly aim to stay there again.
Report this review
Carol S. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Cute and affordable

Good price, good location
8.7
This hotel is located just a few minutes from Alona beach. The hotel itself is small, but very cute! The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. I would definately recommend this place for it's affordable price and convenient location.
Report this review
Lisa C. Groups Canada, November 19, 2012
Good Service, good location

very friendly service, clean rooms, good location
8
i stayed here 2 weeks ago for a couple of nights. the staff was super friendly and helpful in answering all of our questions. the room was spacious for 2 people and the whole place was really clean. breakfast was just ok (small portions and kinds bland options).
Report this review
James C. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Average hotel, staff not all that pleasant.

Good hot shower.
6.3
Upon check in the staff could have been more pleasant, and were in a hurry to get me to sign the paperwork without me reading it first. An average hotel room, comfortable but basic rooms, the shower and toilet worked really well, however the hand soap dispenser did not work, and we had to ask them for toilet paper, as there was none in the room at the time of check in. I would say it was value for money, but we would have enjoyed our stay more if the staff has been more welcoming.
Report this review
James C. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Average Hotel, short walk to Alona Beach

Near to Alona Beach
6.3
Upon check in the staff could have been more pleasant, and were in a hurry to get me to sign the paperwork without me reading it first. An average hotel room, comfortable but basic rooms, the shower and toilet worked really well. I would say it was value for money, but we would have enjoyed our stay more if the staff has been more welcoming.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao IslandL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Garden

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04