or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Weindell L. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2012
Average hotel but good service

good service, walking distance to alona beach
6
Typical budget inn although the rooms were quite spacious. Great for budget conscious travelers and those that only need a place to sleep for the night. It was on the average okay for us as we were out for most of the day. The aircon, however, takes a long time to cool.
Tommy G. Solo travelers Norway, October 24, 2012
Great Hotel n Nice staff

Personel.cleaning
8.3
It was nice hotel and good room. 1 thing i react on was that to breakfast, if u wanna have cup coffee or tea to wake up u had to pay extra for it. its okie it wasnt much butwhen u have brekfast u also need something to wake up on.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel nice n clean n close to the beach, only 5 min walking away n u also close to many resturants n a bar if u like that.
Leilanie O. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2012
Affordable hotel with great service

the price is affordable but the room is good. the staff are friendly and nice.
9
we stayed at the hotel for three days and two nights. we arrived early but we were allowed early check in. the staff who welcomed us are very hospitable. the best deal by the hotel is that for the price you paid for the room, breakfast is included. definitely we will stay here again when we go back to panglao
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not forget to visit balicasag island for the snorkeling, as well as the turtle island and the virgin island. the hotel can arrange a tour for you
Xin L. Couples China, October 23, 2012
Good service and friendly staff

Cheap price, room is clean
8.7
We spend 3 days in this hotel, the cottages room is not big but very clean. Only one weak point is the hotel is near to the road, you can hear sound of motors at night, but it is common in Bohol.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far away from Alona beach, go along the main steet you can find the beach
Milan Z. Solo travelers Czech Republic, October 21, 2012
great cottage

location
8.3
cottages are very well situated, just few hundred meters from Alona beach, its not so noisy as there is not so many people, cottages are with shower, air condition, wifi is available, breakfast is just in restaurant on oposit side of road, personal is very kind and helpfull, trips around island are available, from my view one of best choise for staying in this location
Vernice M. Groups Philippines, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff

fast wifi
9
Comfortable & only 5min walk to the beach. Nice rooms, friendly staff, air conditioner wasn't so "cold" & fast wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss island hopping & Extreme Adventure Tour in Danao and try the chocolate roll & croissant in Le Rendez Vous! Super YUMMY!
Jing Z. Business travelers October 9, 2012
Satisfactory hotel

Price is good
8.3
Position the general, the service is ok, the overall feeling is worth it
Jieren H. Families with older children China, October 6, 2012
Good choice for budget

Location, breakfast,
9.7
If you're looking for a budget hotel for your family, please try this one. It offers good croissants with reasonable price--this is rare in Alona beach! The location is just next to paragayo resort. You may get a tricycle easily at the corner. The only con is that they don't offer free hot water. 5peso/glass.
Song H. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Pure Hotel
8.3
We had a good entertaining while we spent in L’Elephant Bleu Cottages & Rooms, the staffs always with good services and warm smiles, also, they provide the information for the local activitives so that we can easily access and enjoy the local fun. Pure environment makes you get rid of the crowded life in city, enjoy the life even without high-tech facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay over night and enjoy the sunrise/sunset in this hotel
Yingying Z. Groups China, October 6, 2012
Valua for money and service with a smile

good location, friendly and helpful staffs
8.7
3 minutes walk to the Alona Beach. The main road is in front, so it's easy to hip on any jeepney outside the hotel, but a little noisy at night. The cottages are smaller than imagine but acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08