or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Ya Q. Couples China, July 17, 2012
small rooms but great location

cheap and a lot of seafood
8.7
The room is small but original and have a cottage to relax which 5 rooms share one. The receptionist is right accros the road and there is no lock of the cottage but it is safe during our stay
Cherilyn P. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
nice place

awesome garden
8
i was really worried and don't know what to expect about the place because of its low price. but when we got there i was really surprised because the place was cute and we stayed at the cottage room which i found out very nice and clean. my husband and my son really enjoyed our bohol trip thanks to L’Elephant Bleu Cottages & Rooms.
Travel tip: must try: croissant and chocolate roll. yummy
Lars J. Couples Norway, July 14, 2012
easy gooing hotel, small

breakfast, clean and chaep
6.7
i had another stay here coz its so cheap and central, nice staff , clean and overall happy for the price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go chocholathills, and boatrips..
Cameron J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Extremely helpful and friendly staff

Away from all the noise on Alona Beach
10
pleasant room, very relaxed friendly atmosphere - awesome french breakfast available!! good location, away from the hussle and bussel of Alona Beach -
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to rent a motorbike (I highly reccommend it), do a day trip or some diving , ask reception for a guy named Dimitri - He is extremely helpful, pleasant and trustworthy and he won't rip you off!
Lars J. Couples Norway, July 11, 2012
ok place

central alona
6.3
nice and easy cheap place, with ok breakfast. clean enough. no lux nor hostel. is in middle of what u, pay for. i would rent the cottages not the small rooms
Restaurant Tip: u can buy tuna fish on the streeth and the grill it for u , vert tasty and cheap
Zenaida C. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2012
Great location, very affordable

Very accommodating receptionist, clean and orderly room
8.7
The place is like a home away from home.It's very peaceful. I can even recommend it to my friends.
Jacqueline K. Solo travelers Germany, July 4, 2012
Cozy rooms, convenient located & lovely staff

Price & friendliness
8
Wonderful, warm & welcoming hotel crew ...every single one was nice & lovely to talk to. Rooms are comfy & cozy, good value for money! Location is convenient to everything, not right @ the beach though but close enough.
Nightlife Tip: Helmut's place! Easy hang out & fun people to meet!
Sherwin J. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2012
Experience at Panglao Beach

Love
6
The place is near the Panglao Beach. I love the people around lots of foreigners...Party at night near the beach was great!!!
Ronalee D. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
value for money hotel

near Alona beach
7.7
the room is just enough for a couple, small but clean. with cable tv and wifi is free. breakfast is available at the hotel's cafe. the receptionist is accommodating. the place is near the popular alona beach. you will not go hungry because there are lots of restaurants nearby especially along the beach, selling various kinds of food.
Travel tip: Do not miss to watch the dolphins in the early morning. Snorkeling at the Balicasag fish sanctuary is highly recommended.
Jaymie A. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2012
Free Wifi, Great Food, Clean Rooms, Great Staff

Free Wifi, Great Food, Clean Rooms, Great Staff
10
With a friend of mine, we stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. I liked the free use of wifi. They serve great food at reasonable prices. Restaurant is located just across the hotel. They have friendly staff. The rooms also are clean. For easy transpo, tricycles and taxis can be found just few blocks away. This is just 5-minute walk going to Alona beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02