or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Sun Y. Couples China, October 29, 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5.7
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Teodolfo J. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
.

.
6
I think, the hotel need to improve on the quality of the rooms like, when we stayed, we just got the Fan Room thinking that it would sufice the heat overnight (since it was Ber month already). We wanted to open the window but it is not in good condition.
Hans J. Couples Ireland, October 20, 2013
The right hotel for a shoe string budget traveller

the price
6.7
Apart from choosing to visit Bohol right at the time of a major earthquake our stay was satisfying. Lots of activities available, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, sightseeing trips etc and not to forget the beautiful beach.
Heceath B. Families with older children Philippines, October 17, 2013
Affordable and Accessible!

affordable and clean rooms, near the road but a few minutes walk to the beach, comfortable stay with the family.
8.3
Patricia C. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2013
OK

Cleanliness, friendly staff, just Ok
7
Ok. 5 min walk to the beach.... Clean room... A little expensive if youd ask me but prices in alona beach are pretty high regardless of service or what.
Jiajia J. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2013
clean,friendly,without wifi.too noisy in the night

clean,friendly, near alona beach.
9
cheap,clean, friendly, and yummy food in downstairs restaurant. but too noisy in the night that cannot get sleep...and no wifi in the room...
Roger A. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Good value, amazing staff, near beach

Staff, quiet, easy to be there.
7.3
Overall very good, relaxing, internet only at reception though, but very friendly
Yan L. Solo travelers China, September 15, 2013
it is the budget hotel for packager

friend staff, convinence location, cheap
6.7
I stayed in air-condition room for 1 night. The room is clean with hot water provided for bath which is quite good. But the window face to the road side,too nosiy at night made me had some problem to sleep.
Hongcheol J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 11, 2013
so so

close beach
7
i just stayed one night here. that was enough. this hotel located near alona beach and the attendants were very kindly. the room condition was good but old.
Yaw L. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Nice

Friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C08