My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Cyrill Z. Couples Switzerland, July 29, 2013
relax and diving

location, price and very nice staff
7.7
Nice clean room with fan and bathroom. No wifi in rooms.
Joybeth A. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2013
Feeling disappointed

cheap, access to beach
4.7
We're not expecting that it's terrible. It was a good thing we were able to checkin early. It was unbelievable that we've used seawater to take our bath and to brush our teeth. They're not changing bedsheets as well. Staffs were not that friendly. We will not recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Tuan K. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Basic comfortable rooms with nice staff, Value

Value, staff, walking distance to beach
8
Basic, nice hotel for the price. Helpful staff. The beach is only a short walk away.
Tuan K. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Good value for price

Staff, close to beach, price
8
Nice basic rooms and friendly staff. Short walk from the beach and restaurants. Good value.
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2013
nice

clean,quiet and relaxing
7.3
Pleasant stay. Fast response to customers. Nice and friendly staff. Great value for money. Kids and adult loved the place. Quick access to the beach. Manyrestaurants along the way. Ambience is good. Will surely go back there.
Witness T. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
The stay was pleasant overall.

They have their own cafe. Clean rooms. Wifi access.
6.7
The stay was good overall. Just a few notes. - The air-conditioned rooms are on the second floor with rather steep steps. - It's about 3-5 minutes walk to Alona Beach. - Alona Beach is now quite disappointing with junk and boats all along the shoreline.
Witness T. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

Good beds. Near beach. Has own cafe.
6.3
It was a good stay. We had an elderly couple with us and the a/c rooms are on the second floor with steep stairs. So it was not so easy for them.
John N. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2013
Far from beach but good staff and flexible

1) flexible in short notice 2) nice staff 3) near local non-expensive restaurants
6.7
- agoda and other websites need to update the info on the distance of the hotel to the beach. it is NOT 0.1km from the beach. it felt like the hotel was approx 0.3km-0.4km from the beach. - otherwise, i felt that the staff were helpful and flexible enough to allow additional guests in one room in short notice.
Pamela B. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Great staff, comfortable, convenient
8.7
Great! Staff were friendly and accommodating to our requests. Location was close enough to the beach.
Lady D. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
Hotel is okay. More suited to backpackers.

Basic hostel
4
We booked in early. We had 2 rooms. The airline cancelled the flights of my 2 friends. We tried to negotiate with the owner that if will allow us to cancel the booking for a night stay, the money will then be paid to the island hoppig and city tour package we will be availing. But he didnt allow us because its their problem that the airline cancelled the flight of my friends. We didnt avail any of their packages at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B04