or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Maria R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
comfortable

friendly staff, near the beach
6.3
Patrick C. Couples Belgium, August 18, 2013
dissapointed about the room

good breakfast,friendly staff,centrally located
6.7
we took a fan room,but it was as good as impossible to sleep,we re sweating in bed.at the backside there was a dog who made noise all night and ents everywhere in the room.Would nt go back there to sleep.
Chau N. Groups China, August 11, 2013
good location, near alona beach

cheap good location quiet
7
got welcome drinks when check in. water supply is a bit salt! got ants in the room. free drinking water in outside room.
Kathryn L. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
Good value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, good location and good value for money room
8.7
The staff are friendly and room is nice enough for the price that we paid. The location is also near (9 minute leisurely walk) the beach and near restaurants. The countryside tour they offered however is P500 more than the regular price and the dolphin watching is also overpriced by about same amount. I wouldn't say I got better service for the extra amount that I paid. Nevertheless, if I were to just look at the accommodation, I would recommend it.
Yip S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Close to beach, low buget, good food around
7.3
Balamurugan M. Groups India, August 4, 2013
It was comfortable stay, cheap and attentive staff

Very Old Style , Vintage cottage with neat and friendly staff
7.7
IT was awesome.. I like the location. very close to the beach and easy access to restraunts. The staff were attentive and friendly.
Cyrill Z. Couples Switzerland, July 29, 2013
relax and diving

location, price and very nice staff
7.7
Nice clean room with fan and bathroom. No wifi in rooms.
Joybeth A. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2013
Feeling disappointed

cheap, access to beach
4.7
We're not expecting that it's terrible. It was a good thing we were able to checkin early. It was unbelievable that we've used seawater to take our bath and to brush our teeth. They're not changing bedsheets as well. Staffs were not that friendly. We will not recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Tuan K. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Basic comfortable rooms with nice staff, Value

Value, staff, walking distance to beach
8
Basic, nice hotel for the price. Helpful staff. The beach is only a short walk away.
Tuan K. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Good value for price

Staff, close to beach, price
8
Nice basic rooms and friendly staff. Short walk from the beach and restaurants. Good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03