My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Leorus T. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2013
Great Value for Money. Great Staff

value, people, place
9
we had a great time in bohol and L' Elephant Bleu provided an area for much needed rest
Richelle T. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Relaxing, yet had fun under the sun!

Near the beach and friendly staff
9.7
It was nice to stay at these nipa huts inspired rooms. Very relaxing yet the beach is very nice under the sun while having massage. Staffs were friendly as well.
Karen P. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
The hotel was just OK... Good service

Wifi, clean rooms, fast service
6.7
It was good, the food was soo expensive, the pick up rate from airport to hotel was so expensive, the hotel to the beach was actually 10 min walk and not 5 mins as the hotel said so when we inquire.
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
basic accommodation, friendly staff

near beach, clean, affordable
6.3
We stayed in a room with air conditioning and we regretted it. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Not on beach, but only 5 minute walk away.
Alison L. Solo travelers May 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
7.7
The room itself was neat and comfortable with hot/cold shower and air-conditioning. The water tasted a bit salty in the shower. You have to go to the cafe area to use the wifi, but the signal itself was strong and it wasn't a big of a problem. The location was very convenient, about 5-minute walk from the beach. The staff were very friendly when we asked for information. Overall, we had a great time at Alona Beach =)
Namyoung Y. Couples South Korea, May 23, 2013
Good

Kind location room
10
Jan C. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
great affordable hotel

attentive staff, budget friendly accommodation, great service
9.7
I booked a quad room for one night with friends so we can stay at Panglao beach. It was easy to contact the hotel when I asked for them to arrange our transfers. They are very courteous and knowledgeable in all my inquiries. Upon arrival, we were given welcome snacks. The room was reasonable considering the price we paid but wifi connection is a bit poor. Location is 5-mins walk to the beachfront. Its a bit far compared to other hotels in panglao. We enjoyed the breakfast at their restaurant, especially their home made bread. The staff is commendable and we enjoyed our stay. I recommend this place for the budget-conscious.
Brrendan O. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Pleasant, basic accommodation

Privacy, close to beach and restaurants
6.7
This is basic but comfortable accommodation. I was only expecting a fan in the room, but the room was air-conditioned. It was an easy walk to the beach and restaurants. I found the restaurants a little expensive and not very good service. The small road going past the cabins is rather noisy, with all the motorised bikes going past early in the morning. Breakfast was not included, but you could buy a basic breakfast at a reasonable price.
Teresita G. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
a good place to crash for backpackers

Friendly and attentive staff
7.7
Yi C. Couples Taiwan, May 10, 2013
Bugegt hotel

cheap,clean, good location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05