or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Jan C. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
great affordable hotel

attentive staff, budget friendly accommodation, great service
9.7
I booked a quad room for one night with friends so we can stay at Panglao beach. It was easy to contact the hotel when I asked for them to arrange our transfers. They are very courteous and knowledgeable in all my inquiries. Upon arrival, we were given welcome snacks. The room was reasonable considering the price we paid but wifi connection is a bit poor. Location is 5-mins walk to the beachfront. Its a bit far compared to other hotels in panglao. We enjoyed the breakfast at their restaurant, especially their home made bread. The staff is commendable and we enjoyed our stay. I recommend this place for the budget-conscious.
Brrendan O. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Pleasant, basic accommodation

Privacy, close to beach and restaurants
6.7
This is basic but comfortable accommodation. I was only expecting a fan in the room, but the room was air-conditioned. It was an easy walk to the beach and restaurants. I found the restaurants a little expensive and not very good service. The small road going past the cabins is rather noisy, with all the motorised bikes going past early in the morning. Breakfast was not included, but you could buy a basic breakfast at a reasonable price.
Teresita G. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
a good place to crash for backpackers

Friendly and attentive staff
7.7
Yi C. Couples Taiwan, May 10, 2013
Bugegt hotel

cheap,clean, good location
7.3
David B. Solo travelers Portugal, May 9, 2013
Great budget hotel

Confort, staff, location
8
James S. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2013
Newly renovated rooms. 5 min walk to the beach

price, comfort, and close to the beach
8
The staff was the best part of this hotel. They were always friendly and accomdating. Rooms were new and clean. The only downside is the traffic noise at night.
Zhen C. Solo travelers China, May 6, 2013
Cozy and enjoyable

Free wifi, drink water and comfort bed
7.7
Nice hotel under good management , free flow of drinking water every day with free wifi but only in the lobby,staffs are friendly. Though it is not beach front hotel,it takes only five minutes to walk to Alona beach,good value for The price
Zhen C. Solo travelers China, May 6, 2013
Cozy and enjoyable.

Free drinking water ,nice shower and comfortable bed
7.7
Nice hotel under good management , free flow of drinking water every day with free wifi but only in the lobby,staffs are friendly. Though it is not beach front hotel,it takes only five minutes to walk to Alona beach,good value for The price
Matthew L. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Simple, economical, and central

Price, location, friendly staff
8
It's a simple hotel... no room service, no phone, not on the beach but only 5 minutes walk from it. The room's not huge, modern, or luxurious but the bed's servicable, the shower has hot water, the air con works (if a little noisy), and the tv has cable. The wifi is flaky in the rooms but apparently works better downstairs. Be sure to arrange transport from the airport/jetty to the hotel BEFORE you arrive, as there's NO taxis on Bohol.
Zhen C. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2013
Cozy and comfortable

Nice shower,clean room , comfortable bed,free wifi
7.3
Nice hotel under good management , free flow of drinking water every day with free wifi but only in the lobby,staffs are friendly. Though it is not beach front hotel,it takes only five minutes to walk to Alona beach,good value for The price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A07