Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Sabrina W. Groups China, May 1, 2013
got food poison, they even charge water....

relax and KTV
5
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
Nice cottages with reasonable price

Friendly hotel staff, cozy cottage, quiet surroundings
8.7
stayed 3 nights in a fan cottage. clean room with a small garden, quieter than those hotels closer to the beach. there was a Western Union and Bank of Philippines in 2 mins walking distance, nice restaurant next door.
Chang H. Families with young children Taiwan, April 26, 2013
Great location

Good location, near Alona beach! The room is clean!!! The breakfast is good but need to pay !
7.3
Michael V. Couples Germany, April 25, 2013
big room, basic but good

size, comfortable
7
We had fan room in the main building. The room was good, but very hot. The fan wasn´t really able to cool down anything. The room itself was quite big and ok. Breakfast is not included but cheap and good.
Rebecka D. Couples Sweden, April 25, 2013
Ok hotel for some nights

friendly staff, good breakfast
6.7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, first night we slept ok in big beds. Second night we had ants in the whole bed, could not sleep. In the morning we wanted to change rooms and there was no problem, seems like they are use to it. 5 min walk to the beach. But it was overall a good hotel for the money we payed.
Irma G. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good.

The staff, clean area, near the beach
7.3
Line S. Solo travelers Norway, April 17, 2013
good location, nice staff

great location, nice staff, clean rooms
9.3
Wendy A. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
NA

Nothing much to describe
6
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
good value for money

accommodating staff, good food, relatively comfortable room
7.3
It was alright for the money we paid and for the brief time that we spent there.
Jasmin Q. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
clean room, but quite far from the beach

breakfast, cool aircon, clean room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02