or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Martin S. Business travelers Estonia, June 30, 2013
Plesant stay and fast stable internet connection!!

Good internet, pool, great people.
9
Melinda A. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
The Best Restaurant And Chef In Panglao

The incredible and soon to be famous chef Dario, the friendly staff and the mindblowing food
10
Ma. G. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Charming Cottage Retreat

Clean accommodations, friendly owner and staff, good pastries in their cafe
7.3
i always stay in this hotel because of the charming cottages which make me feel that i'm really out of the city. altho' it's made of bamboo materials outside, the interior is quite modern and it's air-conditioned. there's a t.v. and a safety deposit box inside the room. the owner and his staff are very friendly and helpful and the place is clean. i love their freshly-baked pastries especially their flaky croissants for breakfast. the location is perfect for me because it's not noisy and it's only a 5-minute walk to the beach. there are a lot of restaurants, spa & shops all within walking distance from the hotel. for those who have kids, there's even a day-care center beside the hotel.
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 1, 2012
Convinient location

Clean rooms with AC, good location, near by the restaurant
6
Jing Z. Business travelers October 9, 2012
Satisfactory hotel

Price is good
8.3
Position the general, the service is ok, the overall feeling is worth it
Clarita G. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
lovely place

cleanliness
8.3
i like the nipa hut style of the room, clean and nice people around...
Ma. G. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2012
Charming cottages with very friendly staff

The cottages are very clean. The place is away from the noise of the beachfront and yet close enough to walk to the beach. They have the best croissants served for breakfast. The owner and staff are very friendly and accommodating.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at L'Elephant Bleu Cottages & Rooms. The cottage was very charming using native materials. The bathroom was very clean and there was strong hot and cold water in the shower. The airconditioning was cold, and that was a relief after coming from the hot midday sun. The place was quiet because it's located quite off the beach area but not quite because you only need to walk 5 minutes and you're already at Alona beach. A bonus is the newly-opened cafe where they serve the best croissants and brewed coffee, along with other specialty items like local cottage cheese and the like. The owner was very friendly and was always there to look after the needs of the guests. The staff was also very accommodating. My only suggestion is for them to have a standby generator in case of brown-outs so that there would be continuous electricity and water. I would definitely come back here.
Yucheng L. Business travelers China, October 7, 2013
食物好吃,环境干净,值得推荐。

吃喝玩乐,一应俱全,服务水平。
7.3
Jiaming C. Business travelers China, September 4, 2013
位于薄荷岛,离海滩不远,酒店环境还可以,价格不是太贵。

位置离海滩近,交通还可以,打车到机场和CTMAILL包车500P,5个人。
6
Jiaming C. Business travelers China, September 4, 2013
位置离海滩不远,比较破旧,就是名宿,价格便宜。

小型车号牌机动车实施区域单双号限行
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04