or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (199)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7.7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Revrose P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 6, 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8.3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Anthony L. Solo travelers France, May 12, 2014
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6.3
Cihang Z. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2014
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9.3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Yu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 9, 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Hoffmann K. Solo travelers Luxembourg, March 17, 2014
French Filipino deluxe

Food, Big Rooms, Price
7.7
Was very pleased with my stay in this GuestHouse. City Center of Alona starts just across the street. The beach is 10min walkway away. The rooms are quite big. Free Water on every floor. Free Wifi. Nice HotelRestaurant with french menu. Excellent PriceValue. Possibilty to park just infront of the hotel.
Epitanta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff

Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
7.3
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Jiajia J. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2013
clean,friendly,without wifi.too noisy in the night

clean,friendly, near alona beach.
9
cheap,clean, friendly, and yummy food in downstairs restaurant. but too noisy in the night that cannot get sleep...and no wifi in the room...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B01