or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (63)
Sort by:
Heceath B. Families with older children Philippines, October 17, 2013
Affordable and Accessible!

affordable and clean rooms, near the road but a few minutes walk to the beach, comfortable stay with the family.
8.3
Ralyn P. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2013
it was not the garden view as I expected...

walking distance to alona beach.
5.7
It was cheap, but it was not a garden view... I didnt see any garden at all, it was not a hotel with a garden as they posted in the net. .. Walking distance to the beach...
Yip S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Close to beach, low buget, good food around
7.3
Joybeth A. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2013
Feeling disappointed

cheap, access to beach
4.7
We're not expecting that it's terrible. It was a good thing we were able to checkin early. It was unbelievable that we've used seawater to take our bath and to brush our teeth. They're not changing bedsheets as well. Staffs were not that friendly. We will not recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Tuan K. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Basic comfortable rooms with nice staff, Value

Value, staff, walking distance to beach
8
Basic, nice hotel for the price. Helpful staff. The beach is only a short walk away.
Tuan K. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Good value for price

Staff, close to beach, price
8
Nice basic rooms and friendly staff. Short walk from the beach and restaurants. Good value.
Irma G. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good.

The staff, clean area, near the beach
7.3
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
good value for money

accommodating staff, good food, relatively comfortable room
7.3
It was alright for the money we paid and for the brief time that we spent there.
Helena B. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2013
Cottages were lovely!

It is a little walk from the main beach strip so nice and quiet.
8.3
The rooms were affordable and clean. The gardens were lovely around the cottages. Wi fi was really slow and intermittent in the cottages. The Elephant Bleu Restaurant next door was really good and we went there every day to eat. We ended up passing up the free breakfast supplied by the hotel and eating next door instead. The hotel organised tours and taxis for use with no drama.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no laundry service but a short walk up the road there is a laundry and when the are finished they will return it to the reception for you.
Ayesha V. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Very basic but clean.

location, near a good swiss restaurant, good deal
7
It was fine. If you want a budget hotel that's close to the beach and restaurants, then this is the place for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C08