or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/Terrace L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest Room L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Facilities L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrance
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (120)
Sort by:
Zi G. Groups China, May 27, 2014
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8.3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Patricia C. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2013
OK

Cleanliness, friendly staff, just Ok
7
Ok. 5 min walk to the beach.... Clean room... A little expensive if youd ask me but prices in alona beach are pretty high regardless of service or what.
Joyce D. Groups Taiwan, August 26, 2013
Budget friendly rooms

Affordable, clean, honest staff
7.3
Candice A. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
overall good stay

location, value for money, air-con
6.7
Everything was acceptable. Not the best resort in the vicinity but it's cheap. so nothing to complain about. Only bad thing is there is no hot water if you wanna make a cup of coffee. You have to cross the road with your little empty cup and head to to reception to get a cup of hot water from the water dispenser for 5 pesos.
Matthew W. Groups United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Good but not brilliant

Clean room, some staff friendly, good price
6.7
Enjoyed a stay here. Staff on reception were not always very friendly but cleaning staff were! Shower water pressure terrible. No wifi in rooms as advertised but for the price it was fine.
Karmine A. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2013
friendly staff and value for money

price, clean, friendly staff
6
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.
Kathryn L. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
Good value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, good location and good value for money room
8.7
The staff are friendly and room is nice enough for the price that we paid. The location is also near (9 minute leisurely walk) the beach and near restaurants. The countryside tour they offered however is P500 more than the regular price and the dolphin watching is also overpriced by about same amount. I wouldn't say I got better service for the extra amount that I paid. Nevertheless, if I were to just look at the accommodation, I would recommend it.
Chau N. Groups China, August 11, 2013
good location, near alona beach

cheap good location quiet
7
got welcome drinks when check in. water supply is a bit salt! got ants in the room. free drinking water in outside room.
Balamurugan M. Groups India, August 4, 2013
It was comfortable stay, cheap and attentive staff

Very Old Style , Vintage cottage with neat and friendly staff
7.7
IT was awesome.. I like the location. very close to the beach and easy access to restraunts. The staff were attentive and friendly.
Pamela B. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Great staff, comfortable, convenient
8.7
Great! Staff were friendly and accommodating to our requests. Location was close enough to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcony/TerraceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GardenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Guest RoomL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FacilitiesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntranceL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Garden

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06