My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Selection of Filipino food L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel Exterior L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - The Pain au chocolate L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - The famous French baguette L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Everyday fresh French pastries & bread all breakfast L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - French Restaurant L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Bathroom L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Aircon or Fan Cottage L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New building L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Local artists Arts in each rooms L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Room A/C or Fan with 2 single beds
L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New building hallway L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New Building Hallway L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New building hallway L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New building L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Aircon or Fan Room L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Room A/C or Fan & large bed L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Room A/C or fan & with 2 single beds L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Room Aircon with 1 large bed & 1 double deck L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - The large bed plus the single bed in each room
Hotel Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Yu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 9, 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7.3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Karol M. Couples Poland, March 4, 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8.7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Couples Poland, March 1, 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8.7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Couples Poland, February 26, 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8.3
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
best

good location near beach
9.7
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Epitanta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff

Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
7.3
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Sun Y. Couples China, October 31, 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5.3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Jason P. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.

Price, Location, and Staff.
9.7
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Sun Y. Couples China, October 30, 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5.3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New Hotel BuildingL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Selection of Filipino foodL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel ExteriorL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - The Pain au chocolateL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - The famous French baguetteL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Everyday fresh French pastries & bread all breakfastL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - French RestaurantL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - BathroomL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Aircon or Fan CottageL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New buildingL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Local artists Arts in each roomsL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Room A/C or Fan with 2 single bedsL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New building hallwayL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New Building HallwayL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New building hallwayL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - New buildingL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Aircon or Fan RoomL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Room A/C or Fan & large bedL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Room A/C or fan & with 2 single bedsL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Room Aircon with 1 large bed & 1 double deckL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - The large bed plus the single bed in each room

Customer Reviews - L’Elephant Bleu Guest House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B08