or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby View L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Breakfast L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Living room L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Spa room L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pool at Night L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Nai Yang Beach
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Scenery L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Family Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Linda C. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Cen S. Families with young children China, May 29, 2014
worth the price

price, guest room comfort, swimming pool
8
Stephen S. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted

Location, Service, Beach
10
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.
Rose A. Families with older children South Africa, May 4, 2014
Hotel in need of an update

good size pool, close to Naiyang beach, close to airport
5
The hotel is in serious need of upkeep, walls need painting, woodwork fixing etc. Pool is a nice size, but no privacy for the pool villas as everyone looks right in. Beds were comfortable and aircon quiet. Not much atmosphere at the hotel though, nothing really to do there. Very basic buffet breakfast with little variety.
Qizi Y. Couples China, May 4, 2014
Comfortable, by the beach behind Forest

By the beach, close to airport, and back in a Forest.
7.3
We check in with a bottle of juice and there's a swimming pool right in the middle of the hotel. It's not a luxury one but it's comfortable enough for a stay and it's near airport. By a "little shuttle board" and by 5min of walk pass a forest, we pass to beach. It's interesting.
Raymond B. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Average place to stay close to airport

crossing the canal, Nai Yang beach
7
great budget hotel, enjoyed the canal crossing, not far to walk to town
Lim Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2014
Overall nice experience with the staff and room.

Location to airport and beach. Swimming pool. Serene environment for rest and relax.
8
Excellent service from the counter staff as well as housekeeping. Generally happy with the quality of stay. Just one suggestion is that the toilet can be a bit warm in the day due to the open concept design and the aircon to the room needs a while to get cool due to that. Other than that, the rest are fantastic!
Rama A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Great place to stay on your way to Koh Ngai etc

Clean, swimmingpool, close to airport
7.3
I was here only for 1 day. I was on my way, waiting for my friends to come and join me Koh Ngai, Koh Yao Yai, Koh Kradan, Koh Muk etc. I chose this hotel because it is so close to the airport, but have good beach, swimming pool for my kid, close to restaurant. Through Agoda I've told the hotel that I will check in late. They already give my booked room to someone else. Good thing. Because my room then was upgraded. So I got the room with personal small swimming pool just next to the terrace. And the room is closer to the swimming pool and beach. All in all, it's only 1 day, but it's great. And this hotel is not expensive at all.
Zac S. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
This Place is Rubbish (Don't Book)

Fast laundry service was the only good thing about this place!
4
Awful, This place is rundown and has not even been finished. Do Not stay here. They supply you with all the amenities you don't need!
Francisco R. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
great spot close to the airport

location pool close to beach
8.7
was a really good short stay. naiyang is a charming little spot. nice clean beach and good food. L'espirit is a short stroll to town through the woods. Its very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - HotelL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby ViewL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BreakfastL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Living roomL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Spa room L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pool at NightL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villaL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sun Lounge ChairsL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Nai Yang BeachL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SceneryL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Family VillaL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01