or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sky Deluxe Bedroom L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sky Deluxe Facilities L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sky Deluxe Facilities L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sky Deluxe Bathroom L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Green Villa Living Area L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Green Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Green Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Green Villa Bathroom L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Green Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Spa room L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Barry W. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
The male receptionist nai or yang was very helpful

The way the pool was laid out around the rooms
7
We only had 1 night and it was very enjoyable but we did have a lot of very small ants around the seating area
Joseph A. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2013
Great hotel, good service, location and rooms.

Poolside rooms were great
9.3
a very pleasant and relaxing stay. loved our poolside room and the commentary breakfast. only criticism i have is that there could have been a better variety on television. being from austrslia there was little news from home. otherwise loved our stay there
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2013
Lovely quiet lhotel with a great pool

Pool, quiet area, near airport
10
i loved the location and friendly staff at this hotel. it is not far from the airport and in a quiet location.
Thor M. Couples Denmark, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel, quiet and big rooms, close to airport

close to airport, friendly staff, large and clean swimmingpool
7.7
After a long international flight we arrived at L'esprit De Naiyang. It seemed as a good choice. The hotel is very close to Phuket Airport. Perfect when you are dealing with jetlag and the long flight. The Hotel arranged a driver to meet us at the airport with a sign. He drove us to the hotel for only 400 baht. Travelling as a couple the hotel is nice because its quiet. We had our own big villa. The food is decent. The internet is not so good though. Its probably not the best choice for trips, since the hotel is isolated. But perfect place to begin the vacation. Over all a pleasent stay.
Mai P. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
A little remote but that's what we liked...

Pool area, beach is very close
7.3
Nice resort not far from the airport. Beach is very close and pool area lovely. We were upgraded to a room that led onto the pool. Food was ok, reception needs some improving but overall thought it was decent value.
Travel tip: Should not cost more than 400 baht for a cab. It takes ten minutes to get there!
Richard K. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Gorgeous a lovely end to our holiday

Swimming pool was glorious as was the swim up bar
8.3
Staff amazing, very attentive, accommodating, Breakfast was a very large choice, fresh and delicious!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go for a little ride on the ferry at the back of the pool/hotel nip through the forest to the beach turn right and you will find some fairly good restaurants as well as not so good, happy hunting.
Jennifer M. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Beautiful hotel in quiet location

Huge rooms and double pool
8.7
I was ecstatic that we were given a free upgrade to a Pool Villa. I'd looked at these with longing when I booked our deluxe room but they were totally out of our budget. We had a large, comfortable, and light sitting room an equally large bedroom and a good bathroom. The aircon was quiet and efficient and the deck over the pool was lovely. The staff were friendly and helpful. Access to the beach and local village was via a raft across a narrow lagoon and then a 10 minute walk into the village with it's shops, restaurants and beach sunbeds. The beach is lovely and miles long with only a small proportion 'civilised'. Grest for long walks. Breakfast was adequate but not up to the standard of the hotel type. Food and drink in the hotel restaurant was about twice the price as in the village and not as good. Walking back at night, the last 500 yards was in pitch black and although the hotel provided a torch it was a bit scary.
Brian B. Couples South Africa, January 7, 2013
awesome hotel great location

the villas leading out onto the pool
9.7
when we arrived we were upgraded to a pool villa for no extra charge the room was great as well as the whole experience at the hotel, the hotel was situated on Naithon beach so there was a 10 minute walk to the shops restaurants etc. but it was awesome in every way. it is also very close to the airport which was nice.
David D. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
Nice hotel close to airport

Reasonable price, easy access to beach
6
no ocean view rooms and furnishings are rather tired, could use a facelift buffet breakfast was good quality staff is very polite
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
avoid compulsory newyear 'gala' event at all costs

lovely staff - great beach- pool villas good
5.3
the compulsory new years eve 'gala ' dinner appeared in the final cost after i had confirmed the booking .of course when i went back over the site it was there in the small print but in no way obvious . for 3 of us it came to around $340.00 us . terrible food / plastic cutlery /no table /shocking entertainment . we were out of there within half an hour and spent the rest of the evening on the local beach watching fireworks . i had a long talk with the manager who explained that they had to pay over the odds for the entertainment as the acts couldn't go on to any other venues on the same night . all i can say is if you can't do it properly don't bother . other points - we booked two separate rooms in the main building but were given a family room which they considered an upgrade .as a couple travelling with a friend we did not want to share a living room . the rooms were big but a bit charmless. the ac in one room pumped in kitchen smells which we had to put up with for two nights before my partner and i were moved into a pool villa - this was really nice which kind of made up for the first two nights . i wouldn't normally write a review but feel really strongly that we were robbed on new years's eve .
Hotel Feature Tip: The little ferry runs til about 10pm - if you have a local sim or call reception from a nearby restaurant they will send someone down to the river within minutes however late it is

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - HotelL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sky Deluxe BedroomL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sky Deluxe FacilitiesL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sky Deluxe FacilitiesL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sky Deluxe BathroomL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Green Villa Living AreaL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Green Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Green Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Green Villa BathroomL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Green Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Ocean Villa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - L’esprit Private Pool Villas L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Spa room L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby ViewL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pool at NightL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial ViewL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial ViewL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial ViewL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial ViewL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial ViewL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Nai Yang BeachL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Naiyang BeachL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Naiyang BeachL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SceneryL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Sunset at Naiyang Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B04