or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby View L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Breakfast L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool Bar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at Night L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang Beach
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Scenery L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family Villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Jeongjae A. Couples South Korea, September 14, 2013
well gardening,beautiful color of swimming pool

swimming pool.Thai food lunch cusuin, garden
7.7
Eventhouh we book 1 day,had to leave at night for the schedule of flight.So we couldn't have breakfast.Instead of it We had lunch,Thai food at the restaurant. I liked well gardening ,friendy cleaning staffs except front desk ladies. The color of swimming pool was awesome.That's why I chose the hotel were reasonable price and near airport.
Thontree K. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2013
Close to airport, nice staff

Near airport, friendly staff
7
The hotel was difficult to find at the beginning. There is no beach but you may find a way to access to the beach close to hotel. I did try though. The hotel is just 10 min by car far from airport, so, it a nice hotel to stay a night before your flight.
Darleen O. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2013
Last vacation days in Thailand

Clean, spacious room; breakfast buffet, unique water taxi
7
L'Espirit de Naiyang is set away from the activities, restaurants and salons; which turned out to be a good thing. The water raft to cross the narrow stream was a fun unique feature and the short walk on the beach to the activities/restaurant/salons, was enjoyable. While the room is spacious, there is very little furniture and no place to unpack and store your cloths.
Penny W. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Lovely staff

It is convenient to the gorgeous Hat Yai Beach, I fell in love with Bayley the hotel dog and the raft and ferryman are just classics.
5.7
I thought the room I booked had a bath, but no only two kinds of showers with intermittent hot and cold water. The decor and furniture is pretty run down, but the bed was very comfortable and the view was beautiful.
Catherine W. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2013
Beautiful location

the owner's pet Beagle 'Bailey', spacious, close to beach
6
At a very good low season rate this hotel was good value. However, they are billed as a 4 star property and I feel that this rating is too generous. For example, the breakfast was very basic, the grounds were not well-maintained, the rooms didn't smell great, our shower dripped and was either cold or burning hot. Basicly, a lack of quality control. The staff were very friendly and willing. I would stay here again, but only if it was a bargain.
Emmanuel M. Solo travelers France, July 29, 2013
Great hotel, great staff, great location

Rooms, beach, Staff
8
I stayed at this hotel several times. Great hotels for the price. Recommanded
Anastasia G. Couples Russia, July 15, 2013
wonderful hotel for quite relax

swimming pool, friendly staff and landscape
7.3
Take care, when you place order they offer chalet with swimming pool view .Truly you get room in main building (sky view ) to upgrade they ask extra for night . The rest, hotel matches hard 4* hotel standards.
Francisco G. Solo travelers Spain, July 2, 2013
Good hotel near beach.

Near beach, kite surf spot,quiet.
7.7
Near beach and nai yangtze village, good for kite surf. Nice pool fro swimimg. Good food. Air cond too noisy. Beach and village going throught the back of the pool after cros song a small creek... 5 min walk.... Not much night life at village, beside some few bars and massage places.... Three kite surf school there. Cable tv not available...just few channels. Cheap ear acomodation by the village.....
Eugene C. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
quiet, though not up to expectations

simple, quiet and no frills
6.7
Yi T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel

1) Free upgrade to a garden view villa 2) Beautiful and new hotel 3) 10 minutes to the airport, great place to chill on the last day of the trip
9.3
The staff at L'espirit De Naiyang kindly offered us a free upgrade to a Garden view villa, which was large and came with an outdoor bathroom and jacuzzi. The hotel offers free rental of dvds with some of the latest and popular movies like Skyfall being available upon inquiry at the front desk. The pool was pretty, and cleaned everyday in the morning. However, the presence of mosquitoes marred our what would otherwise be perfect stay! As the bathroom door does not seal up completely, mosquitoes could enter the bedroom easily, and no matter how many we killed, they just kept coming in! We subsequently found out that mosquito coils were available at the front desk (too late for us), so that might work for others who stay in the Garden Villa in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - HotelL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby ViewL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BreakfastL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living roomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool BarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at NightL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge ChairsL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang BeachL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SceneryL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family VillaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08