or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby View L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Breakfast L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool Bar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at Night L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang Beach
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Scenery L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family Villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Yi T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel

1) Free upgrade to a garden view villa 2) Beautiful and new hotel 3) 10 minutes to the airport, great place to chill on the last day of the trip
9.3
The staff at L'espirit De Naiyang kindly offered us a free upgrade to a Garden view villa, which was large and came with an outdoor bathroom and jacuzzi. The hotel offers free rental of dvds with some of the latest and popular movies like Skyfall being available upon inquiry at the front desk. The pool was pretty, and cleaned everyday in the morning. However, the presence of mosquitoes marred our what would otherwise be perfect stay! As the bathroom door does not seal up completely, mosquitoes could enter the bedroom easily, and no matter how many we killed, they just kept coming in! We subsequently found out that mosquito coils were available at the front desk (too late for us), so that might work for others who stay in the Garden Villa in future.
Ruth M. Couples Ireland, May 19, 2013
very quiet and relaxing. nice for a break away

pool, dvds were free, staff were friendly
8.7
Pieterjan D. Couples Belgium, May 17, 2013
a lot of potential, but they don't use it

quite location, good breakfast, large rooms
5.3
We had a double feeling about L'EDN. The hotel has a lot of potential but a lack of punctuality ruins the luxury feeling. - We had a very warm welcome and received a welcome drink which was nice. - We booked a room in the building but were offered to take a look to the pool villa's. They said they had some pool villa's left and maybe we were interested to receive an upgrade. The pool villas are indeed very nice, and we were both very excited to receive an upgrade. Then the bummer came: they asked us how much we would pay for an upgrade (so it was not for free). We eventually proposed an amount which was not sufficient for them. So we could go back to our 'normal' room. Strange and unprofessional way of welcoming and doing business we thought. - hotel has a large pool beautiful pool (if it would be clean), but because the filter system was not working properly, the pool was covered by a thick layer of (sun)oil and other dirty things... Bummer and for obvious reasons almost nobody was using the pool. - Breakfast was nice - food and drinks in restaurant are overpriced, +200 THB for a small beer (without tax and service) so we went each night to the beach for drinks and food. - you have to use a small floating raft to cross the creek. Bummer is that closes at 10PM. You can ask untill 12PM to send someone over but it is not possible to have a late night drink on the beach as then you have to take a cab back to the hotel instead of a 5 min walk because the pont isn't operated anymore. -rooms are very big and spacious, but are badly finished. A shame, because with a bit more effort, it could be a very nice room. - there is tv in the room but quality was so bad that you do not have to bother trying watching any teleshow. Luckily, they have dvd's that you can rent free of charge. - they offer a taxi service to the airport which we thought good be convenient but they charge twice the price of the cabs outside the hotel -they even charge for printing plane tickets (2s) :-S
Sarya S. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
Good for a night

Pool, ferry to the beach, close to nice restaurants
7.3
Dropping off our bags and getting into the pool was the best. Unfortunately we lost power, but being close to the beach (about a 10 minute walk with a neat ferry across the creek) we were close to dinner with a beautiful sunset.
Steve J. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
Was very relaxing!!

pool staff and close to beach
8
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Great location near airport

Breaskfast is good
7.7
Celia W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Convenient for the airport

Proximity to the airport, quiet location, nice staff
6.7
Perfect for our one night stay, due to the proximity of the airport, comfortable bed and quiet location. However, even though the hotel was quite new the furniture was a little tired in the rooms (ie scuff marks), the bathroom rail had been repaired but not to a good quality finish so the hole where it had fallen out was still visible. There was a large glass pane between the bathroom and the bedroom which was a little odd but did have a curtain that was pulled across although this had a few dodgy looking marks on it. The shower was good pressure but we couldn't adjust the heat to the right temperature either boiling hot or cold. Be aware that although close to the beach, access is across a small tidal inlet via a small floating platform which is staffed from 7am - 10pm (no extra cost) if you want to access the beach at other times you would need to walk through muddy water or get a taxi. The hotel offers an airport pick up and transfer but this is not included in the cost and is more than that offered by the taxi company based at the airport. The food was good but please note the prices listed in the menu are without tax and service is added automatically although we would have given this anyway.
Remy M. Business travelers France, April 10, 2013
Hotel offers impeccable service

location, comfort, internet
9.3
Quiet and peaceful, near by beach and staff here very helpful.
Patrick F. Families with older children France, April 8, 2013
Decen location, decent hotel

close to Nai Yang beach
5.3
Hotel staff is friendly. Place was quiet and relaxing until a double deck bus group of Chinese arrived and took over the place with significant noise and untidiness (cigarettes buds in the swimming pool)
Jessy C. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Lots of fun

Close to everything. Great staff. Great pool.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - HotelL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby ViewL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BreakfastL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living roomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool BarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at NightL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge ChairsL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang BeachL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SceneryL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family VillaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06