or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby View L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Breakfast L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool Bar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at Night L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang Beach
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Scenery L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family Villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Roxanne D. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2013
Decent Hotel, Not easy to find if driving yourself

Helpful friendly staff
7
Chose this hotel as it's near airport and I had an early flight to Bangkok the next morning. Drove from Phuket airport to this hotel in the evening and it was not easy to find this hotel, even with GPS since it directs you along the beach route, which dead-ends then you have to re-route back to a main road. That said, the receptionist explained well the major landmarks to get there. The hotel itself is average to above-average and as it's not the most intimate experience as far as ambiance, but the wireless internet signal is good and room service quick and efficient.
Kelly C. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
Beauty is only skin-deep

Close to the airport
8
this hotel was close to the airport and it had nice large rooms and a decent breakfast. however our room didn't have hot water and internet was terrible even though the hub was right outside our room. i would say the room was overpriced but most are in phuket. to top it off on check out the lady said we took the flashlight out of the room. then she went back in her log and saw there wasn't one to begin with. she had to argue with the lady checking our room and then did not apologize to us. if you didn't figure it out for yourself no we are not going back to this hotel.
Morten R. Business travelers Denmark, February 22, 2013
Not quiet at night

Great surroundings
5.7
This is an Airport hotel, so don´t expect too much quietness at night. I had to complain about noise 4 times during a 6 day stay. But nicely situated 5 min. to the beach.
Brian W. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Hotel convenient for airport

the close by beach, sea, scenery...
7.3
We only needed a one night stay, because our flight left at lunchtime the next day.This is actually all you will really need because facilities are pretty basic compared to some of the other hotels we stayed in on Phuket, (Marriot,Holiday Inn, & Renaissance) Having said that, the pool is adequate, if a little shady for a large part of the day. There is however the most gorgeous white sanded safe beach, where you could wade out for miles!Great for kids........Also,there,s a neat little raft where a local ferries you across a small canal. Very different. The room we had, a sky villa, was large, but spoilt a little by the noise of a large generator all night...............Breakfast was basic,tea, coffee, juices, egg, bacon,(always crispy American style everywhere!) sausage toast, fruit etc. but good.Our evening meal was actually very good............
Nightlife Tip: Of course, there is noreal nightlife nearby.........You could try walking down the beach and eating at one of the many sea shore restaurants, but be back before 11, or ferryman could have gone home!
Jutta L. Couples Austria, February 12, 2013
Nice villa by the pool

Villa, Pool
6
the welcome at arrival was ok, nothing special but we much appreciated the upgrade to a villa by the pool. the villa was very spacious and with direct pool access and daybeds on the terrace. perfect for a relaxing afternoon. the pool area is nice and quiet. the lobby and the breakfast are mediocre though. hotel is not directly at the beach.
Ellie M. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Beautiful hotel

pool, beach, large rooms
7.7
Fantastic stay. Friendly staff, close to beach and a great sized pool. Perfect for relaxing and close to the airport. Everything we wanted and more. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and come back in the future.
Marion W. Couples Canada, February 8, 2013
Quiet Area, Wonderful Pool

Pleasant Staff & Relaxing Atmosphere
7
we stayed in the main building not in the separate "houses" around the pool. our top floor room was spacious with a comfortable bed & lovely view over the pool & property. there is no lift but staff willingly help take bags up the stairs. room was quiet at night. * be aware that the houses not right on the pool suffer from mosquitoes! [i looked at them & declined the 'upgrade'!] breakfast food is good with the standard variety of cereals, eggs, asian breakfast, yogourt, fruit and good! coffee, juices & tea.hotel meals are expensive and often slow in arrival. [but quite good] hotel is isolated so if you are without your own car, you'll need to walk along the beach [taking the mini raft ferry [fun] in order to walk along the beach to the selection [12?] small cafes/restaurants that serve reasonable food. staff is friendly ad do try their best. we had issues with the shower drain [it didn't, unless you pulled up the drain-cover] & hot water came out of 1 shower-head & cold water only out the "rain" shower-head! they should add night-tables & bedside reading lamps. i had an excellent thai massage at the hotel & saw folks using the exercise equipment.
Shanelle H. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Good location for the airport

Big room, nice staff
5.3
This place is good if you want to stay somewhere near the airport and has spacious rooms. It's also near the beach and has good food around. The negatives were that the pool was dirty and the deck was broken so I nearly fell through it! Needs to be done up a bit.
Firas L. Couples France, February 8, 2013
Close to airport so convenient for a 1 night stay

Nothing was really good in this place
3.7
Nothing was really good in this place and they try to rob you with taxi fares of 20 USD for a 5 minutes ride
Andrea R. Families with young children Italy, February 6, 2013
A very nice hotel with spacious rooms

Pool, thai food at the restaurant
8.3
The hotel is very well setup with a nice pool and a very good restaurant (we had thai food only). We stayed in a sky deluxe room: lots of light, a nice balcony facing the pool and quite spacious. The beach is very close however there are no beds provided by the hotel. We had a look at the villas and they seemed extremely nice.
Restaurant Tip: For restaurants you need to the beach and turn right. Remember to bring a torch with you (provided by the hotel) as it s quite dark for about 300 meters until you reach the restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - HotelL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby ViewL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BreakfastL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living roomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool BarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at NightL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge ChairsL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang BeachL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SceneryL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family VillaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05