or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby View L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Breakfast L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool Bar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at Night L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang Beach
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Scenery L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family Villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Shanelle H. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Good location for the airport

Big room, nice staff
5.3
This place is good if you want to stay somewhere near the airport and has spacious rooms. It's also near the beach and has good food around. The negatives were that the pool was dirty and the deck was broken so I nearly fell through it! Needs to be done up a bit.
Firas L. Couples France, February 8, 2013
Close to airport so convenient for a 1 night stay

Nothing was really good in this place
3.7
Nothing was really good in this place and they try to rob you with taxi fares of 20 USD for a 5 minutes ride
Andrea R. Families with young children Italy, February 6, 2013
A very nice hotel with spacious rooms

Pool, thai food at the restaurant
8.3
The hotel is very well setup with a nice pool and a very good restaurant (we had thai food only). We stayed in a sky deluxe room: lots of light, a nice balcony facing the pool and quite spacious. The beach is very close however there are no beds provided by the hotel. We had a look at the villas and they seemed extremely nice.
Restaurant Tip: For restaurants you need to the beach and turn right. Remember to bring a torch with you (provided by the hotel) as it s quite dark for about 300 meters until you reach the restaurants.
William T. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Wonderful, enjoyable, quiet, relaxing

minimal noise, room service, staff service
10
I enjoyed my stay very much. Staff were great and friendly and the villa was very nice
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
great stay, perfect endo to long stay

beach, relaxing, location
9.3
perfect stay in a beautiful and quiet part of phuket.
Ralph G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2013
Value for money, clean and large rooms

large and clean rooms, good food, value for money, near the beach
9.7
First time to stay in this hotel. It's near the airport and is reasonably-priced. Rooms are large and very clean. Good hotel breakfast buffet, though not as extensive as hotel chains' buffets. Make sure you try out their pad thai and sticky rice. Superb. Very polite staff.
Barry W. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
The male receptionist nai or yang was very helpful

The way the pool was laid out around the rooms
7
We only had 1 night and it was very enjoyable but we did have a lot of very small ants around the seating area
Joseph A. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2013
Great hotel, good service, location and rooms.

Poolside rooms were great
9.3
a very pleasant and relaxing stay. loved our poolside room and the commentary breakfast. only criticism i have is that there could have been a better variety on television. being from austrslia there was little news from home. otherwise loved our stay there
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2013
Lovely quiet lhotel with a great pool

Pool, quiet area, near airport
10
i loved the location and friendly staff at this hotel. it is not far from the airport and in a quiet location.
Thor M. Couples Denmark, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel, quiet and big rooms, close to airport

close to airport, friendly staff, large and clean swimmingpool
7.7
After a long international flight we arrived at L'esprit De Naiyang. It seemed as a good choice. The hotel is very close to Phuket Airport. Perfect when you are dealing with jetlag and the long flight. The Hotel arranged a driver to meet us at the airport with a sign. He drove us to the hotel for only 400 baht. Travelling as a couple the hotel is nice because its quiet. We had our own big villa. The food is decent. The internet is not so good though. Its probably not the best choice for trips, since the hotel is isolated. But perfect place to begin the vacation. Over all a pleasent stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - HotelL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby ViewL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BreakfastL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living roomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool BarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at NightL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge ChairsL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang BeachL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SceneryL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family VillaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03