or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby View L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Breakfast L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool Bar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at Night L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang Beach
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Scenery L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family Villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
Excellent facilities, location and great service

Close to a nice quiet beach
9.3
After a slight mix-up staying here previously, staff were very great and we had our room upgraded after contacting the manager about our concerns. The location is great as a stay prior to leaving Phuket since it's close to the airport. Staff English is great and the breakfast is a lovely start to the day. Close to the beach and a nice little stretch of restaurants and shops. The pool is lovely and surrounds are very picturesque. We had a great time!
Benny F. Couples Netherlands, November 28, 2012
Ok hotel, not A good place to stay for long time

The Music in the Hall
3.7
No good wifi- not much breakfast- Complicated transport from airport and to Expensive! -haft to cross river for going to the beach or shopping- a lot off Garbage on the beach.
Virginia J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Beautiful setting, spotlessly clean large rooms.

Luxurious landscaping and private pool as well as huge lap pool.
9
I was sorry to leave the luxurious amenities of this hotel. Unfortunately, it is somewhat distant from touring and attractions that I wished to view. A quiet, meditative holiday here would be excellent. Very close to the airport, yet secluded and peaceful.
Pamela O. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
I loved this hotel

I loved the friendly welcome and excellent service.
9.7
From the moment I walked up the steps into the foyer I new I had made a great choice. Just beautiful. My room was excellent, comfortable bed, great bathroom and lots of really nice touches, robe & slippers, lovely shower gel & hair products, mini bar ect. Then there was the pool perfect for a late night dip or a swim to the bar. Just wish I could have stayed longer.
Rhonda H. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Perfect Location

Own Private room
10
loved loved loved this hotel - great location and very comfortable. nice how you can cross the river and your at the beach and shops and restaurants. great swimming pool and very reasonably priced food and drinks for the quality of hotel. overall will be returning and staying again.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel when state at phuket

Nice people with warm smile
9.7
This hotel have a morden design and staff were having good manner to serve any guest. The room housekeeping is good with clean and tidy aspects. Restaruant staff serve guest with smile adn helpful. The swimming pool is well maintenance. Water is clean and easy for relax. There have a small boat to transfer guest across a little river so that you can walk to NaiYang Beach for sunbathing.Breakfast at poolside very comfortable.
Peggy M. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2012
OK for a 1 night stop-over before better things!

Close to airport, cheap, clean
7.3
Good quality for what you pay. Hotel is close to the airport, clean, provides breakfast and has a nice beach to check out. If you are going to stay for more than a couple days you should definately get a pool villa.
Kristi N. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Peaceful getaway

The location was key to us. The northern part of the island is much more peaceful and quiet than the southern, touristy area. It was just over the creek and through a bit of the national forest to the beach. The rooms themselves were lovely. Fairly clean and very thoughtful decor.
9.3
we stayed in the garden villa, which were more private than the pool villa. yet there were some key design flaws in our villa: the toilet had an open-air feel which was lovely except for the fact that if you and your neighbor were both using your toilet, you'd be facing one another, only meters apart, and would be quite exposed! other minor concerns included the water in the shower coming out brown from the soil and the plunge pool not being as concealed with foliage as it could have been. its too bad for these problem areas because many points were so strong, yet i'm not sure i'd recommend it very highly.
Restaurant Tip: NaiThon beach isn't far, but a bit more built up with several highly recommended restaurants. If you're just going for flavor, Jake's is on the southern end, a large yellow restaurant on the east side of the road.
Mayumi Y. Families with young children Japan, October 25, 2012
Nice quiet place and close enough to beach

Very friendly staff
7.3
As our next day flight was very early in the morning, so we stayed here for our last day. We were upgraded to Deluxe Room to Suit Room because of quiet season, however, Suit room was at 3rd floor without a lift, so it wasn't really convenient for us with 2-year-old son with all luggages and a stroller. Room was very spacious and clean with huge bathtub. My 8-year-old son was very excited about a bath, however, water pressure was too weak to fill even 1/5 of bathtub, so we couldn't enjoy it. Too bad! Hotel is located in a kind of remote area, however, there is good access to Naiyang beach, just 5 min walk. So it's good to avoid noise from popular Niyang beach but still enjoy good restaurant and beach there. I would recommend this hotel to more for younger couple without kids. More peaceful and private for a couple. All staff was very friendly and helpful too.
Edwina F. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2012
Friendly staff - nice quiet location

Poolvilla was fantastic
9.3
The pool villa was fantastic,they where great with our little 18month old son, very short walk to the restaurants on the beach - great staff, really friendly. Overall we were very happy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - HotelL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby ViewL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BreakfastL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living roomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool BarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at NightL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge ChairsL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang BeachL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SceneryL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family VillaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05