or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby View L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Breakfast L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool Bar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at Night L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang Beach
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Scenery L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family Villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Kristen P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
nice place to stay near the airport

friendly staff, near airport, clean room
8.7
Emmanuel M. Solo travelers France, July 29, 2013
Great hotel, great staff, great location

Rooms, beach, Staff
8
I stayed at this hotel several times. Great hotels for the price. Recommanded
Francisco G. Solo travelers Spain, July 2, 2013
Good hotel near beach.

Near beach, kite surf spot,quiet.
7.7
Near beach and nai yangtze village, good for kite surf. Nice pool fro swimimg. Good food. Air cond too noisy. Beach and village going throught the back of the pool after cros song a small creek... 5 min walk.... Not much night life at village, beside some few bars and massage places.... Three kite surf school there. Cable tv not available...just few channels. Cheap ear acomodation by the village.....
Celia W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Convenient for the airport

Proximity to the airport, quiet location, nice staff
6.7
Perfect for our one night stay, due to the proximity of the airport, comfortable bed and quiet location. However, even though the hotel was quite new the furniture was a little tired in the rooms (ie scuff marks), the bathroom rail had been repaired but not to a good quality finish so the hole where it had fallen out was still visible. There was a large glass pane between the bathroom and the bedroom which was a little odd but did have a curtain that was pulled across although this had a few dodgy looking marks on it. The shower was good pressure but we couldn't adjust the heat to the right temperature either boiling hot or cold. Be aware that although close to the beach, access is across a small tidal inlet via a small floating platform which is staffed from 7am - 10pm (no extra cost) if you want to access the beach at other times you would need to walk through muddy water or get a taxi. The hotel offers an airport pick up and transfer but this is not included in the cost and is more than that offered by the taxi company based at the airport. The food was good but please note the prices listed in the menu are without tax and service is added automatically although we would have given this anyway.
Hideki A. Solo travelers Japan, March 19, 2013
Great value for money

Relax, quiet and homy
6
Roxanne D. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2013
Decent Hotel, Not easy to find if driving yourself

Helpful friendly staff
7
Chose this hotel as it's near airport and I had an early flight to Bangkok the next morning. Drove from Phuket airport to this hotel in the evening and it was not easy to find this hotel, even with GPS since it directs you along the beach route, which dead-ends then you have to re-route back to a main road. That said, the receptionist explained well the major landmarks to get there. The hotel itself is average to above-average and as it's not the most intimate experience as far as ambiance, but the wireless internet signal is good and room service quick and efficient.
William T. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Wonderful, enjoyable, quiet, relaxing

minimal noise, room service, staff service
10
I enjoyed my stay very much. Staff were great and friendly and the villa was very nice
Ralph G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2013
Value for money, clean and large rooms

large and clean rooms, good food, value for money, near the beach
9.7
First time to stay in this hotel. It's near the airport and is reasonably-priced. Rooms are large and very clean. Good hotel breakfast buffet, though not as extensive as hotel chains' buffets. Make sure you try out their pad thai and sticky rice. Superb. Very polite staff.
Larry Z. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
Great location but it is remote!

It was quiet, with friendly staff.
7
It is about a 15 min walk to Nai yang beach/ fishing village. You have to cross the river on a small raft to get to the beach. Check the schedule! The breakfasts were simple but good. Pool is nice. Rooms are reasonably clean, I always check sheets and towels for stains and general condition. I had to get my sheets changed before i would use them, due to numerous stains!?? The room furniture won't last long as it is pretty cheap stuff. It could use some paint. Better Yet replace it with some nice natural wood. There is a young staff, that is friendly, and they want to be helpful! My command of the Thai language is about 0, so communication is sometimes difficult! That's my problem! Overall I give this hotel a 3 star rating, but if they don't pay attention to maintenance and cleaning it could easily slip to 2 star.
Travel tip: Rent a motorbike! Get lost! A good adventure! Phuket is 30 km away, so taxi is about 900 baht, almost $30.00CDN. OW!
Virginia J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Beautiful setting, spotlessly clean large rooms.

Luxurious landscaping and private pool as well as huge lap pool.
9
I was sorry to leave the luxurious amenities of this hotel. Unfortunately, it is somewhat distant from touring and attractions that I wished to view. A quiet, meditative holiday here would be excellent. Very close to the airport, yet secluded and peaceful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - HotelL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby ViewL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BreakfastL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living roomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool BarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at NightL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge ChairsL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang BeachL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SceneryL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family VillaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02