My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby View L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Breakfast L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool Bar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at Night L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang Beach
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Scenery L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family Villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Rama A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Great place to stay on your way to Koh Ngai etc

Clean, swimmingpool, close to airport
7.3
I was here only for 1 day. I was on my way, waiting for my friends to come and join me Koh Ngai, Koh Yao Yai, Koh Kradan, Koh Muk etc. I chose this hotel because it is so close to the airport, but have good beach, swimming pool for my kid, close to restaurant. Through Agoda I've told the hotel that I will check in late. They already give my booked room to someone else. Good thing. Because my room then was upgraded. So I got the room with personal small swimming pool just next to the terrace. And the room is closer to the swimming pool and beach. All in all, it's only 1 day, but it's great. And this hotel is not expensive at all.
Catherine W. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2013
Beautiful location

the owner's pet Beagle 'Bailey', spacious, close to beach
6
At a very good low season rate this hotel was good value. However, they are billed as a 4 star property and I feel that this rating is too generous. For example, the breakfast was very basic, the grounds were not well-maintained, the rooms didn't smell great, our shower dripped and was either cold or burning hot. Basicly, a lack of quality control. The staff were very friendly and willing. I would stay here again, but only if it was a bargain.
Andrea R. Families with young children Italy, February 06, 2013
A very nice hotel with spacious rooms

Pool, thai food at the restaurant
8.3
The hotel is very well setup with a nice pool and a very good restaurant (we had thai food only). We stayed in a sky deluxe room: lots of light, a nice balcony facing the pool and quite spacious. The beach is very close however there are no beds provided by the hotel. We had a look at the villas and they seemed extremely nice.
Restaurant Tip: For restaurants you need to the beach and turn right. Remember to bring a torch with you (provided by the hotel) as it s quite dark for about 300 meters until you reach the restaurants.
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2013
Lovely quiet lhotel with a great pool

Pool, quiet area, near airport
10
i loved the location and friendly staff at this hotel. it is not far from the airport and in a quiet location.
Mayumi Y. Families with young children Japan, October 25, 2012
Nice quiet place and close enough to beach

Very friendly staff
7.3
As our next day flight was very early in the morning, so we stayed here for our last day. We were upgraded to Deluxe Room to Suit Room because of quiet season, however, Suit room was at 3rd floor without a lift, so it wasn't really convenient for us with 2-year-old son with all luggages and a stroller. Room was very spacious and clean with huge bathtub. My 8-year-old son was very excited about a bath, however, water pressure was too weak to fill even 1/5 of bathtub, so we couldn't enjoy it. Too bad! Hotel is located in a kind of remote area, however, there is good access to Naiyang beach, just 5 min walk. So it's good to avoid noise from popular Niyang beach but still enjoy good restaurant and beach there. I would recommend this hotel to more for younger couple without kids. More peaceful and private for a couple. All staff was very friendly and helpful too.
Edwina F. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2012
Friendly staff - nice quiet location

Poolvilla was fantastic
9.3
The pool villa was fantastic,they where great with our little 18month old son, very short walk to the restaurants on the beach - great staff, really friendly. Overall we were very happy!
Towe A. Families with young children Sweden, March 05, 2012
Great service but not the best location

Great swimmingpools, very good service, big rooms
5.3
We stayed in the hotel in a sky room. It was a big room, nice decor and big balcony. THe hotel is pretty new but you can already see that they didnt think while buidling it_ cracks in the wall, the glasswall between shower and livingroom is leaking, when is raining the cieling in the restaurant leaks. Big swimmingpools, good for children. Very poor breakfast. About 5 min walk to the beach but if you want deckchairs about 10 min walk. You have to cross a small dam and there is no bridge you go on a raft that is operating 7 am-8 pm. All the restaurants are on the other side of the dam so if you eat after 8 pm you will have to get a taxi back.
Restaurant Tip: The Andaman does a great buffet with free flow of wine/beer for 950 bath!
Carin B. Families with young children Sweden, January 21, 2012
nice hotel but not on the beach

new hotel with clean rooms
6.3
this hotel is new so the rooms are ok, but a little underdecorated. the hotel is situated close to the beach but you need to take a small raft over the river between the hotel and beach. the raft was operated by the hotel to 10pm. we traveled with baby strollers and it felt unsafe when the tide was high. the pool was also a disappointement if you did not have a poolside villa. the access to the pool was very limited. only a small area in the middle of the pool. since we were arriving in the middle of the night, i have asked them in advance to prepare the babycot in our rooms. when we arrived 3.00am, the hotel informed us that they prepared a family room for 2 families instead of 2 double rooms. this was not according to our expactions/booking so after a lot of discussions we got 2 rooms again but the check in took almost 1 hour. not what we wanted when you arrive 3am with two infants. 5 minutes walk from the the hotel, there were plenty of options of restaurants and also a possibility of renting chairs on the beach for 150bath/day/2chairs.
Magnus R. Families with young children Sweden, January 20, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

quiet and close to the beach, free wi-fi and dvd
6.3
we stayed in the main building which isn't as nice as the bungalows. the room was clean and there was free wi-fi and a dvd player (free movies in the reception). the safe was however too small. it didnt even fit a dslr camera. the poolarea didnt have a place where you could "hang around". some bungalows have their own pool balcony, but for the rest there is just a small area with sunbeds in shallow water. there is no where to put bags and toddlers... the breakfast was ok but not more. there was no made-to-order food, such as omellettes etc.. there is a lot of trash on the beach and in the surrounding areas.
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2011
Lots of mosquitoes and expensive hotel food

Near naiyang beach
4.3
Room is quite cosy but too many mosquitoes and the food cost a bomb 6700 baht for dinner. Hotel is far from dinning and shopping area. Travelling to and fro cost 1000baht per trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bong Pae Waterfall is a real disappointment. The phi phi island is not worth going.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - HotelL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby ViewL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BreakfastL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living roomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool BarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at NightL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge ChairsL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang BeachL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SceneryL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family VillaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04