or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby View L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Breakfast L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest Room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool Bar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at Night L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang Beach
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Scenery L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family Villa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Rick D. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2014
Friendly staff, nice pool, close to beach.

staff, breakfast, pool
9.7
I stayed here with my wife and 2 year old daughter. Quite enjoyed ourselves. Pros: lovely staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice pool. Room felt big and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was simple but great - fresh and enough variety to keep us well fed. Location is a very brief 4 min walk to the beach. This is a pretty quiet beach, good with a toddler (especially when it has not rained and everything is calm and clean). Small township of naiyang is close and nice, a handful of nice restaurants and whatnot. Cons: restaurant was fine but has that empty / dull vibe you can often get if a hotel restaurant is empty. We were on third floor of the main building (as opposed to the poolside villas which looked nice) and there is no elevator... Bit of a pain with a stroller and pregnant wife but wouldn't be a problem for most people. Also had the usual Thailand so-so water pressure in the shower. Best feature: very close to the airport (although not so close that you hear or see the planes) which makes it good for late arrival or early departure.
Bukato D. Families with young children Russia, August 12, 2014
It is an amazing small hotel! Value for money 100%

1) Owner - amazing lady! 2) Location - Super Peaceful place, far away from annoying tourist life! 3) Hotel is very nicely designed - rooms are very big, swimming pool is outstanding, walk to beach.
10
We came there to stay 2 days while waiting for next flight. This hotel is perfectly suited for this - 15 min to AirPort, beach in 3 min walk (swimming in sea depends on tide, but if U walk 5 min more to right side - sea is always there and few kite schools as well). As for full holidays this hotel will be definitely better for elder people - because it's located far away from noisy tourist life, but if U don't really need that life and like to stay in hotel facilities - this hotel is truly amazing with friendly stuff, huge rooms and very very peaceful atmosphere... Overall we have got 100% satisfaction and very sweet memories after our stay there... I wish this hotel all best and many many good customers! With kind regards to owner, Dmitry Bukato.
Linda C. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Cen S. Families with young children China, May 29, 2014
worth the price

price, guest room comfort, swimming pool
8
Lim Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2014
Overall nice experience with the staff and room.

Location to airport and beach. Swimming pool. Serene environment for rest and relax.
8
Excellent service from the counter staff as well as housekeeping. Generally happy with the quality of stay. Just one suggestion is that the toilet can be a bit warm in the day due to the open concept design and the aircon to the room needs a while to get cool due to that. Other than that, the rest are fantastic!
Rama A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Great place to stay on your way to Koh Ngai etc

Clean, swimmingpool, close to airport
7.3
I was here only for 1 day. I was on my way, waiting for my friends to come and join me Koh Ngai, Koh Yao Yai, Koh Kradan, Koh Muk etc. I chose this hotel because it is so close to the airport, but have good beach, swimming pool for my kid, close to restaurant. Through Agoda I've told the hotel that I will check in late. They already give my booked room to someone else. Good thing. Because my room then was upgraded. So I got the room with personal small swimming pool just next to the terrace. And the room is closer to the swimming pool and beach. All in all, it's only 1 day, but it's great. And this hotel is not expensive at all.
Esther. G. Families with young children China, December 2, 2013
nice view, good layout

near the beach, good service.
9.3
We only stayed one night at L'esprit De Naiyang, quite impressed with the beautiful hotel, also the beach is near and nice. Coffee is very good, my Mama said.
Catherine W. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2013
Beautiful location

the owner's pet Beagle 'Bailey', spacious, close to beach
6
At a very good low season rate this hotel was good value. However, they are billed as a 4 star property and I feel that this rating is too generous. For example, the breakfast was very basic, the grounds were not well-maintained, the rooms didn't smell great, our shower dripped and was either cold or burning hot. Basicly, a lack of quality control. The staff were very friendly and willing. I would stay here again, but only if it was a bargain.
Andrea R. Families with young children Italy, February 6, 2013
A very nice hotel with spacious rooms

Pool, thai food at the restaurant
8.3
The hotel is very well setup with a nice pool and a very good restaurant (we had thai food only). We stayed in a sky deluxe room: lots of light, a nice balcony facing the pool and quite spacious. The beach is very close however there are no beds provided by the hotel. We had a look at the villas and they seemed extremely nice.
Restaurant Tip: For restaurants you need to the beach and turn right. Remember to bring a torch with you (provided by the hotel) as it s quite dark for about 300 meters until you reach the restaurants.
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2013
Lovely quiet lhotel with a great pool

Pool, quiet area, near airport
10
i loved the location and friendly staff at this hotel. it is not far from the airport and in a quiet location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - HotelL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby ViewL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BreakfastL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Guest RoomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Living roomL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool BarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa room L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pool at NightL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Ocean villaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge ChairsL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Sun Lounge Chairs L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Nai Yang BeachL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SceneryL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - L’esprit Family VillaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming PoolL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05