or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
Yannie T. Groups United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
位置優越

位置優越
6
its not as good as i expected, i like the one located in tsuen wan more. The room its clean but a bit small, the services was just ok, i would say i will go for the tsuen wan L'hotel next time for the same prices
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
Convenience location, room little bit small

good location
7
Alex K. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
great location with good size room

great breakfast
9.7
We visit Hong Kong every year,it's the best 4 stars hotel we ever stayed for money we paid,we stayed 12 nights,as we leaved early in the morning,they prepared two completed breakfast box sent to our room at 6:30am !We will stay again next time.
Restaurant Tip: next door or cross the street,you will find all kind of good restaurants.
Michael D. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Great location, surprisingly large rooms

views, location close to MTR and buses,
9.3
Very friendly ad helpful staff made us feel welcome and valued.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Great views over harbour

Views from higher floors and rooftop pool
8
Good location, friendly staff and great views (we were on 33rd floor of 40).
Sammi G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Comfortable

very great location
7
This hotel is In a perfect location but it's expensive & desperately needs a full renovation, especially the toilet. ( too old) All the staff were very friendly and efficient despite a small issue. Room service menus typically do not have vegetarian items, also the menu offerings are limited.
Marciano C. Couples Canada, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel but a little bit out of the way

brand new facility, everything working well
7.3
Located just across the exit from Tin Hau Station. Very easy to access. Friendly staff. Only drawback is a fair bit of walking distance to the centre of bustling Causeway Bay. Breakfast was OK, not much choices, and the same everyday all throughout my 3 days of stay. Room clean, air conditioning in great working condition, a little bit too small for my liking.
Sharon P. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2012
Great service, good location and lovely hotel

Excellent service, Large rooms, lovely bathroom
9
We only stayed one night at L'Hotel Causeway Bay and found it to be ideal for our needs. I was traveling with my 16yo daughter. The only downside was no wifi in the rooms but on request, they set it up for me at a charge. If you do require free wifi you need to sit in the lobby area to access it. This was the only issue we had. The service at reception and concierge was excellent. I could not fault the service at all. The hotel is lovely and the rooms clean and spacious. It was a good location. We went to Macau for one night after this and left all our main luggage with them to mind at a very small charge. I would stay here again.
Daniel O. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2012
Nice Hotel but small rooms

location and fair price
7.7
our stay was nice enough. although rooms are small, it provided comfort and relaxation. the location is great since it is across the tin hau station. the price i booked with agoda is really cheap since it was offered 20% discount for early bird booking.there was no problem during our stay in l'hotel.
Yuen F. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Friendly hotel at convenient location

Staffs are friendly, location is convenient
7.7
Staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel locates in an area with great transportation, which includes subway train, street cars, buses and taxi. These transportations are just steps away from the hotel. The area is filled with many restaurants with many varities of food.The busiest shopping area (Causeway Bay)is just a couple of minutes away by car and it is within walking distance. The hotel is clean and quiet. I was lucky that I got upgraded to a suite, which is much bigger and more comfortable than the small standard room. The suite has a modern design. I will stay at this hotel again in the future. They provide free WI-Fi at the lobby. They charge for broadbent in the hotel room. This is the only drawback for a medium size hotel. Many of other hotels of similar class provides free internet in the hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08