or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3445 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3445)
Sort by:
Titin A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
great location

great location near mtr
7
i arrived in hongkong on 23rd august 2012. i stayed in l hotel for 8 nights. i was in holiday with my parents and 2 kids. the location of the hotel is great, near mtr within just 5 minutes walk. the rooms is big enough if u compare to other hotel in hongkong, the twin bed size is big enough, the room is clean.but if u want to have more spacious room u can book the harbour view room, its value for money. there are 2 things that made me dissapointed during my stay there, not all of the staffs could speak english so it was hard to communicate with them. the other was not all of the staffs were friendly, like the securities and the staff in the restaurant. there were no smile in their faces. but overall i will stay in l hotel again if i visit hongkong next time.
Wing S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Good location

The hotel location is just right opposite the MTR station (Tin Hou)
7.3
The hotel location very strategic, located just opposite the MTR Tin Hou Station, Tram Station also just in front of the Hotel. Overall very convenient to go anyway from there. The area also famous with foods, many good restaurent/local food is just within the walking distance, i.e Wah Cheh Noodle, Kin's Kitchen..
Peter N. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Courteous and friendly hotel

Warm smies and efficient service
8.3
My wife and I enjoyed staying here and found evderybody were helpful and friendly
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Just in front of MTR statiom. great foods in surrounfing area
8.7
Warm welcome on the reception and room are newly renovated. clean and confortable. best part is location its a minuts to tinhow MTR station.
Shane B. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2012
Near public transit

Near public transit
6
Near public transit. Had to walk a bit to get to major city attractions, but not too far. Close to convenience stores and Victoria park which was nice.
Riani C. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location

Mac D, 7 eleven, watsons are nearby
7
MRT, bus, tram station are nearby the hotel, it makes you easy to go to anywhere arround hongkong. check-in procedure quite fast, clean room.
Jimmy W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Clean and nice hotel but rather small room

good location near mrt station
7.7
recomend for small family because the room is not very big
Yen P. Families with young children August 18, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Friendly staff & good location & clean
7.7
This is my second time stay in n will select this hotel also in future if I go HK again coz it's great location with convenience store, MTR & restaurant throw a stone.
Cris E. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2012
Great location

near mtr tin hau station
7.7
has free wifi at hotel lobby. The manager was accomodating when I was trying to change my booking dates
Johnny Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Food served in the restaurant is good and reasonable
8.7
Air condition temperature is adjustable to suit me for a good sleep. Food and it's price are reasonable. Front desk service is good.
Travel tip: Very convenient to get around because MTR is opposite and Taxi can get easily by ourself. The only bab point is they do not provide FOC wireless network in the room. IPad user has to used only at the lobby or restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02