or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3199 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3199)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Not a four star hotel, particularly in Hong Kong

Across the road from the subway station
5
If you like rock hard beds, linen with holes in it, dodgey lifts and unhelpful reception staff, then this is your hotel! We booked weeks in advance for our honeymoon but on our arrival they claimed to have only one room left - a room on the smoking floor which really smelled. My attempts to upgrade (even offering to pay extra) were met with maximum disinterest. Although we were staying six nights they would not let us change rooms, claiming the hotel was booked solid for the week. The airconditioning was uncontrollable and the safe did not work (although it was fixed for us). The bathroom was dated with grout missing and a shower curtain. My wife and others got stuck in the lifts and each time staff pretended as though it had never happened before. Beware L'Hotel you can do better.
Shopping Tip: Take the train to Shenzhen. You can get a five-day visa at the border but beware if you are travelling alone.
Choy B. Groups China, June 15, 2012
Convenient Site

Convenient Site
7
l'hotel situated at tin hau which is very near mtr station. there are also restaurants and all kinds of shops nearby. tourists will find it very convenient to access to other parts of hong kong. room is spacious enough for two persons. however the hotel lifts are pretty slow and clients have to wait for a long time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victoria Park and swimming pool are within walking distance.
Dave L. Couples Canada, June 14, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Great location
8.3
We stayed in L' Hotel few months ago and we were quite please to book again with them as it is greatly located just in front of subway Tin Hau Station in Causeway Bay area. Bed are comfortable and service is good also. The only little complaint is about internet in room for which we need to pay, only with cable and only for one computer for the period you are paying (which was not mentioned at front desk). Beside this, everything was nice. Enjoy!
Restaurant Tip: Near by the hotel (10 minutes walk), you gotta try Din Tai Fung dim sum restaurant. One of the best in Asia. Yummy!!!
Xiaojun K. Business travelers China, June 14, 2012
good location, good price

nice view
9.3
it's a nice hotel. convenient transportation. nice view.good price!
Iris G. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2012
Great hotel for tourists

It's near an MTR Station
7.7
It's a little far from the usual tourist places but commuting here is convenient since it's right across the MTR Station Room was comfortable
Chia P. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2012
Great location

Located very near MRT station
7.7
The biggest draw for this hotel is their location. This is the second time we chose to stay in this hotel as it is very conveniently located near Tin Hau station and it has plenty of good food around the hotel area. There was also a variety of food for their breakfast.
Xuan C. Business travelers June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and convenient
6
Got a great stayed in this hotel but on the 30/12/2012, a wedding function was held at the 2nd floor - 6.30am !!!!! This should not be happening coz it disturb everyone staying there especially we are having a late nite back to hotel. I was really pissed off with all the noise and sincerely hope the hotel management shouldn't allow this to happen. Overall, it is a very beautiful n comfortable hotel which I will book again in future.
Ramon L. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2012
nice hotel but poor location

niice room
5.7
my stay is not that good.i have to go to the lobby for internet connection. no wi-fi.
Jocelyn I. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2012
Cozy hotel w/ a good sevice..

The room is not dark & the bahroom big enough.
9
the room is not dark.the bathroom is good.the aircon is working well.cold enough especially the weather is humid.good location,accesible to transportation.the fastfood is a walking distance.have a wifi at the lobby.one day before,we stayed at novotel century hongkong in wanchai,every time when we go out & come back,the password of wifi have to change always.very inconvenient especially we were given 1 key.when your companion,is not going out,i can not get the key 'coz there will be no electricity if i get the key
Tang T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

selling points
8.7
The best reviews are honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded accounts, backed up by real experiences and examples. An unfavorable account can be as helpful as a rave review but should never be a rude or obnoxious rant. Remember that every person is different and likes different things. Your review should help other travelers decide whether a hotel is right for them.
Restaurant Tip: selling points

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06