Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Sandeep S. Couples India, July 24, 2012
good room service, knowledgeable front staff

MTR Access, Easy Travelling Around, Bay View,Breakfast spread
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at L'Hotel Causeway, bit on 23rd and 24th July when the Cyclone Warning was raised to level 3 and 8 we did not know till we called the staff, i feel they should have a personal calling system to all room warning guest in case of extreme climates like typhoon. also we did not get much help regd travel arrnagements as we had to make alt travel plans in case we were stranded due to no ferry service to Macau. could had been a good holiday if not for the typhoon level 8 and 10 in HKG and Macau. but the staff were trying their best, thanks
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location as just across the road from Tin Hau MTR station and Excellent view of Victoria Harbour
Pakakaew P. Groups Thailand, July 24, 2012
My real leisure happen here

Cozy surrounding
9
This hotel suitable for traveller who looking for real leisure. It's cozy and surrounding with Hong Kong real life. Even it's not center of town but easy to going to everywhere by MRT, Tinhua station, that Exit A1 is opposite to the hotel. I book a room with breakfast and remark for some requirement e.g. lady zone & nice view. The day I check in, they told me they have no lady floor but they provide me a high floor room with city view and the room is near elevator and emergency exit for safety, moreover rooms next door are family & girl group. This shown me they pay attention in my request. Their breakfast is so various and they willing to refill untill 10.30AM. I no need to worry when should have breakfast. I did enjoy it for an hour each day. The best I like is there're no big tour group, so there're not too much crowd in public zone like lobby, cafe and pool. However, I have to warning you that there're no wifi in room but there are LAN to connect an internet with charge.
Shopping Tip: Dear Shopaholic, Causeway Bay and Central are waiting for you. Everthing you can find. Enjoy,
Helen H. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2012
Great location but no Free WiFi in the room

Location
9.3
The connecting rooms that we had was great and the room size is good. Good location very close to MTR station. Front Desk staffs are very friendly. Hotel should provide free WIFI internet in room. At night, a lot of hotel guests gather in the small lobby to use internet. Everyone bring their computers, ipads and phone using the internet in the small lobby. This is very inconvenience. A lot of hotels already provide free internet service in the room.
Oh K. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great location, just outside Metro station

very near metro station with swimming pool
8.3
there is construction going around behind the hotel. It can get noise in the day. but i think this is only temporary. very near metro station with swimming pool. The map that i gotten shows the hotel is some distance away but actually it is just outside the metro station. Foods and Macdonald are nearby.
Shirley W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel

great location
8
short stay and we happy to stay l'hotel, close to mtr station, a lot of good food around hotel.
Chi L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

Area of Room is bigger than other hotels
8
Breakfast is fair but room is clean and service of staff is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location is very good, just cross a road arrival Tin Hau MTR underground station. Take MTR to go to somewhere easier.
Jenny L. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2012
Good location

Good service
9
location = it is not in causeway bay. the hotel is located in tin hau. nevertheless, public transportation is readily available. mtr(subway) is just across the street. tramway is almost outside the hotel. airport bus is a few meters away from the hotel. there is not much to see in the area except for some eateries and convenience stores nearby.the elevators were very slow. there was no wireless in the room and there was a fee for the wired connection.
Chin L. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2012
convenient location to mtr

Location to public transport
5.7
breakfast was only offered to myself but not my daughter even though on your website you mentioned breakfast included for 2. also check-out at 4pm as advertised was not fulfilled. we had to check out at 1.30pm. my 18 y.o. daughter was not impressed that wifi was only offered at the lobby but not in the room. it is not much of a lobby with a small area and not much privacy.
Jaya U. Families with older children Singapore, July 18, 2012
Super Great Hotel

Big Room and nice view
8.3
Big Room, Good facilities nice view but you can't get Free internet in the room (any way they have free internet on lobby)
Anthony T. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Great location

near mtr
10
value for money hotel with good location just opposite MTR station. so just hope into MTR from airport and out to the hotel! food available every corner near the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04