or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3333 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3333)
Sort by:
Jane L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
functional hotel in useful location

location, cleanliness
7.3
position right next to Tin Hau MTR is really good; it felt like good value by HK standards; small pool/gym on 39th/40th floors has great views
Restaurant Tip: It's a bit expensive, but watching sun set over Victoria Harbour from Hooray bar on fifth floor of World Trade Centre in Causeway Bay (next to Excelsior Hotel, Gloucester Rd)is spectacular...
Vincent F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Acceptable Stay

WIFI. nice bed.
7.3
I sleep on a bad bed normally and the bed here was exceptional. I mainly get a hotel for the wifi. I don't get the chance to use wifi that often. Over all I would stay here again. The price was a tad higher than I'm used to but I did book it late.
Edward J. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Excellent skyline view

Fast in room internet, good buffet, and the beds were wonderful.
8.7
Warm reception when I first arrived. Room climate control was a little on the cold side. Conveniently situated close to subway.
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Great value for money

Location near island line, nice rooms
8
Really surprised how nice it was, staff friendly and professional, plenty to see and do nearby, island line next door, can walk around and discover plenty to do. Definately will go back there.
Ronny C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel near MTR station

Clean hotel, cozy...
8.7
I love staying at L hotel. Its clean, room is good, bathroom is good, near MTR station!!!, the price is reasonable,too.. But we didnt have breakfast here.. In front of hotel we cand find small restaurant..
Fun K. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Great stay

Close to restaurant and subway station
8
Dora Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2012
Reasonable Price

Near MTR station
5.7
Check in time 2:00, we arrived at the hotel at 2:30 the room was not ready. Hotel staff told us to go grab lunch and come back later. Room was bigger compare to other hotel in Hong Kong. Elevator lifts very slow. Kids stay free. I booked a room with breakfast because I was travelling with a 5 years old. One coupon were giving each day for breakfast and they insisted I pay 80 Hong Dollar for my daughter. When I told them I will use my other coupon for my daughter they refused to except. After asked to speak with the manager and argue for serveral minutes he decided that I could use my next day coupon for my daughter. My advise, don't book room with breakfast because there's a cafe right next to the hotel for cheap. Each dish on average cost $20-30. Breakfast selection was horrible! Swimming pool very small and close at 8:00 pm
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tin Hau station opposite side of the hotel. Ocean Park and Disneyland was easy to get around using MTR.
Mandy C. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2012
Excellent value

View, service and clean
10
The staff made it all worth while, the 29th floor service was brilliant well done
Travel tip: Higher the better.
Andi A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Location is good

Close to MTR
7.3
Easy access to Hong Kong area (island) and to Tsim Sha Tsui are
Restaurant Tip: Take Taxi, no popular restaurant close to hotel
Julien P. Families with young children France, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel with Good location

Rooms are nice ( a bit small though), staff is friendly and location is good
8
Had a good time there. Situated just opposit an SMRT station. Must try the high floor pool and sauna! We had a high floor room. The view was stunning. I definitely recommand that hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07