or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Arnab D. Families with young children India, July 28, 2012
Nice Experience while stay there

I would highly recomend to stay in this hotel
9.3
locatoion of this hotelis perfect. infront of the hotel have the mtr station and surround has many restaurants & shops.... ambience was very good. room & service was very nice....
Jukka N. Couples Finland, July 28, 2012
Great Location buts small rooms

Good location. Near Tin Hua MRT station
5.3
Short acces to Tin Hua MRT station. Small rooms but clean. Limited views no harbour view. Quite good breakfast to reasonable price.
Shopping Tip: Using MRT have good access to all island areas : Caseway bay , Central etc...
Marylou C. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2012
great location
9.7
the hotel is located at tin hau mtr station, just three to five minutes walking distance. location is great and convenient. room is clean and big as compared to other hotels in hong kong. the size of the single bed is approximately 110cm width. hotel staffs are friendly and willing to help. there are computers in the hotel lobby for the guests to use.
Chia Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2012
Very convenient location

hotel is easily accessible via mtr across the road as well as nice eateries just round the corner.
7.7
Surrounded by quite a handful of eating places, & still open with typhoon no.8 ;) which was very reassuring especially with young kids around. Nice breakfast daily & room service was good, the chinese lady even informed us of the weather(typhoon signal) for that day. But service @ reception counter needs a little more improvement; they were not too friendly & helpful when we need direction to some places.
Rong F. Families with young children Canada, July 27, 2012
spacious and super good location

big room, close to LRT
9.3
easy to go anywhere, you can take train, bus.... the room is big at that price
Sandeep S. Couples India, July 24, 2012
good room service, knowledgeable front staff

MTR Access, Easy Travelling Around, Bay View,Breakfast spread
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at L'Hotel Causeway, bit on 23rd and 24th July when the Cyclone Warning was raised to level 3 and 8 we did not know till we called the staff, i feel they should have a personal calling system to all room warning guest in case of extreme climates like typhoon. also we did not get much help regd travel arrnagements as we had to make alt travel plans in case we were stranded due to no ferry service to Macau. could had been a good holiday if not for the typhoon level 8 and 10 in HKG and Macau. but the staff were trying their best, thanks
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location as just across the road from Tin Hau MTR station and Excellent view of Victoria Harbour
Pakakaew P. Groups Thailand, July 24, 2012
My real leisure happen here

Cozy surrounding
9
This hotel suitable for traveller who looking for real leisure. It's cozy and surrounding with Hong Kong real life. Even it's not center of town but easy to going to everywhere by MRT, Tinhua station, that Exit A1 is opposite to the hotel. I book a room with breakfast and remark for some requirement e.g. lady zone & nice view. The day I check in, they told me they have no lady floor but they provide me a high floor room with city view and the room is near elevator and emergency exit for safety, moreover rooms next door are family & girl group. This shown me they pay attention in my request. Their breakfast is so various and they willing to refill untill 10.30AM. I no need to worry when should have breakfast. I did enjoy it for an hour each day. The best I like is there're no big tour group, so there're not too much crowd in public zone like lobby, cafe and pool. However, I have to warning you that there're no wifi in room but there are LAN to connect an internet with charge.
Shopping Tip: Dear Shopaholic, Causeway Bay and Central are waiting for you. Everthing you can find. Enjoy,
Helen H. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2012
Great location but no Free WiFi in the room

Location
9.3
The connecting rooms that we had was great and the room size is good. Good location very close to MTR station. Front Desk staffs are very friendly. Hotel should provide free WIFI internet in room. At night, a lot of hotel guests gather in the small lobby to use internet. Everyone bring their computers, ipads and phone using the internet in the small lobby. This is very inconvenience. A lot of hotels already provide free internet service in the room.
Oh K. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great location, just outside Metro station

very near metro station with swimming pool
8.3
there is construction going around behind the hotel. It can get noise in the day. but i think this is only temporary. very near metro station with swimming pool. The map that i gotten shows the hotel is some distance away but actually it is just outside the metro station. Foods and Macdonald are nearby.
Shirley W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel

great location
8
short stay and we happy to stay l'hotel, close to mtr station, a lot of good food around hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02