or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3265 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3265)
Sort by:
Hasan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
great location

near mtr station, good roof top swimming pool
8
nice location near shops and restautant, near mtr station
Gunawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Nice Hotel, superb location

Nicely situated, in front of MRT station
7.3
I had book 2 rooms luckily we got the room with connecting door. The room itself it is pretty big for Hong Kong Hotel Room's standard. Room is clean, bathroom is functioning well. Breakfast is excellent,food was good dan breakfast room ambience is nice. Free internet service in the lobby. the best of all is walking distance to many Causewaybay's attraction and public transportation is very close distance. The only thing bad is the view from the room, the option available is only room facing old apartment building next door. However overall experience was satisfying.
Carol T. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
Good location, adequate room space

Convenient to MTR
9.3
Good location and nice service. The staff were pleasant. Good resturants around and make for easy travel to HK island and everywhere else.
Lee K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 19, 2012
clean and neat place

room & access
7.7
it's not in hussle-bussle area. but it's easy to access downtown. the room is spacious enough to cover 2 persons.
Jeffrey J. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
Fine hotel

The design of the hotel was okay.
8
the interior was okay.. but one thing i got bothered was the elevator. it was too slow,i needed to wait for a couple of minutes. and when i pressed the button inside the elevator, its not responding imidieatly. the staff was fine, very helpful. the lobby was small and there's no even a trash bin not even one. about the swimming pool, it was ok.. nice view from the rooftop. the menu, i felt hungry at 2 am, and i looked at the menu, and they closed at 11:30 which was very early. not like other hotels, they had 24/7 restaurants. so i needed to go down and buy a meal outside.
Restaurant Tip: When you go outside from the hotel, there are many restaurants you can choose, like western food, chinese food, thai food..
Alex K. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Spacious & good location
6
Recently upgraded L Hotel is lovely. The rooms are spacious and modern with a luxurious feel. Location is good with the Tin Hao MTR station just directly opposite the hotel entrance. Nearby are nice small eateries which serve food very pleasing to your taste buds. We absolutely enjoyed the desserts. Downside is the staff, with the exception of bellhop Charles, weren't friendly and warm and did not offer much assistance or advice as to suggestions on where to go. Service was without smiles but check-in was quick and quite efficient. Free wifi on the ground level is a big welcome as we connect with loved ones and friends for a few minutes just before we head out or after a day of shopping and eating, before heading back to our room. Buffet breakfast is a let-down. Can give that a miss.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had an interesting experience walking down Causeway bay to central shopping area on a Sunday. The Indonesian maids are gathered to mingle with themselves and at the same time make some extra money by selling food to anyone wanting a taste of traditional "home-cooked" food.
Jayme G. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2012
Hidden treasure in a quiet corner of hk island

Proximity to airport bus and subway, excellent view of the harbor, quiet neighborhood
9
the location was perfect for our travel needs as the tin hau station is just across. it doesn't hurt they gave us a spectacular view of hk harbor! checking in and out was a breeze. they got our rooms before it was noon so we got in early. we will omme backs again definitely!
John T. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2012
"Great for a couple of days"

Hotel in a good area.
7
Absolutely grand, the hotel room is small and thereis no internet in the rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is ok for hong kong but the internet is only in the lobby. the rooms are small for the price. The food in the hotel is to expensive for anybodies taste. There was construction going on at the time. For a couple of days the hotel was not bad just OK to be honest.
Un M. Families with young children Macau, June 17, 2012
The room is big enough for a family of three but t

easy and convenient to travel to other places as it is just opposite the mtr station
7
the location of this hotel is pretty convenient. it's near both the mtr station and the tram station. unlike other hotels near causeway bay, the size of the hotel room is not too crowded. to improve, i would suggest the hotel to provide free wifi connection to each room rather than only at the lobby!
Restaurant Tip: Just try out all the food store nearby, no matter big or small, you can always find out something unique and delicious
Joselito V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Great hotel in a nice location

Modern rooms, close to Tin Hau Subway Station, great customer service
7.3
I was in Hong Kong for a couple of days and stayed two nights at L'Hotel. The room was modern in design, a little on the smaller side, but not cramped. Great for one or two people. It was right across the Tin Hau subway station and was easy to get around the city. The concierge and front desk people were very helpful and were all very friendly. I would stay here again when I get back to Hong Kong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07