Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Dora Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2012
Reasonable Price

Near MTR station
5.7
Check in time 2:00, we arrived at the hotel at 2:30 the room was not ready. Hotel staff told us to go grab lunch and come back later. Room was bigger compare to other hotel in Hong Kong. Elevator lifts very slow. Kids stay free. I booked a room with breakfast because I was travelling with a 5 years old. One coupon were giving each day for breakfast and they insisted I pay 80 Hong Dollar for my daughter. When I told them I will use my other coupon for my daughter they refused to except. After asked to speak with the manager and argue for serveral minutes he decided that I could use my next day coupon for my daughter. My advise, don't book room with breakfast because there's a cafe right next to the hotel for cheap. Each dish on average cost $20-30. Breakfast selection was horrible! Swimming pool very small and close at 8:00 pm
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tin Hau station opposite side of the hotel. Ocean Park and Disneyland was easy to get around using MTR.
Mandy C. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2012
Excellent value

View, service and clean
10
The staff made it all worth while, the 29th floor service was brilliant well done
Travel tip: Higher the better.
Andi A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Location is good

Close to MTR
7.3
Easy access to Hong Kong area (island) and to Tsim Sha Tsui are
Restaurant Tip: Take Taxi, no popular restaurant close to hotel
Julien P. Families with young children France, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel with Good location

Rooms are nice ( a bit small though), staff is friendly and location is good
8
Had a good time there. Situated just opposit an SMRT station. Must try the high floor pool and sauna! We had a high floor room. The view was stunning. I definitely recommand that hotel.
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2012
Practical Hotel

Very nice location and clean rooms.
9
L hotel is true "value for money" hotel. The location is right across an MTR station, a tram and a bus station. Its so easy to travel to any destination and a short taxi ride to Airport Express terminal (Hongkong Station) The food specially the buffet dining is superb. Hotel staff are kind and accommodating. Rooms are clean and smells fresh. The roof top swimming pool is definitely a plus. "Highly Recommended"
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Highly recommended for tourist travellers
Suzette D. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Walking distance from Tin Hau Station
7
Good service from the staff of this hotel. Worth the money we paid. Its just The elevation is so slow.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in front of the hotel is good. Perfect breakfast congee & rice roll.
Suzette D. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2012
Near Tin Hau Station

Near convinient stores.
6.7
The bathroom is a little bit dusty. But the room is ok..
Restaurant Tip: Near Mc Donald's, Cafe de Coral & Starbucks
Suzette D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2012
Great location

Reasonable price
6.7
For the price the room is ok queen size bed, AC is cold but the bathtub is a bit small.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel entrance (congee & noodles)
Suzette D. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
near mtr tin hau station

Walking distance to the Tin Hau Station
6.7
friendly staff. very accommodating with the smile. comfy room..
Restaurant Tip: Near Mc Donald's, Cafe de Coral
Suzette D. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Great location

Near Tin Hau Station
6.7
Cozy room, comfy bed but the bathroom is a bit small
Nightlife Tip: Across the hotel there is a massage parlor..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02