Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior King L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - U-Shape L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet Table L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - View L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The Booth L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Amenities L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3783 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3783)
Sort by:
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
My regular hotel place

near to every thing I needed to visist
9
it is more than 10 time i stay in the same hotel since its opening and every time i visited the place. it is so close to everything i wanted and i get use to it. my friend will know and find it easy to visit me since it has been the same hotel each time. the management are helpful and friendly as usually and over the pass so many year, they remain the same.
Welly T. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
great location

best location
8
right across the tin hau mrt station, can access to any part of hong kong easily. if you like to take a step back in time, the tram stops is in front of your eye too. great choice either for business or leisure. tin hau temple just about 3 mins walk, a small temple worth a visit. on first and 15th days of the lunar calender, you can still see a lot of local residents come over for prayer. 5 mins walk, you can go to "lotus temple" which is hidden in the tourist map. in term of food, there are many local eateries within walking distance. in term of the hotel, i would rate it 8/10, fast check-in and check out, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, reasonable big room in this price range in hong kong. Restaurant Tip: Must try :- Sister Wah Noodle Shop, at basement, 13A, Electric Road. It is on your left hand side after exit A2, Tin Hau Station.
Welly T. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
best location
8
right across the tin hau mrt station, can access to any part of hong kong easily. if you like to take a step back in time, the tram stops is in front of your eye too. great choice either for business or leisure. tin hau temple just about 3 mins walk, a small temple worth a visit. on first and 15th days of the lunar calender, you can still see a lot of local residents come over for prayer. 5 mins walk, you can go to "lotus temple" which is hidden in the tourist map. in term of food, there are many local eateries within walking distance. in term of the hotel, i would rate it 8/10, fast check-in and check out, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, reasonable big room in this price range in hong kong. restaurant tip: must try :- sister wah noodle shop, at basement, 13a, electric road. it is on your left hand side after exit a2, tin hau station.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location

good rate
9.3
I had the standard room and it felt roomy while I was expecting very tight and a small HK room from some reviews ( admittedly I am by myself ) The room feels big also because there are large windows unobstructed! a big bonus for me. The staff is wonderful - they really go out of their way to enquire. I wanted a full gym to go train at ( theirs didnt have any weights ), the manager compelled a full list of close by gyms and their one off fee!
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location

good rate
9.3
The location of the hotel is very good right across the mtr tin hau station so it is a very good advantage. The rooms are spacious,clean and with a very good view of the hongkong skyline. Overall value for money hotel and will stay again.The staff are very polite and the free internet in the room was impeccable. Wifi in the lobby is pretty fast and there's 2 computers available if needed. Swimming pool was on the 39th floor which had a beautiful view!
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location

good rate
9.3
stayed at the l'hotel as it was one of the more reasonably priced hotels in the area. the staff were friendly, polite and helpful and the rooms were spacious. i have stayed in hotels which are more modern and the bathroom could have been a little more updated but you dont spend a lot of time in the hotel when you're in hong kong, so for what we wanted it was spot on. we stayed on the 33rd (i think) and the views from the room were really good. breakfast was good and the hotel itself is right near the mtr so its pretty easy to get around. all in all, a good hotel so i would stay here again, no questions.
Jenny L. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location

good rate
9
located at tin hau, the next mtr station after causeway bay, but none the less very close to causeway bay. convenient if you have business or friends on hk island, and to see sights on island side. mtr is 2 min from the door. area around is quite authentic hk. room was very nice size, comfortable, but bathroom was suffering hk syndrome - moldy corners - and the toilet didn't flush that well.
Glenn Y. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2012
Convenient Location and Good Sized Rooms

Near MTR, Near Good Establishments, Near Victoria Park
10
I am very satisfied with my stay in L'Hotel. The rooms size is quite above my expectation for HongKong since I read that hotel rooms are usually small there. MTR, Tram and Bus rides are just across the hotel. Cafe Coral is within the block (cheap and good food). Overall stay is excellent.
Wing-Yee P. Groups United States of America, November 2, 2012
Great location across from the Tin Hau MTR.

Rooms are clean and a good size for Hong Kong, comfortable!
8
Breakfast was good. The upgrade to a Harbour View room was great. It really did have a habour view on the 36th floor. We stayed on 19 floor in March 2012 in rooms facing the same scenery. What a difference 17 floors makes in the view!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chi Nian Nunnery (Diamond Hill MTR) and the garden across the street is beautiful. The vegetarian restaurant in the garden is behind a waterfall and has great food! The dumplings were superb.
Koh G. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
lovely hotel and service with z smile

convenient and very near mtr
9.7
reception staff very diplomatic and friendly especially

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior KingL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - U-ShapeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Corner 18L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - The BoothL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - OutdoorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Buffet TableL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - NightL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07