or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Nova T. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
Good location, higher floors have great views

Good location
7.7
room was not huge, but well designed, bright and modern. we were on 36th floor and had fantastic view of hk and room was really bright. had room service and ordered curry noodles, food was average but not too expensive. location is very convenient - opposite tin hau mtr and next to victoria park - a short and very nice walk to causeway bay. good value for money.
Xiaojun K. Business travelers China, June 23, 2012
nice hotel, good location

it's a good price to get a hotel like this
9
it has sea view. nice hotel. good location. it worth the price.
Xiaojun K. Business travelers China, June 22, 2012
nice location, good price

nice view, good location
9
it's close to Happy valley. have sea view. nice hotel. good location. price is not too high.
Charly M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
great location

location
6.3
The bathroom is a little bit dustyThe elevation is so slow. the bathtub is a bit smallnext to mtr station
Alastair T. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Good mid range hotel convenient for trams & MTR

Clean comfortable modern hotel with all the usual conveniences. Across the road from Tin Hau MTR station and the trams run along the road outside
7
friendly & helpful reception, easy & quick check in and out, room very comfortable, so it ticked most of the boxes for me. on the downside: breakfast buffet was rather disappointing, far better to go out and find some dim sum. limited free tv channels if you don't speak chinese, but i didn't go to hk to watch tv. wifi only in the small reception area which gets quite crowded with people all trying to use it. didn't find many places to eat nearby but maybe because we walked in the wrong direction. most of the places we visited involved taking taxi or the mtr towards central so worth considering from the location point of view
Nightlife Tip: The terrace bar at Wooloomooloo high above Wanchai provides a great view.
Chiayu W. Families with older children Taiwan, June 20, 2012
Great location and big space!!

Nice staff, clean evironment, and quality room.
9.3
I have been to Hong Kong for many times and alwasy stay in hotels that with limited space. So, even reviews say that L'Hotel is bigger than average,I still felt worried before I entered my room. Out of my expectation, the room is much bigger than average. It even has a bathtub! That is something hard to see in a standard guest room. We have 2 adults and one 12 years old boy. The queen bed is big enough for 3 of us. The room is nice and clean. After we open out luggages, we still have planty room to walk around. Our room is located at 33rd floor. Although there is no ocean view for that room, but the street view is not that bad. We staied there for 3 nights. The room is always clean when we head back to the hotel. The hotel offers 2 bottles of distill water for free everyday. It's very nice especially during the hot summer time. I purchased a 3G SIM card from 3-shop, so I didn't use any internet service in the hotel. I did see cable in the room, and there are PCs in the lobby for guests. Locationwise, the hotel is just across street of the MRT station, and the bus station is also near by. You can also take cable cars around the city. There is a stop near by the hotel. We wasted a lot of time to go to the far away places to find souvenirs and great food, but ended up to find that there are many good restaruants and stores that close to the hotel within the walking distance. I will definitely stay in L'Hotel next time when I come back to Hong Kong.
Hasan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
great location

near mtr station, good roof top swimming pool
8
nice location near shops and restautant, near mtr station
Gunawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Nice Hotel, superb location

Nicely situated, in front of MRT station
7.3
I had book 2 rooms luckily we got the room with connecting door. The room itself it is pretty big for Hong Kong Hotel Room's standard. Room is clean, bathroom is functioning well. Breakfast is excellent,food was good dan breakfast room ambience is nice. Free internet service in the lobby. the best of all is walking distance to many Causewaybay's attraction and public transportation is very close distance. The only thing bad is the view from the room, the option available is only room facing old apartment building next door. However overall experience was satisfying.
Carol T. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
Good location, adequate room space

Convenient to MTR
9.3
Good location and nice service. The staff were pleasant. Good resturants around and make for easy travel to HK island and everywhere else.
Lee K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 19, 2012
clean and neat place

room & access
7.7
it's not in hussle-bussle area. but it's easy to access downtown. the room is spacious enough to cover 2 persons.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08