Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Boh F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall is ok
Overall is ok
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Kiah N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location
Noce location, MTR is just a cross the road. Easy access to other places in Hong Kong. Room is bigger compare to other hotel standard in Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Muhamad S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Bad breakfast
Good location bad breakfast
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Michael C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location and value
Courteous and efficient staff. The hotel is located across the street from the Island MTR stop, and very near an Airport Express stop. As a Hong Kong Island hotel, the value for money is excellent.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Benito T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Just another hotel to experience
The hotel is right across the Mtr station, the staff was not so accommodating upon our check-in in the afternoon. We were just standing in front of the counter and nobody bother to ask us what we want not until I ask the lady that we were checking in the hotel. There was a mac Donald and cafe the coral restaurant to eat and Starbucks near the hotel. The mattress was hard to sleep at and not comfortable. The room that we book was a triple room but the front desk gave us a twin bed.After complaining they just gave us an extra bed that was also very hard to sleep. It was just an experience to try a new hotel in Hong kong whenever we travel
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Diana B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Not that great anymore
I used to love this hotel, but my recent stay the aircon is not cool enough for a hotel. The rooms are not that clean anymore. The bed is hard to sleep if u are used to a soft matress.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Tsu C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Hotel Room
Overall it's a good hotel with good location. Maybe need to re-look the overall design of room especially toilet.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Eileen T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good value
good overall value
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Eileen T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
good location
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Kok C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice place to stay
Breakfast was below expectation
Reviewed April 13, 2016