or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3272 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3272)
Sort by:
Meidia T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2014
really happy and satisfied

location,hotel staff especially counsier staff,room size
9
perfect location,tin hau mtr station just across the street,feel like having a train in your home garage,with mtr i can go anywhere in hk. the room size maybe the biggest against other hotels in hk. we''ll come back travelling to hk and of course,we'll stay at L hotel again next year. really recomended and two thumbs up, keep up the good work guys.....see you next year
John W. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Great value hotel \in excellent location

Location, room size, breakfast
9.3
This is the third time I have stayed in this hotel and again it didn't disappoint. Great value with a good size room and inclusive breakfast. There is an excellent bar/night club in the basement.Right opposite Tin Hau MTR station as well as bus and tram stops into the downtown areas.
Jie P. Families with young children China, February 18, 2014
Nice place with reasonable price

the room size, the service of staff and its location
8
Good location, easy to access the mtr stations. Reasonable price.
Tan D. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Very near MTR Line (TIN HAU STATION)

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Most important factor is the hotel located directly opposite TIN HAU station. Behind TIN HAU, there is a famous beef noodles. Sadly, there is no free WI-FI in the room. Else, pleasant stay overall.
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Very nice hotel and staffs but locational unwise.

clean, nice staffs, big rooms
8
This hotel is better than I expected! Nice and big rooms. Staffs are super friendly! But kind of far away from everywhere!
Jocelyn I. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2014
It was ok

We were given higher flr.w/ internet in the room.given 1 hr extension of stay
8
Only,I have to ask for toilet paper,lack of soap,shampoo,toothbrush,etc 'coz we paid for 2 pax but lack of above mention.
Jeffrey C. Couples Canada, February 4, 2014
Reasonably comfortable

Location, location, location
8
Everything is reasonably good except the bathroom needs little to be desired. The toilet paper they use is somewhat substandard for the money. A handheld shower wand would be a plus.
Lydia F. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
clean, nice staff, nice hotel

i love this hotel. clean, nice staff and nice hotel
10
we really enjoyed our stay. the next time we visit again hongkong we will stay in this hotel again.
Shum Y. Solo travelers Macau, January 31, 2014
Good for shopping

Clean, good location and easy to find
8.3
Ian C. Business travelers Canada, January 29, 2014
large ,clean and good view room

big room, quiet and good view.
8.7
Good and unexpected good experienced stay in high floor room. Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01