or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3269 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3269)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Average hotel nothing special

Close to MRT
5.3
Hotel was OK however nothing special. Shower was hot/cold & not the nicest bathroom. Rooms were small about 5m2. Positives, air conditioning was good,MRT station across the street.
Jeffrey L. Groups Taiwan, January 9, 2014
Very nice apart from internet

Location, location, location
9
Good sized room and bathroom. Pretty decent breakfast. 10/10 for cleaniness Opposite exit of Tin Hau Station, and also close to many restaurants and supermarket Main downside is the WiFi in the room - works for 5min then have to reconnect - it seems to stop working for no particular reason Would recommend or come back
Mohammad E. Business travelers Lebanon, January 8, 2014
Not too bad

room size
6.3
not too bad. the rooms are good size, over priced for what you got though. location is not perfect as well, a bit out of the action. close to MTR though
Peter B. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
A Mediocre Establishment

Location, proximity to public transport, restaurants & shopping
5.3
Not a hotel I would return to. Our stay was marked by mediocrity in many respects. Staff are surly, uncommunicative and unwelcoming. This covers both front desk and concierge staff. Breakfast isn't too bad with a reasonable choice but they do like to hustle you out when the breakfast period is over even if you're still eating. The hotel feels tired and in need of a makeover. Some customer focused staff could make a big difference. The room was small but adequate and the bed very comfortable. It seems almost impossible to get any kind of view because the hotel is hedged in by other tall buildings. Servicing of the room was efficient and the housemaid probably the most friendly staff member we met during our 9 day stay. We've stayed in much nicer hotels for much less outlay but of course the time of year bumps up the cost. And what's so different about New Year's Eve anyway? For us HK was a big let-down that night. But there's so much else to see and do that we soon forgot. The Subway is right across the street and the tramline passes immediately in front of the hotel. Taxis are easy to come by and relatively inexpensive. Communication is a big problem though. You wonder why more english is not spoken in a city that was governed for so long by British colonials! We'll go back to Hongkong, but not to this hotel. There has to be better.
Sriram R. Business travelers India, January 6, 2014
Pricey for the level of comfort & service provided

Location, View, Fast checkin checkout
5.3
Rooms are ok, right next to MTR so easy access to public transport. Staff are downright unfriendly and rude. Not worth the price they demand.
Alexandra B. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2014
close to public transport, helpful

public transport, clean, location
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay. I was looking for a hotel that was chic but not stuffy and this was definitely it. It has an amazing location just across the street from the Tin Hau subway system, and for someone who sucks at public transportation this was perfect. It's also a few meters away from multiple buses and trams. The staff were able to direct me to easy routes for all transportation and also gave great recommendations for getting around. The staff were able to answer my questions quickly and easily with impeccable english. The buffet had Western options as well as traditional options, which is great for sampling the local food. As a solo traveler, they always were helpful and gave me the best seat in the restaurant, which had a great view for people watching. I left my "do not disturb button" on for the day, not wanting (or needing) them to clean my room and i was welcomed with a personal letter of concern from them asking when they could clean my room at my convenience. Checking in and out took a matter of minutes and they were expecting me, although i was checking in around 3 am. Since it is so well located to the subway system it took about 20 mins from the airport. Also, on the way to my hotel i took a cab, and they had no problem locating the hotel, which took about 40 mins. The room had a great a great view of the sky rise buildings of hong kong but also of victoria park. They have black-out curtains so you can rise and shine as you like. The hotel is also located around many restaurants, bars, and atms. As someone with quite high expectations, i really enjoyed my stay here and would stay here and recommend anyone to stay here.
Yijiun C. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2014
spacious and convenient

Good location. Good breakfast. Spacious room. Inexpensive. (But no free wifi in the room!!)
8
Ooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
convenience , near to central but no wifi

convenience , near to central & shopping
6
Michael L. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
A leisurely shopping vacation in Hong Kong

Location, location, location - Quiet and not too crowded and yet very near to shopping spots. An Mtr station and tram station are just across the street
8
Our leisurely shopping vacation at L'Hotel Causeway Bay in Hong Kong was enjoyed by my whole family. It's located in the outskirts of Causeway Bay which makes it relatively quiet and yet it's just one MRT station away from the shopping hub that is Causeway Bay. Victoria Park is just a short walk away. Eating spots are also nearby. The daily breakfast, I'm sure, can rival those of any other hotel in Hong Kong. If only the rooms had Wifi service, and the front desk guys a bit friendlier, this hotel would be near perfect.
Jaziardi J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
nice hotel, good location

Near station and tram
8
good location and easy access of transportation, good breakfast, clean room. value of money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04