or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3385 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3385)
Sort by:
Song M. Families with young children China, March 8, 2014
the best location, very easy to anywhere

location, shopping, locaiton
6.3
i'll choose the L'hotel causeway bay harbour view in the next time.
Anthony K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
MTR is vincinity, Food round the corner

affordable, near MTR and convenient
9.7
I booked for a Doublebed and when i checked in, i was asked whether i prefer a queen size or king size bed room. However, when i enter the room, i was given 2 single beds. I was disappointed initially and later make do with it.
Rica R. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Good location for the purpose I went to HKG for

Near the Exhibit Center, Easy transport to airport, fair size rooms
6.3
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. Transport is convenient, was easy to book via Agoda, and rooms are clean and good sized considering it is a HKG boutique hotel. The basics are all there. The safe in the room was not working but they fixed it right away when I called the front desk. All it needed was a replacement battery. So overall, I would stay there again.
Jennifer T. Couples China, March 8, 2014
accessible transportation

near mrt, tram and bus to airport
8.3
nice hotel. room is big enough. clean room and bathroom. the trasportation is so convenient. mrt, tram and bus to airport is just across the street. the breajfast food is good. over all, thia hotel is highly recomended ti traveller like couples, biainess trip and group outing.
Joyce P. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2014
convenient location,not d best but was OK

location,breakfast,cleanliness
8.3
This is my second time at L Hotel,i can say that my first one is much better because of the room and staff,our room before was bigger unlike our recent to think that i pay more this time. Also the receptionists this time are worse,it seems that they have their own world,they didnt even bother to look and smile at us. No warm greetings at all,they are busy talking to each other and i guess they hate when you ask them questions about how to go to places,not friendly at all. Well aside from that i think the main reason why i came back is because of their location,in front of Tin Hau station and also of their clean room.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
A great stay.

Courteous staff, clean, good location
9.3
Had to change the first non-smoking room as it smelt strongly of smoke, second room was much better, although opposite elevators which rang a bell when arriving and a series when door closing.
Montarop K. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2014
Recommend for hongkong island side & opposite mtr

Victoria peak, shopping mall, big room
6.7
Hotel easy to find cause opposite to mtr. And easy to go victoria peak , peak tram. And shopping mall near by but no good if you like to traveling around cause very far from Kowloon. Mtr it's easy but have super long walk for changing the line. It is good for Hong Kong business side. Hotel room has everything you need and it it new. View was nice. Front desk speak well English but as you know service is Hong Kong style. No free wifi in the room only lobby area. And quite noisy for Chinese tour group!!
Koon L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Good & pleasant hotel

Near to MTR, Nice Breakfast & comfortable room
8
Everything is fine except the sound insulation is not so good as still hear the noise especially the TV sound from next door.
Jakob B. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 27, 2014
Great Stay in HK

Location, price and the roooms
8.7
Great stay, really liked the room and the price was great! Had a great view over the bay. Only down side was the breakfast (was a bit...) and the pool was being renovated for a few weeks, so no pool.
Eileen K. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2014
Great location

Centrally located, great staff and convenient
10
The hotel is very accessible to all means of transportation. It is centrally located in Tin Hau where you can visit nearby attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03