My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3007 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3007)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
Hotel located 1 min away from the MTR

good rate, easy access to transport and large room
10
It's easy to get to as its just across the road from Tin Hau MTR subway station. Its just next to the touristy areas but much quieter and more residential so less people traffic, cheaper restaurants and practical things like a supermarket 5 mins walk, bakeries, great Hong Kong food places.
Sonia M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Okay. A fair sized room for HK, but overpriced.

location (right across from MTR), reasonable sized bedroom, good breakfast buffet
6
I was put in a smoking room due to vacancy issues. Unimpressed with bathroom, lack of free internet access and lousy cable TV access for the price, but good location.
Henry D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Great Location

large Room, great location, friendly staff
8
Leck W. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
the most memorable enjoying holiday

room is clean, hotel is quite and conducive, staff are polite
10
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Located opposite the MTR station

Location good, easy to access and good restaurants are nearby
6
I was a bit disappointed when I checked in as the staff informed me that I did not state what bed I wanted so I was being given two single bed. The lifts are a bit slow and you have to take a closer look at the up/down sign to know which lift is going to reach the floor of yours.
Kwun S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
It is a value for money choice and convenient

Affordable, Nice Breakfast
8.7
It was a very pleasant experience, nice buffet breakfast, next to MTR, definitely will come back again.
Dominica H. Families with older children United States of America, September 10, 2013
Very comfortable, very close to MTR and buses.

Easy access to all transportations, lots of restaurants close by, reasonable price
8.3
Very happy over all. I will use this hotel again.
Gary L. Business travelers China, September 9, 2013
nice hotel

location, price, food
8
the breakfast and location is good, 5 mins to MTR, the breakfast is very good, lots of food varities and nice staff. the room is average, the floor is no carpet, should be improved, the room is not luxury but acceptable, but with this price can't expect too much
Soo I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Ideal hotel for Shoppers

Proximity to MTR station, bus stop & Shopping area, Good & Clean Room with Good Service to match.
9.3
Very good as it is indeed a value-for-money hotel because the price is reasonable as it is centrally-located and the room is clean & not cramped like other hotels at the same price and the service is very good. I will certainly stay here again when I next return:)
Elvira B. Families with young children Kazakhstan, September 8, 2013
very good location, comfortable stay

close metro station, helpful staff, small shops arround
8.7
Good location to metro, convenient rooms for staying with kids, but not having shower for small children was upset for me. Breakfast for children were not appealing, in general breakfasts were not so good for long staying. We selected this hotel only because of affordable price and closeness to metro 2min.walking, and close park with playground for children. In general it was good, we had great time in Hong Kong and a lot of fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06